Customer Reviews

Average Rating

4.0/5
37 reviews
Rating: 5/5

"Nicely finished, interesting item for the garden. My wife loves it."

Reviewed Thursday, 22 November 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Lovely item, as described. The colour is nicer than the pic and it blends beautifully into my flower bed."

Reviewed Tuesday, 19 June 2018

Rating: 5/5

"This item makes a lovely feature in the garden, particularly after dusk with the lights on. Some small assembly required which could be explained in a more straightforward manner, but we are pleased with the item."

Reviewed Friday, 12 August 2016

Rating: 5/5

"The fairy is exactly how I imagined have recommend all friends for this, it's all solar power however it's timed which I didn't realise but I love it!!"

Reviewed Sunday, 17 July 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Beautiful feature ! Just perfect for our garden"

Reviewed Tuesday, 14 June 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Good quality"

Reviewed Saturday, 4 June 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Bought this as a gift for my mum and she's absolutely delighted with it. A little fiddly to assemble but it looks beautiful and makes a lovely, soothing sound."

Reviewed Tuesday, 24 May 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Lovely product just what I expected"

Reviewed Wednesday, 23 September 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Good description , just what I expect. Instructions could have been clearer"

Reviewed Friday, 22 May 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Relatively easy to put together a little fiddly - but works very well and looks lovely I am delighted with this purchase! Lights work well at dusk."

Reviewed Sunday, 10 May 2015

Rating: 5/5

"easy to put together, works very nice, happy with it"

Reviewed Sunday, 3 May 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Precisely as advertised."

Reviewed Monday, 6 October 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Thursday, 7 August 2014

Rating: 5/5

"This was a gift that I bought for a family member. The reason that I returned to Primrose was because of my earlier experiences. Excellent delivery service - they do what they say they will."

Reviewed Monday, 21 July 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Looks lovely on my roof terrace, just the right size for this kind of area. Solar works well, lights are bright and the water flow gives a gentle trickle. No problems recommending the the product or supplier - excellent service!!"

Reviewed Tuesday, 1 July 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Monday, 30 June 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Not difficult to assemble and looks very pretty"

Reviewed Sunday, 22 September 2013

Rating: 5/5

"This product is expertly made and very pleasing to look at and listen to when operating. Well worth the money."

Reviewed Thursday, 6 June 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Lovely item looks great in a rock garden and the lights in the evening look lovely would buy again...... may have to as my husband decided to knock it over after 4 days and break the wing on the fairy but still well worth the money HE MAY HAVE TO BUY ANOTHER ONE!! fantastic service from primrose would not hesitate to buy from again. Many Thanks."

Reviewed Monday, 9 April 2012