Customer Reviews

Average Rating

4.4/5
26 reviews
Rating: 1/5

"We are waiting for primrose to get back to us"

Reviewed Wednesday, 22 April 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Monday, 20 April 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Thursday, 26 March 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent looking product - good value and quality; simple to build and put together."

Reviewed Thursday, 26 March 2015

Rating: 4/5

"The garden furniture was fairly easy to assemble but one chair proved difficult because the lugs weren't quite aligned with the holes and one of the holes was partly covered. The furniture is now fully assembled in the garage but seems sound and comfortable. Particularly impressed with the cushions."

Reviewed Monday, 9 February 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Monday, 1 December 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Very good quality and convenient in use"

Reviewed Sunday, 22 June 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Very pleased with the quality"

Reviewed Sunday, 15 June 2014

Rating: 1/5

"When we unpacked the rattan "set" chairs were a different colour to the table, so it was not a set and was not matching. At that point we then has to repack the set back into the box that had been delivered and then arrange for the delivery man to come and collect. This meant taking more time off work and in all very poor service. Would not recommend and no form of apology from Primrose. Shame as they have nice products but can't justify using again for any housing we are doing up."

Reviewed Friday, 13 June 2014

Rating: 5/5

"excellent quality and comfortable easy to assemble"

Reviewed Monday, 9 June 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Assembly quite straightforward for a practical person. Furniture exactly what we were looking for at a reasonable price"

Reviewed Sunday, 8 June 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Sunday, 8 June 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Lovely and good value for money!!"

Reviewed Sunday, 8 June 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Great for my garden. Sturdy and very easy to assemble"

Reviewed Sunday, 8 June 2014

Rating: 2/5

"Seat back damaged had to repair"

Reviewed Wednesday, 28 May 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Eccellent item, good quality and value for money."

Reviewed Sunday, 25 May 2014

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Thursday, 15 May 2014

Rating: 4/5

"Good quality set.great size not too big as some of the rattan sets can be. Seat cushions were a little more canvasy than we thought however this is not a problem at all. Fantastic price over all . We added some inexpensive decorative cushions which lifts the entire look. Much admired by friends . I thoroughly recommend this product. Very prompt delivery too."

Reviewed Sunday, 18 August 2013

Rating: 5/5

"the rattan garden sofa set is great it looks good in my garden and is comfortable"

Reviewed Sunday, 18 August 2013

Rating: 4/5

"Very pleased with my order, love it"

Reviewed Sunday, 11 August 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Really pleased with the quality, have seen many in garden centres double the price with thinner cushions."

Reviewed Sunday, 4 August 2013

Rating: 5/5

"so far very pleased good sturdy garden furniture."

Reviewed Sunday, 4 August 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Took a while to work out what piece went with what but was really easy to put together. Looks brilliant in our garden. Again top marks for it"

Reviewed Saturday, 3 August 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Looks great but much more difficult to put together than suggested on the instructions! However, lovely quality and looks fabulous!"

Reviewed Monday, 1 July 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Fabulous furniture, very good quality at a great price."

Reviewed Saturday, 22 June 2013

Rating: 5/5

"excellent quality thank you so much"

Reviewed Friday, 10 August 2012