Customer Reviews

Average Rating

4.5/5
43 reviews
Rating: 5/5

"This is an excellent product very worth while and recommend"

Reviewed Wednesday, 8 August 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Works perfectly and a good addition to the pond. Good value, does what it says. Recommended as a solar solution."

Reviewed Monday, 30 July 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Works well. Potential buyers please note your aerator needs to be in direct sunlight."

Reviewed Monday, 23 July 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent as long as the Sun is shining. Stops as soon as the Sun goes in. Does the job of aerating the pond in this heatwave. Well pleased that I bought it."

Reviewed Sunday, 15 July 2018

Rating: 5/5

"really good thank you and works well"

Reviewed Sunday, 15 July 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Delivery was very quick. The parcel was well packed and secure. Thank you Primrose."

Reviewed Wednesday, 11 July 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Great product easy to use just unpack and put it in the pond couldn’t be simpler"

Reviewed Saturday, 7 July 2018

Rating: 5/5

"It's the first time I have had one in the pond and it works very well"

Reviewed Wednesday, 27 June 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Good quality and works well."

Reviewed Tuesday, 19 June 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Product was very good. Had purchased the same a few years ago."

Reviewed Tuesday, 12 June 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Easily put together and place in duck pond"

Reviewed Tuesday, 5 June 2018

Rating: 5/5

"works well in sunlight as it is solar powered"

Reviewed Saturday, 26 May 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent just as described. works just great."

Reviewed Thursday, 24 May 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Product as expected. no other comments"

Reviewed Tuesday, 1 May 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Great to use in your pond when sun is out,but take it out when frosts are around and in winter."

Reviewed Monday, 30 April 2018

Rating: 5/5

"This is exactly what I needed. The pond is yucky and I didn't want a water pump or filter needing cleaning. The bubbling air will help the wild life."

Reviewed Wednesday, 28 June 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Thursday, 21 April 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Works well ,does need good sunshine"

Reviewed Wednesday, 23 March 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent product. Is quietly oxygenating our pond, even in overcast weather, without the need to install an electrical cable across the patio."

Reviewed Wednesday, 24 June 2015

Rating: 5/5

"First class"

Reviewed Wednesday, 13 May 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Sunday, 27 July 2014

Rating: 5/5

"works well"

Reviewed Thursday, 17 July 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent product, its the second oxygenator we have bought from Primrose. Delivery time is also excellent"

Reviewed Sunday, 6 July 2014

Rating: 5/5

"exactly what was needed and at a very good price"

Reviewed Tuesday, 14 August 2012