Customer Reviews

Average Rating

4.5/5
66 reviews
Rating: 5/5

"it is a very good quality item"

Reviewed Monday, 25 June 2018

Rating: 5/5

"exactly what we wanted, looks great."

Reviewed Friday, 11 May 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Really pleased with this screen. We bought one a few weeks ago to see what it was like then bought this one in addition."

Reviewed Monday, 16 April 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Perfect for the job we bought it for"

Reviewed Wednesday, 4 April 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Good productand, good price, good service."

Reviewed Thursday, 1 March 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Good quality. Easy to cut. Looks natural."

Reviewed Wednesday, 13 December 2017

Rating: 5/5

"As advertised good screening"

Reviewed Saturday, 30 September 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent quality with really good quality (stainless steel?) wiring."

Reviewed Sunday, 3 September 2017

Rating: 5/5

"good service all round !!!"

Reviewed Wednesday, 30 August 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Easy to,put up and because on a roll flexible for difficult areas."

Reviewed Saturday, 19 August 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Thursday, 2 March 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Friday, 9 December 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Monday, 12 September 2016

Rating: 4/5

"Was expecting a slightly higher quality screen, but it will do fine."

Reviewed Thursday, 18 August 2016

Rating: 5/5

"I'm very pleased with the willow screening. It looks great on my fence."

Reviewed Monday, 8 August 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent,both the product and the service."

Reviewed Wednesday, 27 July 2016

Rating: 4/5

"Product was exactly as described and has fond a good job"

Reviewed Tuesday, 7 June 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Saturday, 23 April 2016

Rating: 2/5

"Two rolls were of excellent quality, good thick willow twigs, tightly bound. One roll had thinner twigs with larger gaps and one roll was as bad with some missing / broken twigs. We had enough to do what we needed between them but if we had needed the four entire rolls, we would have sent at least one roll back for exchange."

Reviewed Sunday, 27 March 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Quality product, with excellent service equalls a happy returning customer"

Reviewed Wednesday, 16 March 2016

Rating: 5/5

"The Willow Screening Roll I ordered has more than served the purpose I needed it for. I will be ordering another roll very shortly. Excellent value. Very very strong."

Reviewed Monday, 8 June 2015

Rating: 5/5

"excellent product, looks good in our garden"

Reviewed Wednesday, 20 May 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Sunday, 29 March 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Tuesday, 10 February 2015

Rating: 4/5

"Although similar in appearance to the photos, the SIZE of the willow twigs was at the minimum end of that quoted. I hope it will be sufficiently robust to last a reasonable time."

Reviewed Saturday, 25 October 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Good quality product."

Reviewed Wednesday, 15 October 2014

Rating: 5/5

"As described. No difficulties"

Reviewed Tuesday, 9 September 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Slightly over length, so very good value. Would shop again."

Reviewed Thursday, 28 August 2014

Rating: 4/5

"good product"

Reviewed Monday, 25 August 2014

Rating: 4/5

"Good price and the willow is good quality but the binding is poor if you need to cut the roll to length. A thick wire you can't bend coiled by a really thin wire that holds the willow in place but is so thin it's next to useless to tie off with. You need to coil your own wire back into the roll to keep it together - fiddly but wire is dirt cheap so it's not that big a deal. Unless of course I'm doing it wrong which is entirely possible :-)"

Reviewed Sunday, 17 August 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Good service, fast delivery, would certainly use again The only thing was the end of roll wasn't tied off so last 6in unravelled"

Reviewed Saturday, 2 August 2014

Rating: 5/5

"excellent product"

Reviewed Friday, 1 August 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent product thank you"

Reviewed Thursday, 17 July 2014

Rating: 5/5

"realty fast delivery and great product"

Reviewed Tuesday, 10 June 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Wednesday, 14 May 2014

Rating: 1/5

"Ordered willow fencing from Primrose 2yrs ago and it was nice thick strong willow. The product I received is a lot thinner and I doubt it will last as long, most annoying though, the picture on the website looks identical to that 2yrs ago."

Reviewed Sunday, 11 May 2014

Rating: 1/5

"Have ordered this product before and it was fine however this time the willow Fencing was nothing short of pathetic. A cheap flimsy imitation of what they used to sell."

Reviewed Tuesday, 29 April 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Well made item good value"

Reviewed Wednesday, 2 April 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Just right for ther job"

Reviewed Thursday, 27 March 2014

Rating: 4/5

"as described"

Reviewed Thursday, 6 February 2014

Rating: 4/5

"Good product, do not know if it will last as long as willow fencing bought from primrose before,that was a lot thicker!"

Reviewed Monday, 6 January 2014

Rating: 4/5

"Good value for money"

Reviewed Sunday, 29 September 2013

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Sunday, 15 September 2013

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Monday, 12 August 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Monday, 17 June 2013

Rating: 4/5

"good quality good price"

Reviewed Sunday, 16 June 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Great price."

Reviewed Thursday, 13 June 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Thursday, 13 June 2013

Rating: 4/5

"slight damage to one row of connecting wire"

Reviewed Monday, 3 June 2013

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Tuesday, 21 May 2013

Rating: 1/5

"We previously bought your willow fencing rolls, and needed more to complete the area of the garden we were doing. These rolls are made from willow SO THIN it is like thick wallpaper. Why oh why would you suddenly change from the previous product to this pathetic product!! And what is more it does NOT look like what you show on your website, because on the website it was shown as the same stuff that we bought before. This is appalling, and I wish to make a complaint. Please contact me back to discuss this on: *personal data removed by feefo*"

Reviewed Monday, 13 May 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent product, as description, will buy again"

Reviewed Sunday, 12 May 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Thursday, 9 May 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Thursday, 9 May 2013

Rating: 5/5

"first rate quality."

Reviewed Tuesday, 30 April 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Very pleased with my purchase especially as i was going to go to B&Q, if i did i would have paid the same per unit but got less for my money, B&Q 4.0m x 1.0m, Product is of very good quality and has completed my project perfectly."

Reviewed Monday, 22 April 2013

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Sunday, 24 March 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Friday, 15 March 2013

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Friday, 8 March 2013

Rating: 5/5

"product looks good"

Reviewed Monday, 25 February 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Good product. Lightweight so easy to handle and install. Does good screening job."

Reviewed Thursday, 6 December 2012

Rating: 4/5

"the willow could have been a bit thicker"

Reviewed Tuesday, 30 October 2012

Rating: 4/5

"pretty much as expected! thanks"

Reviewed Sunday, 21 October 2012

Rating: 4/5

"Thetwigs are thinner than I expected but it made it lighter and easier to hang. It does look nice now up, not sure how robust it will be over time but overall am pleased."

Reviewed Wednesday, 22 August 2012

Rating: 5/5

"Looks great and excellent service, competitive price."

Reviewed Sunday, 27 May 2012

Rating: 3/5

"You sent me 4m x 1.5m willow screening rather than the 5m x 1 m I ordered. I was, however, still able to use it. The quality is OK, as is the bamboo screening."

Reviewed Monday, 19 March 2012