Customer Reviews

Average Rating

4.4/5
129 reviews
Rating: 5/5

"Loooks good, but not used it yet"

Reviewed Monday, 1 October 2018

Rating: 5/5

"It is a very good product ."

Reviewed Thursday, 28 June 2018

Rating: 5/5

"looks so natural and provides a very good screen"

Reviewed Tuesday, 15 May 2018

Rating: 5/5

"The product was competitively priced and of good quality."

Reviewed Thursday, 22 March 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Very pleased with the screening"

Reviewed Thursday, 15 February 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Perfect semi transparent screen. Really quick delivery. Very happy"

Reviewed Wednesday, 8 November 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Good product. Efficient and speedy delivery. Unfortunately, after sales let down the team."

Reviewed Wednesday, 30 August 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Really good quality willow fencing."

Reviewed Monday, 24 July 2017

Rating: 5/5

"It looks just like the pictures and adds a layer of privacy. Neighbours have all commented on how nice it looks"

Reviewed Wednesday, 5 April 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Perfect for the job we needed it for! Also excellent price!"

Reviewed Thursday, 24 November 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Does exactly what it said in the product description. Looks great fixed against original fence frames after old fence panels had started rotting and were removed. Natural product so some irregularity in thickness of willow "twigs", great colour."

Reviewed Monday, 24 October 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Great product"

Reviewed Wednesday, 10 August 2016

Rating: 5/5

"The willow fencing was excellent and was easy to errect.I am very pleased with the fence and would use Primrose again.Thank you."

Reviewed Thursday, 28 April 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Saturday, 3 October 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Very good and just what I was expecting."

Reviewed Tuesday, 22 September 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Sunday, 6 September 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Exactly as described and exactly what I wanted"

Reviewed Saturday, 6 June 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Looks good in the roll....need to put it up!"

Reviewed Wednesday, 3 June 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Saturday, 23 May 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Easy to put in place, robust and a lovely colour."

Reviewed Sunday, 10 May 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Perfect size, easy to fit, looks good. What more could I ask for?"

Reviewed Monday, 4 May 2015

Rating: 5/5

"great product!"

Reviewed Tuesday, 21 April 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Na"

Reviewed Thursday, 16 April 2015

Rating: 5/5

"The screen is of good quality and enhances the side of my garden."

Reviewed Tuesday, 31 March 2015

Rating: 5/5

"As seen on the website, lovely product, very pleased."

Reviewed Wednesday, 25 March 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Thursday, 27 November 2014

Rating: 5/5

"The 2rolls of willow fencing are almost a perfect match,well satisfied with the products delivery was prompt too.regards and many thanks.Paul Smith."

Reviewed Tuesday, 7 October 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Well made screen as described."

Reviewed Tuesday, 7 October 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Screening was all that I expected"

Reviewed Monday, 1 September 2014

Rating: 5/5

"ideal as a screen with my existing open fencing"

Reviewed Sunday, 31 August 2014

Rating: 5/5

"It arrived wrapped well, as I was worried it may be snapped etc. It looks fabulous!"

Reviewed Sunday, 17 August 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Screening of good quality as advertised."

Reviewed Thursday, 7 August 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Looks good once put up, will be ordering more"

Reviewed Wednesday, 30 July 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Monday, 21 July 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent quality willow fencing"

Reviewed Tuesday, 8 July 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Friday, 4 July 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Wednesday, 28 May 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Very pleased it looks wonderful in my garden."

Reviewed Friday, 16 May 2014

Rating: 5/5

"The Willow Screen Fencing was as described."

Reviewed Monday, 12 May 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Quality goods at reasonable prices Just as we want it!"

Reviewed Sunday, 13 April 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Good quality and both products well wrapped."

Reviewed Wednesday, 2 April 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Monday, 17 March 2014

Rating: 5/5

"this product was ideal for screening a large area after neighbour took hedge down"

Reviewed Wednesday, 12 March 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Saturday, 9 November 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Good product. After much research, it was the cheapest and best value for money on the Internet and in many garden centres and stores."

Reviewed Monday, 4 November 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Good quality willow screening."

Reviewed Thursday, 24 October 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Very happy with the screening. It is now up and doing the job I intended. It was relatively easy to erect and looks good."

Reviewed Tuesday, 8 October 2013

Rating: 5/5

"The goods were well packaged and is excellent for screening in the garden."

Reviewed Tuesday, 8 October 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Nice quality!"

Reviewed Sunday, 15 September 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Sunday, 15 September 2013

Rating: 5/5

"The quality of the fencing is very good and I would recomend it to others."

Reviewed Friday, 30 August 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Monday, 26 August 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Exactly what was ordered."

Reviewed Thursday, 8 August 2013

Rating: 5/5

"It looks great and feels much more sturdy than the last type I had. Very very pleased and would definitely buy again."

Reviewed Monday, 15 July 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Perfect - did the job we wanted and was about half the price we had seen in Garden Centres / DIY outlets locally."

Reviewed Monday, 8 July 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Wednesday, 5 June 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Good quality product, well recommended!"

Reviewed Sunday, 2 June 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Exactly what I wanted. Good quality product at very reasonable prices. Again, I would definately use Primrose again."

Reviewed Sunday, 26 May 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Great value for money."

Reviewed Saturday, 6 April 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Great"

Reviewed Wednesday, 20 March 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Product exceeded expectation. Great colour, strength and finish. Very pleased and much better than other more expensive options i researched."

Reviewed Wednesday, 27 February 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Monday, 18 February 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Just want i needed"

Reviewed Thursday, 15 November 2012

Rating: 5/5

"perfect for my requirements"

Reviewed Friday, 2 November 2012

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Wednesday, 31 October 2012

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent, would use again."

Reviewed Saturday, 13 October 2012

Rating: 5/5

"as described "

Reviewed Tuesday, 9 October 2012

Rating: 5/5

"Really good quality just what we wanted. Thanks"

Reviewed Sunday, 30 September 2012

Rating: 5/5

"very happy with fencing"

Reviewed Tuesday, 18 September 2012

Rating: 5/5

"Have reordered item and will order item again in the future "

Reviewed Friday, 14 September 2012

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Tuesday, 11 September 2012

Rating: 5/5

"there was far more choice in screening than large wll known diy stores (i spent hours researching and comaring!!) and i found exactly what i required! "

Reviewed Wednesday, 15 August 2012

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent item would recommend"

Reviewed Sunday, 20 May 2012

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent service & product, looks great too ;-)"

Reviewed Monday, 9 April 2012

Rating: 5/5

"Willow screening 1.5 m high x 5 m long. Good quality - well finished, prompt despatch, arrived on day expected. Web site and ordering process very good. David "

Reviewed Tuesday, 13 March 2012