Customer Reviews

Average Rating

4.6/5
118 reviews
Rating: 5/5

"Good quality and they work"

Reviewed Sunday, 14 April 2019

Rating: 5/5

"On receipt , set 10 in paddock, checked 24hrs later took 4 moles out . Had to make slight adjustment to some as the wire seemed to be catching on the bar .."

Reviewed Monday, 25 February 2019

Rating: 5/5

"The product is very efficient"

Reviewed Tuesday, 30 October 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Good strong traps well made"

Reviewed Monday, 15 October 2018

Rating: 4/5

"same as before the moles still win"

Reviewed Friday, 4 May 2018

Rating: 4/5

"Good powerful traps that should do the job"

Reviewed Monday, 9 April 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Very good price.,..............."

Reviewed Tuesday, 6 March 2018

Rating: 5/5

"We were pleased: the moles were not. Tnaks"

Reviewed Tuesday, 5 December 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Good traps nice strong springs"

Reviewed Wednesday, 15 November 2017

Rating: 4/5

"Some explanation of how to set the traps would have been helpful"

Reviewed Sunday, 1 October 2017

Rating: 4/5

"What I needed for the job and at a good price"

Reviewed Wednesday, 13 September 2017

Rating: 5/5

"best of their type at the right price!"

Reviewed Tuesday, 12 September 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Work well................"

Reviewed Sunday, 3 September 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Does the job and catches pesky moles."

Reviewed Saturday, 26 August 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Doing the job well"

Reviewed Tuesday, 28 February 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Wednesday, 22 February 2017

Rating: 4/5

"Just what I was looking for."

Reviewed Thursday, 2 February 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Worked within a couple of hours."

Reviewed Monday, 31 October 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent product"

Reviewed Thursday, 20 October 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Monday, 3 October 2016

Rating: 4/5

"Good trap, I should know I tested it on my finger!"

Reviewed Thursday, 18 August 2016

Rating: 4/5

"nil"

Reviewed Tuesday, 5 July 2016

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Tuesday, 14 June 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Tuesday, 7 June 2016

Rating: 5/5

"good product"

Reviewed Saturday, 7 May 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Very good had plenty of moles"

Reviewed Monday, 4 April 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Thursday, 10 March 2016

Rating: 5/5

"I use these for my business for clearing agriculture land and garden's,they work very good."

Reviewed Tuesday, 26 January 2016

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Saturday, 7 November 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Tuesday, 10 March 2015

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Friday, 27 February 2015

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Thursday, 26 February 2015

Rating: 5/5

"The same as the Easy Set trap without the handles. Needs a lot of pressure to set. The handles on the Easy Set makes it easier to set and also to see if it's sprung. However this one has the advantage of going completely underground and being able to be covered with flat piece of tile etc. 2 moles caught in a week."

Reviewed Wednesday, 25 February 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Wednesday, 18 February 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent trap"

Reviewed Thursday, 8 January 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Very good delivery and trap worked first time"

Reviewed Tuesday, 6 January 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent products and superb service, as usual. Thank you."

Reviewed Thursday, 11 December 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Havent had chance to use it yet but looks well made"

Reviewed Tuesday, 25 November 2014

Rating: 4/5

"Still struggling to catch one after 6 attempts"

Reviewed Monday, 24 November 2014

Rating: 4/5

"The traps appear to be useful but I haven't caught any moles yet."

Reviewed Monday, 17 November 2014

Rating: 4/5

"good"

Reviewed Monday, 17 November 2014

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Monday, 10 November 2014

Rating: 4/5

"very good traps"

Reviewed Tuesday, 28 October 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Best price around"

Reviewed Monday, 27 October 2014

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Sunday, 19 October 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Wednesday, 8 October 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Caught 1st mole in one day but other one took 4 weeks to catch that's why I ordered some more."

Reviewed Wednesday, 8 October 2014

Rating: 5/5

"great product"

Reviewed Wednesday, 8 October 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Monday, 29 September 2014

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Tuesday, 9 September 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Highly recommended"

Reviewed Saturday, 6 September 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Friday, 29 August 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Product was easy to use and effective."

Reviewed Thursday, 28 August 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Caught the mole within 24 hours and so very pleased with product"

Reviewed Sunday, 17 August 2014

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Sunday, 17 August 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Sunday, 17 August 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Great at catching moles."

Reviewed Saturday, 12 July 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Friday, 13 June 2014

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Wednesday, 28 May 2014

Rating: 5/5

"The best mole traps I have ever used, these are the second lot I have purchased. Wouldn't use any others"

Reviewed Wednesday, 30 April 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Sunday, 20 April 2014

Rating: 4/5

"product good."

Reviewed Wednesday, 9 April 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Tuesday, 11 March 2014

Rating: 5/5

"easy to set had 5 moles in two days out of six traps"

Reviewed Wednesday, 5 March 2014

Rating: 5/5

"working strait away, good quality.will buy again"

Reviewed Sunday, 16 February 2014

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Monday, 10 February 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Monday, 27 January 2014

Rating: 4/5

"Have used these before, so just replacing old ones. very good way of getting rid of these destructive little gits."

Reviewed Wednesday, 15 January 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Monday, 30 December 2013

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Monday, 16 December 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Had the mole for several weeks causing absolute chaos , tried several methods to catch it humanly so ordered these as a last resort , trapped it within 24 hours , don't like killing anything but ran out of options and they did the job ."

Reviewed Tuesday, 3 December 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Very good"

Reviewed Monday, 4 November 2013

Rating: 5/5

"caught 2 little blighters within 3 days. Trap is quite easy to set and very strong"

Reviewed Thursday, 3 October 2013

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Monday, 23 September 2013

Rating: 5/5

"I caught a mole fisrt time out. Great stuff. DB."

Reviewed Saturday, 7 September 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Not used yet as the little blighters have disappeared but have used the traps before and found them to be most effective."

Reviewed Saturday, 24 August 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Tuesday, 13 August 2013

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Saturday, 10 August 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Saturday, 3 August 2013

Rating: 4/5

"done the job"

Reviewed Monday, 29 July 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Tough little unit, I bought 5 of these after having a professional round who used them, caught my first mole in less than a day :-)))))) You have to make sure the mole cant get around the trap and the walls of the run are packed solid. Cover with cut grass and a plant pot so you know where they are and the light cant get in. If you cant catch them get in a pro, they do know their stuff."

Reviewed Tuesday, 23 July 2013

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Thursday, 11 July 2013

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Saturday, 6 July 2013

Rating: 5/5

"caught sseveral so am delghted"

Reviewed Sunday, 30 June 2013

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Saturday, 29 June 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Thursday, 20 June 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Perfect for the job as described"

Reviewed Tuesday, 18 June 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Does what it says on the tin ! spend some time researching how moles move arond and the best way to lay the traps and they work A1. I now have a mole free garden and i was on the verge of calling in professionals...."

Reviewed Saturday, 15 June 2013

Rating: 5/5

"NOT TRAPPED A MOLE YET,THINK SOLAR REPELLER HAS CHASED THEM AWAY.TRAP GOOD RESERVE FOR THE REPELLER."

Reviewed Monday, 20 May 2013

Rating: 4/5

"Still not caught a mole but easy to set."

Reviewed Saturday, 18 May 2013

Rating: 4/5

"Spring seems heavy to catch a mole, but trap is well made. no luck yet"

Reviewed Thursday, 18 April 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Set the traps one day, mole caught the next. It is important to set the traps when the first 3 or 4 mole hills can be seen. and not leave things until there are lots of hills when it is difficult. These traps are the best ones I have ever used."

Reviewed Wednesday, 17 April 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Well made and they are very effective"

Reviewed Tuesday, 9 April 2013

Rating: 5/5

"second day of delivery I caught two moles, in just two weeks 6 moles have been trapped in 1 1/2 acre field very impressed, (I am an active 64year old female who laid the traps easy to use) Hopefully that is the lot"

Reviewed Sunday, 7 April 2013

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Thursday, 21 March 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Monday, 18 March 2013

Rating: 5/5

"these are the best mole traps i have used"

Reviewed Friday, 8 March 2013

Rating: 1/5

"Useless. Nightmare to set. The moles walk straight through. I thought i would try these as i usually use scissor traps. Wasted my money. Having been catching moles for the past 36 years i do know what i'm talking about."

Reviewed Thursday, 7 March 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Wednesday, 6 February 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Not used as yet but seems to be what I need"

Reviewed Wednesday, 30 January 2013

Rating: 5/5

"I believe that these traps are the best on the market for the job. They are well made and work better than any other traps that I've used in years of trapping."

Reviewed Thursday, 24 January 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Was pleased that the traps arrived next day as my lawn was getting more damaged bt the day"

Reviewed Wednesday, 16 January 2013

Rating: 5/5

"The traps have been set but havent caught anything yet. my fingers are crossed that our garden will soon be mole free"

Reviewed Thursday, 10 January 2013

Rating: 4/5

"very good for the price"

Reviewed Friday, 4 January 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Superb product extremely good value for money. the product has a fantastic built quality. Will definately use primrose again for products."

Reviewed Saturday, 29 December 2012

Rating: 5/5

"A first class product"

Reviewed Friday, 21 December 2012

Rating: 5/5

"fantastic trap and great value for money- highly reccommended"

Reviewed Thursday, 13 December 2012

Rating: 5/5

"Well made an duribilty,which is important,very pleased."

Reviewed Wednesday, 28 November 2012

Rating: 5/5

"The work perfectly thank you"

Reviewed Thursday, 15 November 2012

Rating: 5/5

"Brought 2 traps &put them in Sunday morning & had a mole by tea time."

Reviewed Wednesday, 24 October 2012

Rating: 4/5

"does the job very well"

Reviewed Monday, 22 October 2012

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Wednesday, 3 October 2012

Rating: 5/5

"Does the job very well. Extremely easy to set and place in the tunnel. Also found it easy to cover over with soil again, whilst leaving the top bit exposed just enough to see when it had been set off."

Reviewed Tuesday, 2 October 2012

Rating: 5/5

"We bought mole traps once before from primrose & was very happy with our product,we have recently bought some more from here too."

Reviewed Tuesday, 11 September 2012

Rating: 4/5

"worked first."

Reviewed Monday, 28 May 2012

Rating: 4/5

"A little trickyer to set, but non the less very effective ,happy people all round ."

Reviewed Wednesday, 16 May 2012

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent service once again. The website is slick and the delivery time astounding. The products are excellent and great value for money. Well done Primrose, keep up the good work and give all the staff a well deserved pat on the back. The product in question was well made and sturdy, unlike similar products I have in my tool box, I would recommend these to anyone."

Reviewed Thursday, 15 March 2012

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent set fifty of the hundred bought 18 moles caught in two days.This is my 3rd year of buying from Primrose and have not a problem with the way i deal with them,very fast delvery within the next day, i use these traps for my business as a mole catcher,my friend is please with them to he as just bought some from them. Graham Clark. (mole catcher cumbria)"

Reviewed Wednesday, 22 February 2012