Customer Reviews

Average Rating

4.4/5
1203 reviews
Rating: 5/5

"Already commented, really great"

Reviewed Sunday, 14 April 2019

Rating: 5/5

"Good good puuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuu"

Reviewed Monday, 25 February 2019

Rating: 1/5

"Does not work, primerose.co won't let me return it for a refund till 60 day trail."

Reviewed Friday, 22 February 2019

Rating: 5/5

"in time excellent product"

Reviewed Friday, 22 February 2019

Rating: 5/5

"good product, prompt delivery"

Reviewed Thursday, 21 February 2019

Rating: 4/5

"I still have cats comeing into my garden but I think it takes a few days to work"

Reviewed Thursday, 21 February 2019

Rating: 4/5

"Reduction of cat dirt in the garden"

Reviewed Wednesday, 20 February 2019

Rating: 5/5

"Works well - keeping the cats away so far"

Reviewed Monday, 18 February 2019

Rating: 5/5

"It is working so well. 100% effective over last three weeks."

Reviewed Thursday, 14 February 2019

Rating: 4/5

"Only had the cat repeller two weeks and up to now no dratted moggies have been using my garden as a toilet. If I'd had it longer and still no cats I'd have given 5 stars."

Reviewed Friday, 8 February 2019

Rating: 5/5

"Working good so far might get another one for the bottom of the garden"

Reviewed Tuesday, 5 February 2019

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent product , works as described"

Reviewed Sunday, 3 February 2019

Rating: 5/5

"Kept the cat at bay. No more cat mess."

Reviewed Saturday, 2 February 2019

Rating: 5/5

"easy to set up and install, worked pretty much straightaway"

Reviewed Saturday, 2 February 2019

Rating: 5/5

"Cats no longer using garden as toilet which is a relief as I have grandkids"

Reviewed Wednesday, 30 January 2019

Rating: 3/5

"It worked for 3 weeks with the garden clean from cat poo, however after the 3 weeks the mess return with the cat revisiting again."

Reviewed Monday, 28 January 2019

Rating: 4/5

"So good, so far , not spotted any cat mess on the lawn"

Reviewed Tuesday, 22 January 2019

Rating: 5/5

"Works really well , havenít had the cat back that kept pooping on porch."

Reviewed Tuesday, 22 January 2019

Rating: 5/5

"Brilliant product, it worked straight away"

Reviewed Friday, 18 January 2019

Rating: 5/5

"Worked immediately. Have had no more animal deposits in my garden since it was installed. Only downside is the awkward design of attaching the stake to the actual unit. Very fiddly tiny screws."

Reviewed Thursday, 17 January 2019

Rating: 5/5

"No cats since purchase. Worked from day 1"

Reviewed Wednesday, 9 January 2019

Rating: 4/5

"Product assembled well, and does seem to be working - time will tell!"

Reviewed Thursday, 3 January 2019

Rating: 4/5

"Hope to make it 5star. We now have 4 in action. So far very good but will find out when we begin weeding and digging again!"

Reviewed Monday, 10 December 2018

Rating: 4/5

"Need to use for longer but the cats seem less"

Reviewed Monday, 10 December 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Works up to press need to watch the batterys"

Reviewed Thursday, 29 November 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent job,works wonders"

Reviewed Wednesday, 14 November 2018

Rating: 5/5

"So far so good. No evidence that our front garden is being used as a toilet"

Reviewed Wednesday, 14 November 2018

Rating: 4/5

"Not 100% sure they will deter cats"

Reviewed Friday, 9 November 2018

Rating: 5/5

"I bought one to give it a try as our neighbour's cats kept messing on our lawn. Was abit sceptical beforehand, but it worked first time. No mess & no sign of a cat in the garden - result!! Would recommend this product & won't hesitate buying again if needed."

Reviewed Wednesday, 31 October 2018

Rating: 4/5

"We have been using this for 1 week and it seems to be doing the trick. It was a bit fiddly to put the stand on, very small screws, had to use tweezers. The information leaflet did not give the settings so we had to go back on to the website."

Reviewed Monday, 29 October 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Love love love it I was very sceptical but thought we've tried everything else and for £14.99 its worth a go,and Primrose even offer a full refund if the battery operated cat repellent doesn't work for you, so we thought maybe there's a chance this might actually work Well it's been nearly 3 weeks since we placed the cat repellent in our garden and I don't know where the neighbourhood moggies are going now but they certainly are not using our garden as their local loo !!!!! My husband and I have watched them walk up our driveway then they stop in their tracks stand for a few seconds looking a bit bewildered I might add and walk off, it has to be seen to be believed For the first time since moving to our house 4 years ago my grandchildren can play safely in our garden with the knowledge that they won't step in any cat mess So if you have the same problems with neighbourhood moggies don't delay place an order for the cat repellent you've got nothing to lose and you'll be amazed at the outcome for want of a better word we are happily gobsmacked"

Reviewed Wednesday, 24 October 2018

Rating: 3/5

"A bit disappointed with the so called cat repellent."

Reviewed Tuesday, 23 October 2018

Rating: 2/5

"The product does not work even though it was advertised as guaranteed to work or money back"

Reviewed Thursday, 18 October 2018

Rating: 5/5

"I had problems with cats messing on the garden days before ordering the cat repeller, after placing it in the garden, since then no cats and no mess. GREAT."

Reviewed Tuesday, 16 October 2018

Rating: 4/5

"I thought these cat repellents would work and they did at first, but then 3 weeks later the vicious cat is back pooping a foot in front of the sensor !!"

Reviewed Tuesday, 16 October 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Am cautiously optimistic that this product will do the job. So far, so good."

Reviewed Monday, 15 October 2018

Rating: 5/5

"So far it is doing as the advert suggested and cat poo has been stopped."

Reviewed Saturday, 13 October 2018

Rating: 5/5

"as described and good quality"

Reviewed Thursday, 11 October 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Because itís doing what itís supposed to do and great value also compared to other sites I had tried.."

Reviewed Tuesday, 2 October 2018

Rating: 5/5

"No more cats in the flower beds"

Reviewed Monday, 24 September 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Since we put it in the garden no sign of cat poo, yippee"

Reviewed Tuesday, 18 September 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Does what it says on the tin!"

Reviewed Saturday, 15 September 2018

Rating: 3/5

"Worked for a few days but now the cat is back."

Reviewed Saturday, 8 September 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Great item does the job too takes a while but works a treat"

Reviewed Wednesday, 5 September 2018

Rating: 5/5

"As I am totally disabled I can only view my garden from my window, and I was constantly troubled by my next doors cat using my lawn as a toilet, so I purchased one of your Cat Repellents. My friend placed it in my garden for me, I have only seen it come in once, and I had much pleasure in seeing it run off as fast as it's legs would carry him, when it entered the zone. Thank You."

Reviewed Wednesday, 5 September 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Since installing the product there is no longer any 'evidence' of cat's visiting the garden! Perfect!"

Reviewed Tuesday, 4 September 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Good value product. It's early days but it seems to be working. My daughter's dog did not like it. We had to switch it off whilst he was here!!"

Reviewed Sunday, 2 September 2018

Rating: 4/5

"Doesnít look expensive but seems to do the job at the moment no cats in the last 4 days."

Reviewed Thursday, 30 August 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Good price, Simple design. Easy to use, adjustable. I purchased this as I live in a terraced house and I share a passageway with one of my neighbours. I have three cats and at least one of them decided to use the passageway as a toilet. I tried all sorts of things to stop them. And eventually found this item. My cats HATE it. Itís VERY effective, and Iíve (touch wood) not found anymore poohís outthere. The unit was very easy to put together, and easy to begin using. I wouldnít hesitate to buy if I needed one again. Delivery was fast, communication is fantastic."

Reviewed Wednesday, 29 August 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Product delivered next day and works well."

Reviewed Monday, 27 August 2018

Rating: 1/5

"Itís useless the cat still pooping in the garden and I am frustrated"

Reviewed Thursday, 23 August 2018

Rating: 1/5

"The product is impossible to service/assemble and Primrose's customer contact doesn't work - overloaded!"

Reviewed Tuesday, 21 August 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Brilliant Product 5*****"

Reviewed Tuesday, 21 August 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Immediate result . Does what it says on the tin!"

Reviewed Monday, 20 August 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Has solved the problem at a good price"

Reviewed Tuesday, 14 August 2018

Rating: 4/5

"I have already done this."

Reviewed Sunday, 12 August 2018

Rating: 5/5

"SO FAR, working as required - no cats/ foxes seem to have returned to my front garden - no mess and no nasty smells"

Reviewed Saturday, 11 August 2018

Rating: 3/5

"Have to wait and see as it suggests that the product needs time"

Reviewed Friday, 10 August 2018

Rating: 4/5

"Cats still getting aware of it!"

Reviewed Thursday, 9 August 2018

Rating: 4/5

"Not sure how effective it is, although cats can defintely hear the noise and seem to be avoiding the backyard now."

Reviewed Thursday, 9 August 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Brilliant - exactly as described and even better - no more cats!!"

Reviewed Friday, 3 August 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Perfect cat repellant for my new rockery. In 4 days the cats got the message. No digging and no fouling. Very pleased. Kind regards Michael Moore Sheffield"

Reviewed Tuesday, 31 July 2018

Rating: 4/5

"seems to be of good quality"

Reviewed Monday, 30 July 2018

Rating: 4/5

"Still waiting for results if I've placed in the right place"

Reviewed Saturday, 21 July 2018

Rating: 3/5

"Came really quickly but not sure if it works as yet as the cat is still coming into the garden, but maybe not as much"

Reviewed Wednesday, 18 July 2018

Rating: 1/5

"Had this a few weeks now, have tried various settings but our cat just plays with it? Guess he thinks it`s just another toy!"

Reviewed Monday, 16 July 2018

Rating: 4/5

"have only been using this for one week, but so far so good cats seem to be getting the message."

Reviewed Sunday, 1 July 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Since losing our own cat all the other locals chose to use our garden for their ablutions and to hunt birds. Not seen any since installing this product. Hopefully this will continue."

Reviewed Saturday, 30 June 2018

Rating: 5/5

"very good item and good company"

Reviewed Friday, 29 June 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Seems to be doing its job of keeping cats off our newly laid grass!"

Reviewed Friday, 29 June 2018

Rating: 4/5

"Most cats hate it. Just one young one that needs to be taught a few manners."

Reviewed Thursday, 28 June 2018

Rating: 5/5

"works great thanks keeps the cat from my bird flight."

Reviewed Tuesday, 26 June 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Does exactly what it says"

Reviewed Thursday, 21 June 2018

Rating: 2/5

"I bought 2 and 1 of them the spring that holds the battery at the back was missing so was of know use at all and money wasted as far as i am concerned ,I have know way that I can send a photo,a friend asked me to get her one but i will go somewhere else for it wont risk another from here"

Reviewed Wednesday, 20 June 2018

Rating: 4/5

"It seems to deter cats but need more time to be sure."

Reviewed Tuesday, 19 June 2018

Rating: 3/5

"the repelled worked well initially - although cats do get smart and can stay still or avoid the sensors! Use with other repellent pellets or powders. Also - my young daughter was able to hear a high pitched sound (even though I could not) so sensitive ears or babies may pick up the noise."

Reviewed Monday, 18 June 2018

Rating: 3/5

"Sadly I have seen the feral cats walk past this."

Reviewed Thursday, 14 June 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Feral cats eat/ sit /roll in my nepetia plants (cat mint) but they seem to have remained untouched since putting the repeller beside it."

Reviewed Wednesday, 13 June 2018

Rating: 4/5

"Effective product óóóóó-."

Reviewed Wednesday, 13 June 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Great product It worked !!! No more cat fouling"

Reviewed Monday, 11 June 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Works very well if you position it where the cats make their entrance. Maybe need two if cats have another entrance to you property."

Reviewed Wednesday, 6 June 2018

Rating: 3/5

"See other box nnnnn xxxxxx"

Reviewed Monday, 4 June 2018

Rating: 5/5

"The product works. What more can I say."

Reviewed Saturday, 2 June 2018

Rating: 4/5

"It appears to work only one cat is a regular visitor to our garden"

Reviewed Thursday, 31 May 2018

Rating: 5/5

"The cat deterrent works really well. We love all animals but unfortunately they come to our garden to spray on our garden furniture so this item was necessary. It is very efficient and we havenít noticed a cat in our garden since we placed the sensor. Delighted with the result."

Reviewed Tuesday, 29 May 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Brilliant product workaround perfectly"

Reviewed Monday, 28 May 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Itís brilliant from day one no more cats using lawn as a toilet !"

Reviewed Monday, 28 May 2018

Rating: 5/5

"we got this for our friend who was really impressed with ours as we are too"

Reviewed Thursday, 24 May 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent product, over a fortnight now & no cats, proper job!"

Reviewed Tuesday, 22 May 2018

Rating: 3/5

"Time will tell if this product deters cats from entering my garden and leaving unwanted items in my flower bed."

Reviewed Tuesday, 22 May 2018

Rating: 5/5

"it seems to work.##########"

Reviewed Saturday, 19 May 2018

Rating: 4/5

"Not perfect . But does the job well ."

Reviewed Wednesday, 9 May 2018

Rating: 3/5

"Nice looking item but it hasn't stopped the cat next door from using my garden as her toilet. She's still visiting, however, I'm hopeful this will 'kick-in' soon."

Reviewed Wednesday, 9 May 2018

Rating: 5/5

"I am very pleased with my product,and quick delivery."

Reviewed Monday, 7 May 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Worked a treat - although the children can hear it when in the garden!"

Reviewed Monday, 7 May 2018

Rating: 5/5

"As before, brilliant cat repellent ????"

Reviewed Saturday, 5 May 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Fantastic well worth the money,garden has returned to being a garden instead of a cat toilet"

Reviewed Sunday, 29 April 2018

Rating: 3/5

"First item doesn't appear to work as well as the second item. A bit fiddly to put together as a very tiny cross thread screwdriver is required to secure the battery compartment."

Reviewed Wednesday, 25 April 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Delivery was prompt , it was easy to set up and install , and it worked , saw one cat enter garden ,it took a few paces down the garden , suddenly stop and then flew back over the fence were it came from , it works , would recommend ."

Reviewed Wednesday, 25 April 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Another fine product . I haven't seen a cat since I installed them .No more cleaning up cat mess. Many thanks to everyone. I would certainly buy again from your company"

Reviewed Sunday, 8 April 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Seems to be working well."

Reviewed Monday, 2 April 2018

Rating: 3/5

"Very early to tell. Not worked so far but I'm hopeful.l"

Reviewed Saturday, 31 March 2018

Rating: 4/5

"So far after 10 days so good but as the cat visits have been (up to now) infrequent it will take longer before a more accurate assessment can be made."

Reviewed Thursday, 29 March 2018

Rating: 5/5

"does what it says it does."

Reviewed Wednesday, 28 March 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Fantastic item ten out of 10.******"

Reviewed Tuesday, 27 March 2018

Rating: 3/5

"Needs to improve despatch"

Reviewed Tuesday, 27 March 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Seems to have worked but the ground has been frozen for some of the time"

Reviewed Thursday, 22 March 2018

Rating: 5/5

"They seem to be working as no cats have soiled the lawn and we've not seen any in the garden , so hopefully they've done the job"

Reviewed Monday, 19 March 2018

Rating: 2/5

"No instructions with it, not scaring cats as yet, they sit near it under a tree ????????"

Reviewed Thursday, 15 March 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Should be good. Will have to see"

Reviewed Sunday, 11 March 2018

Rating: 5/5

"quick delivery - put device in garden on the lowest setting and watched a local cat saunter past. Put on a slightly high setting and have not seen a cat since.....my garden birds now have a safe haven to dine in!"

Reviewed Wednesday, 21 February 2018

Rating: 2/5

"See comments earlier. Survey too early to know effect. Battery cover screws very poor."

Reviewed Sunday, 18 February 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent product works as described."

Reviewed Friday, 16 February 2018

Rating: 4/5

"Pleased with this product"

Reviewed Friday, 16 February 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Arrived promptly and has seen off (kindly) the cats.Birds love it!"

Reviewed Wednesday, 14 February 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Brilliant product highly recommend"

Reviewed Tuesday, 13 February 2018

Rating: 1/5

"Rubbish it doesn't work waste of money"

Reviewed Monday, 12 February 2018

Rating: 5/5

"It seems to be working, but only time will tell. Easy to assemble, quite unobtrusive and a neutral garden colour."

Reviewed Sunday, 21 January 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Good fast service product packaged well"

Reviewed Thursday, 18 January 2018

Rating: 5/5

"It works....no cats to be seen"

Reviewed Thursday, 18 January 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Instant results That's good enough!!!!"

Reviewed Wednesday, 17 January 2018

Rating: 4/5

"So far very successful.No deposits. What a relief! Good value, as saving on endless powder/ spray which didnít work."

Reviewed Monday, 15 January 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Since having the cat repeller, apart from once, no cats have come near the area, but strangely it did not affect the dog next door, which I was pleased about, as dogs are not the culprits, so can say a great buy."

Reviewed Thursday, 11 January 2018

Rating: 4/5

"I purchased one of these before to "protect" my raised beds from being used as a toilet. That seemed to work, so have bought a second one to protect visiting birds. Several local cats hide in the bushes and pounce. It is early days but I have hopes after noticing some strange behaviour by one cat in particular. I'm hoping it was the effects of the scarer. I set it at the level suggested on the internet. There is NO info with the item at all that is any use. Warning: it seems some people with sensitive hearing are also affected! A young guy working on our garden found it very unsettling."

Reviewed Tuesday, 2 January 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Works a treat. Not a cat in sight. would highly recommend. Brilliant."

Reviewed Sunday, 31 December 2017

Rating: 4/5

"The machine if fine little hard to assemble"

Reviewed Wednesday, 27 December 2017

Rating: 4/5

"So far this has stopped cat's leaving any mess.will be ordering another as I need one at the other end of the garden."

Reviewed Tuesday, 26 December 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Very effective , definitely recommend"

Reviewed Sunday, 24 December 2017

Rating: 5/5

"It's the only thing I have bought that works, no more cats i my garden."

Reviewed Friday, 22 December 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Finally cats are not coming to our front garden! Happy????"

Reviewed Thursday, 14 December 2017

Rating: 4/5

"Excellent service and product"

Reviewed Monday, 4 December 2017

Rating: 4/5

"Still not sure about this as even after the 14 days there is still the odd cat **** on my turf and it is most most annoying!"

Reviewed Sunday, 3 December 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Prompt delivery of a product that worked as described. Will gladly recommend."

Reviewed Friday, 1 December 2017

Rating: 5/5

"It works as it should, with no problems"

Reviewed Friday, 1 December 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Have got 3 of these repellents and they do work ,no mess in my garden!"

Reviewed Wednesday, 29 November 2017

Rating: 5/5

"IT WORKS......fully recommended"

Reviewed Wednesday, 29 November 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Very efficient. Easy to install and operate.cheap to run."

Reviewed Wednesday, 22 November 2017

Rating: 4/5

"Haven't set it up yet but hoping it will do what it says on the tin.... Easy to use only downside is if you want to change batteries and you've screwed it to fence, you then have to unscrew the whole unit.... Didn't want to go for solar as in winter light very much reduced..."

Reviewed Sunday, 19 November 2017

Rating: 3/5

"This product does not do the job its advertised to do."

Reviewed Sunday, 19 November 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Have not had a cat in my garden since my purchase 3 weeks ago it was every day before the purchase"

Reviewed Thursday, 16 November 2017

Rating: 5/5

"So far so good! Iíve only seen two cats in a he garden in the last three weeks."

Reviewed Tuesday, 14 November 2017

Rating: 5/5

"A little hesitant at first to this type of device as granulated pepper dust based products had not worked for me, but after reading other users feedback I thought I'd give one of these a try. It took a couple of days for the unit to settle in but surprisingly we have not had the fouling issue raise its ugly head again in our front garden since installing the PestBye repeller. Would recommend PestBye repeller to anyone suffering with cat fouling issueís, really easy to set up and use, only niggle I have with it per say is the blue LED that illuminates when its PIR is activated, this may draw the wrong sort of attention and may lead to the units theft, apart from a really clever item that does what it says."

Reviewed Tuesday, 14 November 2017

Rating: 5/5

"We kept finding piles of dog / cat poo from neighbours pets on our front lawn - almost daily. Since purchasing and using this product we have had only one!!! We are completely amazed at how effective it is. Absolutely worth it!!"

Reviewed Thursday, 9 November 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Very effective cat deterrent"

Reviewed Tuesday, 7 November 2017

Rating: 4/5

"Seems to be during the job."

Reviewed Monday, 6 November 2017

Rating: 4/5

"Brilliant quick service would recommend"

Reviewed Monday, 6 November 2017

Rating: 3/5

"could b better have an idea if ur interested to make it more affected"

Reviewed Thursday, 2 November 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Works fantastic no cats in the garden hopefully will see no more"

Reviewed Sunday, 22 October 2017

Rating: 5/5

"So far this product has worked very well with no sign of cat visits"

Reviewed Sunday, 22 October 2017

Rating: 5/5

"First class service will use this supplier again."

Reviewed Saturday, 21 October 2017

Rating: 3/5

"The device has not eradicated the problem but merely moved it to another part of the garden"

Reviewed Wednesday, 18 October 2017

Rating: 5/5

"No more presents left by cats."

Reviewed Sunday, 15 October 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Ease of ordering and prompt delivery"

Reviewed Saturday, 14 October 2017

Rating: 5/5

"The product I bought appears to work really well. Since set up, no more mess. Now I can mow the lawn without looking where I tread."

Reviewed Monday, 2 October 2017

Rating: 5/5

"I had my doubts as to whether it would do the job, glad to say it works, it keeps the cats off our garden. Very pleased with it, highly recommend!"

Reviewed Sunday, 1 October 2017

Rating: 3/5

"Not sure this is working. Need to give a little longer to be sure."

Reviewed Saturday, 30 September 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent product and would use this company again"

Reviewed Wednesday, 27 September 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Has dond its job. No cat problem since installing it"

Reviewed Wednesday, 27 September 2017

Rating: 4/5

"So far working very well, only one cat has used the garden as a litter tray compared to before."

Reviewed Sunday, 24 September 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Great apears to do the job"

Reviewed Saturday, 23 September 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Works great no cat in garden since putting in"

Reviewed Wednesday, 20 September 2017

Rating: 3/5

"Mains sensor cat scarer plug gets extremly hot"

Reviewed Tuesday, 19 September 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Rapid and efficient prompt service"

Reviewed Tuesday, 12 September 2017

Rating: 1/5

"We decided to buy this cat repeller as we were fed up with cats messing on our lawn. What a disappointment. One cat messed at the side of repeller and another directly in front of it. As far as I am concerned it has been a complete waste of money."

Reviewed Sunday, 10 September 2017

Rating: 5/5

"We bought the cat repeller to stop our cat from going down a path that we didn't want her to visit. It worked immediately. When she gets within range she turns away. Extremely pleased, would highly recommend. It took us a while to work out the frequency dials, but I contacted Primrose, who immediately emailed more detailed instructions to me. 10 out of 10!"

Reviewed Saturday, 9 September 2017

Rating: 4/5

"See previous comment about service and settings"

Reviewed Thursday, 7 September 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Haven't had a cat poop since installed!"

Reviewed Sunday, 3 September 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent product, the only problem is they are so good people tend to pinch them!"

Reviewed Sunday, 3 September 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Very good product does exactly what it says it will do"

Reviewed Monday, 28 August 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Amazing product.. no cat fouling so far. Seems to have solved what was a gross problem."

Reviewed Monday, 28 August 2017

Rating: 5/5

"it does work ! not even seen a cat for four weeks"

Reviewed Saturday, 26 August 2017

Rating: 1/5

"This product hasn't had any effect at all. I've got cats walking straight past it! And yes it is on, but just doesn't have any effect."

Reviewed Thursday, 24 August 2017

Rating: 5/5

"This is an excellent product. I was sceptical about it at first but the reviews proved to be absolutely correct. After a couple of days of placing the cat repeller in the garden I was 'cat free'. I have observed the cats avoiding my garden and watched them taking a different route. I am delighted and may purchase another for the front garden."

Reviewed Thursday, 24 August 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Great service and product."

Reviewed Thursday, 24 August 2017

Rating: 3/5

"Hasn't worked yet but other customer feedback states it can take up to a month before you see any results"

Reviewed Thursday, 24 August 2017

Rating: 4/5

"Very good and works. Stops the cats."

Reviewed Wednesday, 23 August 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Ideal for purpose. Seems to work well"

Reviewed Sunday, 20 August 2017

Rating: 2/5

"Lacked instructions for settings"

Reviewed Sunday, 13 August 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Product works great, started working from day 1. Wasn't sure on whether or not it would stop the local cats from digging and fouling on my front garden. It has and would recommend to anyone who has a similar problem."

Reviewed Monday, 7 August 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Does exactly what it says it should, more than happy with the results, I keep telling friends and family how good the the product is"

Reviewed Monday, 7 August 2017

Rating: 5/5

"They work 100 per cent.marvellous"

Reviewed Thursday, 3 August 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Please read my detailed review on this page."

Reviewed Thursday, 3 August 2017

Rating: 5/5

"seems to be doing the job."

Reviewed Wednesday, 2 August 2017

Rating: 4/5

"Keeps cats at bay! No more pooh on grass"

Reviewed Tuesday, 1 August 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Simple and easy to use and it's working 100%"

Reviewed Monday, 31 July 2017

Rating: 5/5

"The devices are working well It's easy to see when they are working I like the use of AA batteries We haven't seen any cats in our garden since we put the repellers in!"

Reviewed Wednesday, 26 July 2017

Rating: 4/5

"My motion detector wildlife camera shows the cats approach as normal, are startled by the ultrasound, and then run away. They used to visit many times in a day - now they appear maybe once a week at most, and only for a few moments before they're scared off."

Reviewed Wednesday, 26 July 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Looks a bit flimsy but works. I watched it very carefully on the first day the cats turn and look for the source of the noise then they sit and stare at it for a minute, you can tell they don't like the noise because their tails start waving about they shake their heads then back off until they just leave that part of the garden. Great, it should offer the frogs a bit of protection now."

Reviewed Monday, 24 July 2017

Rating: 5/5

"I was a little sceptical about this at first but after seeing the good reviews went ahead and ordered. I've been using it for a couple of weeks now and have seen no cats in my garden and my lawn is already looking a lot better."

Reviewed Thursday, 20 July 2017

Rating: 2/5

"Sorry to say that it didn't work for me Cats are still coming even sitting and laying in front off it"

Reviewed Wednesday, 19 July 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Great product and it seems to be working well which is great"

Reviewed Wednesday, 19 July 2017

Rating: 5/5

"A very good purchase would recommend it"

Reviewed Tuesday, 18 July 2017

Rating: 5/5

"It seems to have the kept the cats out of the garden and they were a real nuisance"

Reviewed Monday, 17 July 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Works really well. Just give it a little time."

Reviewed Thursday, 13 July 2017

Rating: 4/5

"We purchased two 1 for our front garden which has kept the cats away the 2nd one is in the back garden which seemed to keep the cats away but somehow they returned and dug a hole in my planter and pooped so we have had to bring the front one into back garden leaving front vulnerable"

Reviewed Wednesday, 12 July 2017

Rating: 5/5

"As far as I know this is working well - no signs of cat damage since."

Reviewed Monday, 10 July 2017

Rating: 4/5

"Second one I have bought."

Reviewed Monday, 10 July 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Does exactly what it is supposed to do and delivery service was very quick"

Reviewed Monday, 3 July 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Good does its job sow far."

Reviewed Sunday, 2 July 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Great product that seems to have woked straight away"

Reviewed Wednesday, 28 June 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Seems to be working so far no cat mess in border since installing"

Reviewed Sunday, 25 June 2017

Rating: 1/5

"Don't work waste of money"

Reviewed Wednesday, 21 June 2017

Rating: 5/5

"We haven,t seen any cats in our garden since we put it on"

Reviewed Monday, 10 April 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent product Kept the cats away immediately!"

Reviewed Sunday, 9 April 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Within a few minutes of installing the repeller in our garden the neighbours cat came in ,approached it, arched it's back and walked away . We have had similar incidents since ,the cats usually twitch there ears and again walk away . This is only within about a week of installation so am very happy so far ."

Reviewed Sunday, 9 April 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Worked immediately. Wish I had noticed the special offer for two!"

Reviewed Wednesday, 5 April 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Three days after installing, no evidence of cat visits to my flowerbeds. Hooray!"

Reviewed Thursday, 30 March 2017

Rating: 5/5

"We have had 3 no of this item and each one works very well."

Reviewed Thursday, 30 March 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Brilliant! Worked immediately"

Reviewed Thursday, 30 March 2017

Rating: 4/5

"Early days yet,but seems to be working"

Reviewed Sunday, 26 March 2017

Rating: 5/5

"appears to be working no cat poo visible and noticed neighbours cat walking cross- legged away from my garden . only using cheapy batteries at moment but now been working constantly for 10 days"

Reviewed Sunday, 26 March 2017

Rating: 5/5

"only had the cat repeller a week but I haven't seen a cat in my garden for all that time!! really impressed with it and hopefully my garden will now be cat free!!"

Reviewed Sunday, 26 March 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Fast, reliable service. Product is a success, works wonders. Highly recommended"

Reviewed Sunday, 26 March 2017

Rating: 5/5

"No intruders so far !!!!! Long may it last"

Reviewed Friday, 24 March 2017

Rating: 5/5

"We have had desperate problems for years from cats in the neighbourhood. It came to a head when we bought a new car and as soon as we had pulled up with the nice and shiny motor, we had cats sat on the bonnet!!!.... Action required - PestBye reviewed and purchased - excellent results were achieved instantaneously. Great product would definitely recommend."

Reviewed Wednesday, 22 March 2017

Rating: 5/5

"So far so good. Cats are using front garden shale as a litter tray. First couple of days it didn't seem to be working but have had nothing since. One small area that it doesn't quite reach (meant to buy 2 pack but only ordered 1) so have used a spray in that area and touch wood have had a poo free front garden! Definitely worth trying!"

Reviewed Wednesday, 22 March 2017

Rating: 4/5

"Although I have rated the cat deterrent 'Good' It is early days. My main reason for this purchase was to stop cats sleeping on my car which is parked under a car port so ideal for cats in bad weather, to date there has been no signs of this so hopefully it is doing it's job."

Reviewed Tuesday, 21 March 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Would use again"

Reviewed Monday, 20 March 2017

Rating: 5/5

"The cats have not left any evidence of their nightly visits since the second night after installation of the device."

Reviewed Monday, 20 March 2017

Rating: 2/5

"Not sure yet as the device as not stopped cats in our garden yet. They just go up to it and sniff and move on. It does say in the instructions that a period of time is required to become effective. If not the two I purchased will be going back."

Reviewed Sunday, 19 March 2017

Rating: 5/5

"So far so good...................no sign of cats in my garden and no little presents either"

Reviewed Friday, 17 March 2017

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Sunday, 5 March 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Seems to be working ????"

Reviewed Sunday, 5 March 2017

Rating: 4/5

"we are monitoring its effectiveness at the moment other reviews say it takes two weeks for the cats to stop visiting your garden just one cat keeps returning so far the two weeks are not complete yet"

Reviewed Friday, 3 March 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Wednesday, 1 March 2017

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Monday, 27 February 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Great product, the cat is no longer 'pooing' by the car !"

Reviewed Sunday, 26 February 2017

Rating: 4/5

"This product - a cat repeller - seems to be working effectively, so far."

Reviewed Wednesday, 22 February 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Have had this in place for two weeks, so far so good, no cat poo! Very impressed by the range it covers."

Reviewed Tuesday, 21 February 2017

Rating: 4/5

"Pleased with what we have had"

Reviewed Monday, 20 February 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Good product"

Reviewed Thursday, 16 February 2017

Rating: 1/5

"Please confirm why blue light is always apparent on unit."

Reviewed Friday, 3 February 2017

Rating: 5/5

"this is my second order for this product, enough said"

Reviewed Thursday, 2 February 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Its keeping my three older cats from doing it on my lawn So my grandaughters don't get it on there shoes ????"

Reviewed Wednesday, 1 February 2017

Rating: 4/5

"Great Thank you"

Reviewed Tuesday, 31 January 2017

Rating: 5/5

"I"

Reviewed Friday, 20 January 2017

Rating: 1/5

"It doesn't do what it's supposed to do. I feel like I've waisted my money"

Reviewed Wednesday, 18 January 2017

Rating: 4/5

"New neighbours next door with 4 cats using our garden as toilet. Not happy. However, have installed your repellers and whilst still some deposits seen amount has reduced and, hopefully, will stop completely. May need to adjust positions but seem to be doing their job."

Reviewed Thursday, 12 January 2017

Rating: 5/5

"The cat repeller has worked no more mess on our drive since it was installed"

Reviewed Friday, 6 January 2017

Rating: 4/5

"I gave it to a friend who was being bothered by a cat and since getting it he hasn't seen the cat in his garden."

Reviewed Monday, 2 January 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Works great no more cats."

Reviewed Sunday, 1 January 2017

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Tuesday, 20 December 2016

Rating: 5/5

"I've tried so many other things to keep out the cats which have been tunnelling under my fence, digging up my flowers and pooing all over my garden, including repellants, orange peel, bamboo sticks and chicken wire! The cats overcame them all. I've had the pestbye up for a couple of weeks now and so far no sign of the cats. Amazing!"

Reviewed Friday, 9 December 2016

Rating: 4/5

"So far so good, I have used this product to keep my own cat from using our garden as a toilet. It has been in place for 2 weeks now and I haven't seen any mess yet. I use rechargeable batteries in it too so the absence of a mains adapter socket with this model isn't a problem for me. There was nothing in the instructions/packaging that let me know what settings to use so I had to guess, and as I say it appears to be working."

Reviewed Wednesday, 7 December 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Have'nt had any problems with cats from day one, great!"

Reviewed Saturday, 26 November 2016

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Thursday, 24 November 2016

Rating: 5/5

"So far so good"

Reviewed Saturday, 19 November 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Tuesday, 15 November 2016

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Tuesday, 1 November 2016

Rating: 1/5

"Six lots of cat poo collected this morning, the device is working just 2m away but obviously has no effect on the cats."

Reviewed Thursday, 27 October 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Monday, 24 October 2016

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Sunday, 23 October 2016

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Sunday, 23 October 2016

Rating: 4/5

"It works well, no more cats in the garden"

Reviewed Sunday, 23 October 2016

Rating: 5/5

"seems to work well from day one."

Reviewed Tuesday, 18 October 2016

Rating: 4/5

"I bought the cat alarm because I am getting cat pooh round my house. As yet I am not convinced it is working. Still getting cat pooh near the alarm. I will give it longer. When I have decided if it is working I will need to buy another."

Reviewed Tuesday, 18 October 2016

Rating: 1/5

"The cats go to the toilet on my grass next to it and it has made no difference whatsoever."

Reviewed Saturday, 15 October 2016

Rating: 5/5

"This is the fourth or fifth repeller I have bought. When I lived in France I had a large vegetable patch with both rabbits and feral cats being unwanted visitors. Once I installed these repellers no problems from either intruders. I stupidly didn't pack them when we came back to the uk! Here we had two pesky feline intruders....no more....not a dig.....not a sighting directly I installed it."

Reviewed Saturday, 15 October 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Two days after fitting cats stopped pooing in my decorative stone, these really do work. The setting dials don't work seems to be same noise all the time and distance setting doesn't work either they just pick up the maximum distance no matter how far down you roll the dial. Still the Best Buy ever not seen a cat in the garden for months they prefer to sit in there own gardens now and not be pestered by the cat repeller."

Reviewed Saturday, 1 October 2016

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Wednesday, 28 September 2016

Rating: 5/5

"This product worked immediately I have had no cats in my garden since I set it up. I would definitely recommend it."

Reviewed Wednesday, 28 September 2016

Rating: 5/5

"i bought 2 of these previously for back garden after a few days they worked fine so i purchased 2 more for front garden.battery life seems excellent."

Reviewed Monday, 26 September 2016

Rating: 5/5

"I've tried various ways to deter the cats and nothing has had even the slightest effect, so I really didn't expect much from this. However, it's been in position now for 2 weeks. On the second day, cat poo as usual and I sighed - more wasted money. But amazingly that was the last time, really nothing since. I'm ecstatic! Thanks Primrose."

Reviewed Sunday, 25 September 2016

Rating: 2/5

"Not worked as cat still using my plant bed as a toilet!"

Reviewed Sunday, 25 September 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Sunday, 25 September 2016

Rating: 5/5

"works as soon as i started using it had no cats poo in my garden since"

Reviewed Thursday, 15 September 2016

Rating: 5/5

"I have had a pooh free garden since I installed it.Easy to assemble and operate. Thanks."

Reviewed Sunday, 11 September 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Wednesday, 7 September 2016

Rating: 2/5

"The device has been in for 2 weeks now and hasn't stopped the cats at all. It's nothing to do with the range, as the cats do their business within 2 metres of the "repellent". No instructions were supplied, so I've tried various settings, but nothing has worked."

Reviewed Monday, 5 September 2016

Rating: 4/5

"had previously did the job required."

Reviewed Wednesday, 31 August 2016

Rating: 4/5

"Saw cat in garden which acted a bit startled when passing Repeller. But we will need another one as we have a large garden and 2 acres of woodland and we don't know exactly where it's getting in. But we know it works. One question - do the signals work through shrubs?"

Reviewed Tuesday, 30 August 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Had the cat repeller for 2 weeks and cats have stopped using my chukkies as a litter tray, delighted."

Reviewed Monday, 29 August 2016

Rating: 5/5

"It seems to be working, right from the first time I put it in the garden, I'm amazed!"

Reviewed Tuesday, 23 August 2016

Rating: 5/5

"I ordered my pest buy which works exactly as it said on the website. I ordered and delivery was the next morning. Thanks for the speedy delivery."

Reviewed Tuesday, 23 August 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Worked straight away no more mess from cats I the garden definitely recommend"

Reviewed Tuesday, 23 August 2016

Rating: 4/5

"Seems to deter cats but a bit soon to be sure"

Reviewed Monday, 22 August 2016

Rating: 5/5

"now got poo free garden best thingever"

Reviewed Wednesday, 17 August 2016

Rating: 2/5

"Poop still in my garden"

Reviewed Tuesday, 16 August 2016

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Sunday, 14 August 2016

Rating: 4/5

"Used for a week or so but cat came back yesterday, will carry on and give it time"

Reviewed Tuesday, 9 August 2016

Rating: 4/5

"Too early tell rate properly yet"

Reviewed Friday, 5 August 2016

Rating: 4/5

"Well made and looks the part. Came with guidance but no info about setting the two dials on the front. I phoned Primrose and got straight through. Without any dramas I had the information; for stray cats, set both to 4. It may be coincidence ( I don't think so) but there hasn't been a cat in the garden since its' installation two weeks ago and I used to see 2 at least once a day. Well worth the money."

Reviewed Thursday, 4 August 2016

Rating: 4/5

"It works well in my garden I had bought two but realised there was a area not being covered hence the reason for a 3 since that time my lawn is free from any deposits made by cat or fox."

Reviewed Wednesday, 3 August 2016

Rating: 5/5

"brilliant! No cats in sight now!"

Reviewed Thursday, 28 July 2016

Rating: 4/5

"So far so good only had a short time but outlook is good"

Reviewed Thursday, 28 July 2016

Rating: 5/5

"excellent product worked after 6 days."

Reviewed Monday, 25 July 2016

Rating: 5/5

"This is a great product, definitely worth buying!"

Reviewed Monday, 25 July 2016

Rating: 5/5

"As far as I know this is working well, as I have not seen any cats since it was turned on."

Reviewed Thursday, 21 July 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Appears to be working extremely well."

Reviewed Thursday, 21 July 2016

Rating: 4/5

"Still early days but appears to do the job"

Reviewed Tuesday, 19 July 2016

Rating: 4/5

"2 weeks in and so far so good, no cats!"

Reviewed Monday, 18 July 2016

Rating: 2/5

"Quite disappointing Still getting cats fowling in garden even with 4 sensor repellents."

Reviewed Sunday, 17 July 2016

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Monday, 11 July 2016

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Wednesday, 6 July 2016

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Monday, 4 July 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Will use you again"

Reviewed Sunday, 3 July 2016

Rating: 5/5

"These cat repeller s do work have been using them for four or five years now"

Reviewed Sunday, 3 July 2016

Rating: 4/5

"early days but results seem positive"

Reviewed Sunday, 3 July 2016

Rating: 4/5

"Good product. No more cat mess in garden. Wished it had an on/off switch for when family and pets are in garden."

Reviewed Sunday, 3 July 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Does exactly what it should.I have not had a cat in my garden since i put it outside.Very happy with product.Thank you."

Reviewed Sunday, 3 July 2016

Rating: 4/5

"Looking good at the moment, time will tell"

Reviewed Saturday, 2 July 2016

Rating: 5/5

"This item has sorted my cat problem"

Reviewed Saturday, 2 July 2016

Rating: 5/5

"easy to assemble and has already had the desired effect"

Reviewed Thursday, 30 June 2016

Rating: 4/5

"Easy to set up and operate. Cannot really determine efficiency as yet but has certainly kept cats off an area in front garden. Might actually need another one as when car is parked in driveway, cats can walk behind car without triggering the sensor and do their 'stuff' in the side garden. Would certainly buy another one anyway."

Reviewed Wednesday, 29 June 2016

Rating: 1/5

"I bought the cat repeller as we had a nuisance cat visiting out garden and leaving behind its waste! The first few days this device was used I could see that even our own cat was curious to see what this device was but soon ran off as it got closer. RESULT......well so I thought. Two weeks into installation, I looked out the window to see our cat sleeping next to the "repeller" and a day later said pest cat sniffing around said device!!!!!!! I have a video of my cat sleeping/walking next to device whilst it was on........ I am throughly disappointed as clearly this device has failed us and DOES NOT work. I shall be seeking my money back."

Reviewed Tuesday, 28 June 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Looks like it is working!"

Reviewed Sunday, 26 June 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Great speedy service No cats or squirrel in the garden since using this sonic scarer"

Reviewed Sunday, 26 June 2016

Rating: 4/5

"At present after a few days appears to be working well."

Reviewed Saturday, 25 June 2016

Rating: 4/5

"It seems to be working now that the frequency has been turned up a lot higher Good idea for a reasonable price"

Reviewed Friday, 24 June 2016

Rating: 4/5

"No cats so far, fingers crossed."

Reviewed Wednesday, 22 June 2016

Rating: 5/5

"It works! Delighted."

Reviewed Tuesday, 21 June 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent so far. I bought Cat Repeller and so far haven't seen another cat near my garden.. hope it stays that way.."

Reviewed Monday, 20 June 2016

Rating: 4/5

"So far so good with the cat repellent. Probably too soon to know if it has made a difference but there have been less cats in the garden :-) Good service from Primrose."

Reviewed Sunday, 19 June 2016

Rating: 4/5

"As the animal repeller can take up to 2 weeks to be effective, I can't tell yet how good it will be."

Reviewed Sunday, 19 June 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Product exactly as described. Like the blue LED indicator when active, never seen a cat since installed. Thank you"

Reviewed Thursday, 9 June 2016

Rating: 5/5

"I was sceptible whether this device would work but I haven't seen a cat in my garden since so o am going to get one for the front garden"

Reviewed Wednesday, 8 June 2016

Rating: 4/5

"Working ok so far and no sign of the foxes or cats."

Reviewed Tuesday, 7 June 2016

Rating: 5/5

"excellent"

Reviewed Tuesday, 7 June 2016

Rating: 4/5

"Good results - no cats!"

Reviewed Saturday, 4 June 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Not seen any cats leaving a deposit recently, but time will tell"

Reviewed Saturday, 4 June 2016

Rating: 5/5

"I had cats and/or foxes going to the toilet on a very specific piece of earth near my back door daily, when I cleared it away, there would be another one there by morning. Since placing this device I have not had one 'dropping' to clear up and the grass is finally able to grow back!"

Reviewed Thursday, 2 June 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Very good service many thanks"

Reviewed Monday, 30 May 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent product."

Reviewed Sunday, 29 May 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Sunday, 29 May 2016

Rating: 5/5

"no more cat s--t"

Reviewed Sunday, 29 May 2016

Rating: 1/5

"Cats walking up to the Repeller to sniff it. I bought it to make the cats leave my garden, not to give them a new toy to play with."

Reviewed Saturday, 28 May 2016

Rating: 5/5

"This is the 2nd Cat Repeller i have bought from Primrose. I highly recommend this product. It took around 2 weeks for it to clear all the cats from my garden with the first one and they have never come back !"

Reviewed Thursday, 26 May 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Worked straight away, and havent had a single 'present' left in my garden since I put it there !!"

Reviewed Wednesday, 25 May 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Screws too small for old hands, please improve on this one complaint as I'd like to order another repeller but screws too small on battery casing. Otherwise it has worked so well after I found someone to assemble product for me. Hope you will change this one factor. Thanks."

Reviewed Tuesday, 24 May 2016

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Tuesday, 17 May 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent product, does exactly what it said it would. From the day it was 'planted' we've had no cats using our flowerbeds as toilets!!"

Reviewed Monday, 16 May 2016

Rating: 4/5

"as it says that I it could take upto 21 days to see the benefit , all I can say is that upto now it seems to be doing it's job."

Reviewed Monday, 16 May 2016

Rating: 5/5

"I noticed instantly no cats in my garden. Would highly recommend"

Reviewed Monday, 16 May 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Brilliant purchase. No cats now for 2 weeks. Highly recommended."

Reviewed Monday, 16 May 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Very good product, no cat mess or visitors since installing!"

Reviewed Sunday, 15 May 2016

Rating: 4/5

"HAVE HAD ONLY TWO CATS SINCE PUTTING REPELLER IN GARDEN OVER THE LAST WEEK HOPING THIS WILL DETER THEM WITHIN THE NEXT FEW WEEKS."

Reviewed Saturday, 14 May 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Works a treat to stop cats pooing on my lawn"

Reviewed Thursday, 12 May 2016

Rating: 5/5

"No cats!"

Reviewed Thursday, 12 May 2016

Rating: 4/5

"Good so far. Only one cat attempted to dig in the bed but left before completing the task!"

Reviewed Tuesday, 10 May 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Tuesday, 10 May 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Very happy with the product."

Reviewed Tuesday, 10 May 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Seems to be doing the job nicely. Only negative is the very small screws at the back."

Reviewed Monday, 9 May 2016

Rating: 5/5

"excellant product no more cats in my garden"

Reviewed Sunday, 8 May 2016

Rating: 4/5

"I have only been using the pestBye for a few weeks now and the cat has still fowled in my garden on the odd occasion but not every day without fail as it did before. It does specify in the instructions that it can take up to 14 days or more to kick into action. So far I am pleased with the result."

Reviewed Saturday, 7 May 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Amazing, brilliant, put it in same day as I got product and no cats ever since, would highly recommend, so pleased ????????"

Reviewed Friday, 6 May 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Friday, 6 May 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Works brilliantly, many thanks."

Reviewed Tuesday, 3 May 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Worked straight away , it's been 2 weeks now and I had no sign of fouling cats."

Reviewed Monday, 2 May 2016

Rating: 5/5

"I have a large garden and cats are a problem leaving little messages everywhere, I bought one of these deterrents a while back to see how effective it was and was pleased with the result. I have bought three more of these to place around my garden to keep the cats at bay."

Reviewed Saturday, 30 April 2016

Rating: 5/5

"So far, have not had a single 'present' from any cat. Watched one cat begin to turn up the drive, activate the device, and turn back sharpish! Fantastic product."

Reviewed Thursday, 28 April 2016

Rating: 5/5

"It works needed to stop cats using 2nd floor balcony as litter tray and it has"

Reviewed Wednesday, 27 April 2016

Rating: 4/5

"Appears to be working , but only experience will tell over the long term."

Reviewed Tuesday, 26 April 2016

Rating: 5/5

"The first few days cats were still leaving mess on lawn but since then nothing.100%,very pleased with product.Saw one cat stop in middle of our lawn look towards machine and scampered off."

Reviewed Tuesday, 26 April 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Seems to be working as described. 10 days and nights without any cat evidence."

Reviewed Wednesday, 20 April 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Fab product"

Reviewed Wednesday, 20 April 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Solved our problem"

Reviewed Tuesday, 19 April 2016

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Tuesday, 19 April 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Monday, 18 April 2016

Rating: 5/5

"exelent service"

Reviewed Monday, 18 April 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Works well"

Reviewed Thursday, 14 April 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Looking good so far! No soil disturbance at all since putting it up."

Reviewed Wednesday, 13 April 2016

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Sunday, 10 April 2016

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Sunday, 10 April 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Seems to work so far"

Reviewed Sunday, 10 April 2016

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Saturday, 9 April 2016

Rating: 1/5

"Packaging was appalling. Although encased in a plastic bag, the box that contained the goods was smashed and torn and must clearly have been in this state when it was wrapped in the plastic covering."

Reviewed Saturday, 9 April 2016

Rating: 4/5

"All ok"

Reviewed Wednesday, 6 April 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent product which really does work"

Reviewed Wednesday, 6 April 2016

Rating: 5/5

"bought the products to repel rats coming from next door's decking.it started working after 2 daysthey would run across the garden instead of hanging aboutit's an excellent productpaid for next-day delivery but got it the day after that a bit disappointing"

Reviewed Tuesday, 5 April 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Bought 2 of these, as we have a lot of cats and foxes in our garden. Well, no more - these repellents are amazing haven't seen one cat or fox since I put them out. Would highly recommend this product."

Reviewed Monday, 4 April 2016

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Sunday, 3 April 2016

Rating: 5/5

"It's quite and does keep all cats away, we had cat poo every day before when you got out of the car. Now NONE. Would recommend."

Reviewed Thursday, 31 March 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Wednesday, 30 March 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent item, really works"

Reviewed Sunday, 27 March 2016

Rating: 5/5

"This works an absolute treat only had one visit from a cat in two weeks"

Reviewed Sunday, 27 March 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Works really well after trying many other devices"

Reviewed Wednesday, 23 March 2016

Rating: 5/5

"best buy no more cats digging in my garden"

Reviewed Tuesday, 22 March 2016

Rating: 4/5

"have not had it long enough to say how effective it is but seems to be working so far"

Reviewed Tuesday, 22 March 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Early days,seems to be working well"

Reviewed Thursday, 17 March 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Works well, problem with feral cats in the garden.... occasional "visitor" but they didn't stay long...last 3 or 4 days none at all!"

Reviewed Thursday, 10 March 2016

Rating: 5/5

"So far so good only had one more deposit. Lets hope it stays that way. Thank you."

Reviewed Thursday, 10 March 2016

Rating: 4/5

"Not had long enough to judge"

Reviewed Sunday, 6 March 2016

Rating: 4/5

"It has been in my son's small garden for 15 days now and although the situation is much improved it has not been completely successful as yet. Hopefully this will improve with time. I'm surprised that the noise it emits is faintly audible to humans, This will be a huge irritant come the warmer weather when the grandchildren want to play in the garden."

Reviewed Thursday, 3 March 2016

Rating: 4/5

"would have preferred mains operated, but it seems to be doing its job"

Reviewed Tuesday, 1 March 2016

Rating: 4/5

"Not had any mess left for last 5 days"

Reviewed Monday, 29 February 2016

Rating: 4/5

"not the units as per add says numbers settings for cats rats stags but no numbers on units"

Reviewed Sunday, 28 February 2016

Rating: 4/5

"Too early to give a detailed report"

Reviewed Sunday, 28 February 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Thursday, 25 February 2016

Rating: 5/5

"it keeps cats using my garden as a toilet great"

Reviewed Thursday, 18 February 2016

Rating: 5/5

"So far appears to be better than a previous much more expensive one which only lasted 3 months."

Reviewed Tuesday, 16 February 2016

Rating: 4/5

"Looks to good to scare a cat"

Reviewed Monday, 15 February 2016

Rating: 4/5

"Not working 100% yet but has some effect"

Reviewed Sunday, 14 February 2016

Rating: 2/5

"It seems not to be as effective as more expensive ones already installed."

Reviewed Thursday, 11 February 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Set it up as directed on the instructions to third dash and planted it in the garden. Since putting it to work, January 29th, we have not had a single dollop of cats s**t, I'm happy to report. Well pleased with it so far."

Reviewed Wednesday, 10 February 2016

Rating: 4/5

"Appears to be working, time will tell"

Reviewed Tuesday, 9 February 2016

Rating: 5/5

"EARLY DAY BUT IMPRESSED SO FAR"

Reviewed Monday, 8 February 2016

Rating: 5/5

"I haven't had a single "present" left since I installed the devise 10 days ago. I am delighted and suprised at the efficiency, as the area covered is a very awkward shape."

Reviewed Monday, 1 February 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Both working well"

Reviewed Friday, 29 January 2016

Rating: 4/5

"As expected. It'll be interesting to see how long the batteries last"

Reviewed Friday, 29 January 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Tuesday, 26 January 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Neighbours cat was causing nuisance on driveway, repeller had immediate effect in stopping this."

Reviewed Sunday, 24 January 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Working well, no cats as yet!"

Reviewed Sunday, 24 January 2016

Rating: 4/5

"Have installed the Battery Operated Cat Repeller in my front garden a few days ago . No cats so far but need a bit more time to evaluate."

Reviewed Tuesday, 19 January 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Bought two for front and rear gardens.Have watched the foxes stay on the other side of the road since installation,and no evidence of of them being in our rear garden either.."

Reviewed Tuesday, 19 January 2016

Rating: 4/5

"Seems of be doing the job it was purchased for. Easy to operate, so happy with it."

Reviewed Monday, 11 January 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Hopefully it will be a good deterrent for the local cats."

Reviewed Tuesday, 5 January 2016

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Tuesday, 5 January 2016

Rating: 2/5

"As yet I feel I can't really rate this properly. I have had it set up since the 23rd December so am nearing my 2 week stage. I have found that the cats are still pooing in my garden every day but recently they appear to be skipping a day or two and then going poo crazy on my lawn. I did notice that they seem to be walking right up to it recently as if trying to suss it out, and the kind customer service lady explained that this is a good sign as it shows they are intimidated by the device. I had really high hopes for this product as most reviews commented on the speed of success. Of course this appears to work straight away for most customers but I haven't been as lucky. I will continue to battle the poo and hope that this does begin to scare the cats away. I have invested in the get off sprinkles as well to act as a deterrent and the two together seem to work better."

Reviewed Tuesday, 5 January 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Thursday, 31 December 2015

Rating: 2/5

"No result yet. Cat still pooing in my garden."

Reviewed Wednesday, 30 December 2015

Rating: 4/5

"Very good"

Reviewed Wednesday, 30 December 2015

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Tuesday, 29 December 2015

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Tuesday, 29 December 2015

Rating: 5/5

"This is in addition to one I have this added to one I have in my back garden for our front garden both work in keeping cats fouling both items have had the effects"

Reviewed Monday, 28 December 2015

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Sunday, 27 December 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Seems to be doing it's job so far. Couple of weeks and no cat unpleasantness in my front garden. I will say that the four screws on the back are difficult to screw in flush, in fact I couldn't get them flush, but other than that seems like a good product. I have recommended it to friends with the same problem with cats"

Reviewed Wednesday, 16 December 2015

Rating: 4/5

"Bit to early to really tell, but its looking good"

Reviewed Friday, 11 December 2015

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Wednesday, 9 December 2015

Rating: 5/5

"So far so Good ! Easy to assemble and use."

Reviewed Tuesday, 8 December 2015

Rating: 5/5

"fantastic they stopped coming into my garden the very first night no more dirt or smells thank you I wish I had found you in summer"

Reviewed Tuesday, 24 November 2015

Rating: 5/5

"a bit early to tell, but working okay up to now."

Reviewed Thursday, 19 November 2015

Rating: 4/5

"Easy Assembly and Seems to work fine, No more cats in the garden."

Reviewed Saturday, 7 November 2015

Rating: 4/5

"Early days as of yet,to tell if it works? lnstructions should contain info on how to set up the correct settings! to deter cats etc. as instructions do not contain thi info?"

Reviewed Monday, 26 October 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Read reviews first then bought 1 with instant success no cats clean garden bought a further 2 for family they are are now cat free excellent product quick delivery very well packaged many thanks will use again"

Reviewed Friday, 25 September 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Wednesday, 23 September 2015

Rating: 5/5

"not seen a cat since was worth every penny"

Reviewed Monday, 14 September 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Very good"

Reviewed Saturday, 12 September 2015

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Sunday, 6 September 2015

Rating: 4/5

"Lack of instructions as to where to place it and what level to set it to."

Reviewed Wednesday, 26 August 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent product. Cats gone on same day it was put up."

Reviewed Tuesday, 11 August 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Worked immediately and not seen a cat in the garden for days. The battery replacement is a bit fiddly but this is a small price to pay for the results."

Reviewed Tuesday, 11 August 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Easy to place order, quick delivery, well packaged, good price, easy to set up but most importantly it works. No problems with this company."

Reviewed Sunday, 9 August 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Sunday, 19 July 2015

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Sunday, 12 July 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Fast delivery and works brilliantly no cats at all"

Reviewed Tuesday, 7 July 2015

Rating: 5/5

"The device is for my mother in her 70's and so needs to be easy to use. Her rose bed has been used by cats for many years and nothing worked to keep them away, as you can image most upsetting. The Cat Repeller, is just amazing, No cats, happy little old lady and the roses are blooming ... Thank you so much"

Reviewed Wednesday, 1 July 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Have only had for a week but so far so good, has kept lawm free of cat poo."

Reviewed Monday, 29 June 2015

Rating: 5/5

"My products, ultrasonic device to repel garden cats, is very effective."

Reviewed Sunday, 28 June 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Wednesday, 24 June 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Wednesday, 17 June 2015

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Friday, 12 June 2015

Rating: 5/5

"This cat Repeller works really well"

Reviewed Friday, 12 June 2015

Rating: 5/5

"The Cat repeller is excellent. I live in a cul de sac with 8 cats living locally and since installing the repeller, my garden is cat free. It works!"

Reviewed Wednesday, 29 April 2015

Rating: 4/5

"so far so good,no cats in the gazebo now, so well pleased."

Reviewed Wednesday, 22 April 2015

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Thursday, 16 April 2015

Rating: 5/5

"seems to be working okay."

Reviewed Friday, 10 April 2015

Rating: 4/5

"cat repellers worked fine"

Reviewed Wednesday, 8 April 2015

Rating: 1/5

"No instructions on the leaflet explaining how to best use the settings so turned it to full. Even so it does not seem to work as yesterday saw 3 cats sitting right in front of it whilst the blue light was flashing away. Waste of money."

Reviewed Friday, 3 April 2015

Rating: 4/5

"I previously had a similar product which was very good but stopped working after e few years standing out in all weathers. I have now gone for this anti-cat device as I liked the fact that you can set the sensitivity (thus saving on battery usage in a small garden). Also thought the frequency selector was good. Means we can go for a fairly high frequency which is less likely to be a problem for my very young children. Instructions for the frquency selection are sadly not included, but the website offers a guide. Doing it's job so far."

Reviewed Wednesday, 1 April 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Monday, 30 March 2015

Rating: 4/5

"I think time will tell, although I think it is working."

Reviewed Sunday, 29 March 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent product - neighbour's cat banished from our back garden"

Reviewed Thursday, 26 March 2015

Rating: 4/5

"Item as described."

Reviewed Wednesday, 25 March 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Very good"

Reviewed Thursday, 19 March 2015

Rating: 4/5

"very good so far"

Reviewed Thursday, 12 March 2015

Rating: 4/5

"Appears to be working but need more time to be sure."

Reviewed Tuesday, 3 March 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Always been pleased with products"

Reviewed Monday, 2 March 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Fantastic, the moggies haven`t been back and my pond top is now just as it should be."

Reviewed Monday, 2 March 2015

Rating: 1/5

"Product appears to have stopped working after a few days"

Reviewed Monday, 2 March 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Looks good and I am glad that it has a fitting band (can't remember technical term) to help keep the rain out."

Reviewed Wednesday, 25 February 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Tuesday, 24 February 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Tuesday, 17 February 2015

Rating: 5/5

"So far so good! From the time we have this put up we have had no cat poop in our borders or on our lawn. Cats we're using our garden daily! Fingers crossed this keeps them away for good!"

Reviewed Monday, 16 February 2015

Rating: 5/5

"This is the second one I have purchased having had great success with the first"

Reviewed Monday, 2 February 2015

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Sunday, 1 February 2015

Rating: 4/5

"its taking a long time to work but the mess from cats is getting less. I will change the batteries today and see how next week goes. A cat actually left its mess right in front of the sonar and one cat last week was looking towards my hedge at something and was not deterred! I've had the sonar for a couple of months now. I may have had it set too high for the first month. The instructions are not clear and the dots on sonar need to be numbers perhaps to simplify it."

Reviewed Saturday, 10 January 2015

Rating: 4/5

"Working well so far!"

Reviewed Monday, 1 December 2014

Rating: 4/5

"I think it is working never actually seen a cat in garden since using this cat repeller wanted to see it scare a cat away but suppose it must be working"

Reviewed Wednesday, 26 November 2014

Rating: 5/5

"It seems to be working very well at the moment"

Reviewed Friday, 21 November 2014

Rating: 4/5

"it works ok but still getting cats in garden!"

Reviewed Monday, 17 November 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Monday, 17 November 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Seems to have worked within 10 days"

Reviewed Saturday, 15 November 2014

Rating: 2/5

"As above,does not deter this little black cat."

Reviewed Saturday, 15 November 2014

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Friday, 14 November 2014

Rating: 4/5

"So far so good, time will tell if it works to its best."

Reviewed Wednesday, 12 November 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Monday, 10 November 2014

Rating: 5/5

"this has been wonderful no more cat mess thank you so much for this item,anyone who is having cat mess problems please give this a try you will not be disappointed."

Reviewed Friday, 7 November 2014

Rating: 5/5

"works great would recomend to anyone"

Reviewed Monday, 3 November 2014

Rating: 4/5

"Only had it on the go a week, so a bit early to tell"

Reviewed Monday, 3 November 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Saturday, 1 November 2014

Rating: 5/5

"really pleased with this.Started to work immediately.thank goodness the birds are back!"

Reviewed Friday, 31 October 2014

Rating: 4/5

"THE CAT REPELLERS ARE SET UP IN THE GARDEN, HOPE THEY WORK WILL WAIT AND SEE."

Reviewed Monday, 27 October 2014

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Tuesday, 21 October 2014

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Monday, 20 October 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Had this product up a week now and no cat mess at all !!! Heaven! What a relief not to have to clear up after the neighbourhoods cats every day."

Reviewed Monday, 20 October 2014

Rating: 2/5

"Had to repair plastic casing as it fell apart as I turned it over after installing batteries,not worth returning as I was able to glue the 4 legs which were intended to be stuck and weatherproofed by using silicon sealant around the joint."

Reviewed Monday, 20 October 2014

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Monday, 20 October 2014

Rating: 5/5

"so far so good a nice looking product"

Reviewed Sunday, 19 October 2014

Rating: 5/5

"only been in garden over a week & so far no cats messing on my driveway, very pleased all round"

Reviewed Sunday, 19 October 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Satisied customer"

Reviewed Saturday, 18 October 2014

Rating: 5/5

"excellent product very pleased"

Reviewed Saturday, 18 October 2014

Rating: 5/5

"It's great, no cats in the garden since using this."

Reviewed Friday, 17 October 2014

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Friday, 17 October 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Fantastic, cats changed their regular route and now avoid the garden, I move it to a different position occasionally to cover different areas of the garden. I have also recommended the repeller to my friends."

Reviewed Thursday, 16 October 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Works very well keeps cats off garden"

Reviewed Wednesday, 15 October 2014

Rating: 4/5

"Seems effective, but early days yet."

Reviewed Saturday, 11 October 2014

Rating: 4/5

"After a few days, it seems to be doing its job."

Reviewed Saturday, 11 October 2014

Rating: 4/5

"So far working well. No more cats, foxes and mess to clear up."

Reviewed Saturday, 11 October 2014

Rating: 5/5

"after a couple of days in the garden we have not had any cats on the garden"

Reviewed Saturday, 4 October 2014

Rating: 5/5

"A very good product,scares the cats away,thankyou."

Reviewed Saturday, 4 October 2014

Rating: 5/5

"had no problem with the 1st two repellors I ordered however the latest one has now stopped working.unfortunately I have mislaid the paperwork for my latest order.other than that I was more than satisfied with the items I ordered."

Reviewed Tuesday, 30 September 2014

Answer from Primrose: "Thanks for your review. We're sorry your item is faulty, a replacement cat repeller is on it's way to you."
Rating: 5/5

"good"

Reviewed Tuesday, 30 September 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Tuesday, 30 September 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Well made, and it works well. Have not had a cat in the garden since we installed it."

Reviewed Tuesday, 30 September 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent product and service, thanks."

Reviewed Tuesday, 30 September 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Monday, 29 September 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Tuesday, 23 September 2014

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Monday, 22 September 2014

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Sunday, 21 September 2014

Rating: 4/5

"Excellent idea pity it didn't come with batteries especially for the price. Just added to the cost of the units"

Reviewed Wednesday, 17 September 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Working well so far. Time will tell!"

Reviewed Tuesday, 16 September 2014

Rating: 5/5

"This item appears to do as advertised within days of setting in position."

Reviewed Monday, 15 September 2014

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Monday, 15 September 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Ordered 2. 1 for front garden and 1 for the back garden.No signs of cat fouling since using these amazing cat repellents,extremely pleased,Well done on this product"

Reviewed Monday, 15 September 2014

Rating: 5/5

"The product seems to work ."

Reviewed Monday, 15 September 2014

Rating: 5/5

"The unit appears to work fine. No cats about since this was installed in my garden a few days ago. The unit is very well made and hopefully will give continued performance for a few years!!!"

Reviewed Monday, 15 September 2014

Rating: 2/5

"no instructions bout what settings to use."

Reviewed Sunday, 14 September 2014

Rating: 5/5

"the pest off a cat will not come in my garden now only took 2 days,now it dose not come in. thank you."

Reviewed Sunday, 14 September 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Early days yet , but believe it or not since installing the cat repeller have not had a single cat foul my garden ,hope this remains so."

Reviewed Sunday, 14 September 2014

Rating: 4/5

"It seems to work mainly because I have not seen any 'messages' from the local cats."

Reviewed Sunday, 14 September 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Sunday, 14 September 2014

Rating: 5/5

"An excellent bit of kit, so far no cats."

Reviewed Sunday, 14 September 2014

Rating: 4/5

"The cats are still coming into the garden, but less often & they don't seem to be pooing in my flowerbed as much as they were so it seems to be doing something... Maybe not repelling them exactly but making them less keen on using my garden as a toilet."

Reviewed Sunday, 14 September 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Saturday, 13 September 2014

Rating: 5/5

"It's doing it's job well, never had any mess so far and its been 3 weeks using it."

Reviewed Saturday, 13 September 2014

Rating: 5/5

"No more cats after one night using your device"

Reviewed Saturday, 13 September 2014

Rating: 4/5

"time will tell"

Reviewed Saturday, 13 September 2014

Rating: 4/5

"it would have helped if there had been some operating instructions with the product."

Reviewed Saturday, 13 September 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Monday, 8 September 2014

Rating: 4/5

"Worked well but should come with complete information."

Reviewed Monday, 8 September 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Saturday, 6 September 2014

Rating: 4/5

"Pleased with purchase just being patient on it working as it can take up to 2 weeks"

Reviewed Thursday, 4 September 2014

Rating: 4/5

"Haven't seen a cat so far"

Reviewed Monday, 1 September 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Read reviews and can confirm that the product does work very well. Really pleased."

Reviewed Sunday, 31 August 2014

Rating: 1/5

"up to now after a forthnight not working yet, still get visits from cats leaving there deposits"

Reviewed Sunday, 24 August 2014

Rating: 4/5

"Good as I have not seen any cats."

Reviewed Saturday, 23 August 2014

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Friday, 22 August 2014

Rating: 5/5

"It does not seem to do the jib as the cats still dig in the area where the product is"

Reviewed Friday, 22 August 2014

Rating: 4/5

"Seems to work quite well although my batteries appear to do down quickly."

Reviewed Thursday, 21 August 2014

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Thursday, 21 August 2014

Rating: 4/5

"Worked on the first day, but not the second, but working again to stop whoever is pooing on the lawn, so far so good."

Reviewed Tuesday, 12 August 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Since put in gardens immediate results."

Reviewed Tuesday, 12 August 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Easy to install, clear instructions...working well"

Reviewed Saturday, 9 August 2014

Rating: 5/5

"only had repeller two weeks and no cats so seems to be working well."

Reviewed Thursday, 7 August 2014

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Tuesday, 5 August 2014

Rating: 4/5

"cat scarer installed in garden and appears to be working as haven't seen any cats toileting in garden - Hurrah! ( as they move to quick to kick)"

Reviewed Monday, 4 August 2014

Rating: 4/5

"seems to be okay"

Reviewed Friday, 1 August 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Keeps the pesky cats away. I have three now. (Reppellers, not cats.)"

Reviewed Friday, 1 August 2014

Rating: 4/5

"Not sure how well its working. No idea how the frequency range works, Trial and error."

Reviewed Friday, 1 August 2014

Rating: 5/5

"No unwanted "visitors" since installing!"

Reviewed Friday, 1 August 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Very good but it has taken about 4 weeks for the cats to decide they don't like my garden and all my birds can feed safely"

Reviewed Thursday, 31 July 2014

Rating: 5/5

"exactly as described."

Reviewed Wednesday, 30 July 2014

Rating: 2/5

"The instruction book lol please redo it as clear as mud. Attachments are all ok. Just the instructions"

Reviewed Wednesday, 30 July 2014

Rating: 4/5

"Super product, it does the job"

Reviewed Wednesday, 30 July 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent service.goods arrived on time as they said it would,would well recommend."

Reviewed Wednesday, 30 July 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Some reviewers have been disappointed with this product but I find that it works a treat and keeps the neighbourhood moggies away from my wild bird feeding area. Shame it doesn't do the same for the sparrowhawks."

Reviewed Wednesday, 30 July 2014

Rating: 5/5

"N/a"

Reviewed Wednesday, 30 July 2014

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Wednesday, 30 July 2014

Rating: 4/5

"I think it works as haven't seen any cats around, just wish there was a way to check the sound."

Reviewed Wednesday, 30 July 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent once again."

Reviewed Wednesday, 30 July 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Many thanks"

Reviewed Wednesday, 30 July 2014

Rating: 4/5

"Product appears to be OK but it is too early to know results."

Reviewed Wednesday, 30 July 2014

Rating: 5/5

"I bought the items to try to stop the cats from next door coming into my garden. However, I am so delighted as it seems to have stopped the squirrels coming in and digging up my lawn and pots looking for something to eat! What a bonus."

Reviewed Wednesday, 30 July 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Tuesday, 29 July 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Works very well."

Reviewed Sunday, 27 July 2014

Rating: 4/5

"We ordered it to stop foxes from digging up our newly laid turf during the night. The turf was untouched for the first two nights so it did work.Then foxes seem to get used to it as we started seeing the sign of digging up. However the damage was far smaller than without it . So it definitely deters foxes from staying in the garden for longer periods but not completely. We now use both garden nets and the repeller and we look like winning the battle against foxes!"

Reviewed Wednesday, 23 July 2014

Rating: 5/5

"I think it has done the job! Within 3 days we noticed a different, the cats are still appearing but not leaving their mess! I can hear the sensor though but I'd much rather hear it than have cat poo everywhere!"

Reviewed Wednesday, 23 July 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Wednesday, 23 July 2014

Rating: 2/5

"Unfortunately, the cats were put of for no more than a week and we are back to square one with trying to stop them using the vegetable patch for their toilet!"

Reviewed Tuesday, 22 July 2014

Rating: 1/5

"Broke in less than 48 hours and in that time it made no difference at all - perhaps the offending cat is deaf! Really poor quality product"

Reviewed Sunday, 20 July 2014

Rating: 2/5

"NOT SURE ABOUT THIS BUT THERE ARE SIGNS IT MIGHT WORK"

Reviewed Saturday, 19 July 2014

Rating: 1/5

"Cheaply made. Doesn't work at all. Cats sit next to it and go to sleep.."

Reviewed Friday, 18 July 2014

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Thursday, 17 July 2014

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Saturday, 12 July 2014

Rating: 5/5

"works as described so far"

Reviewed Sunday, 6 July 2014

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Sunday, 6 July 2014

Rating: 5/5

"This is the sixth cat repeller I've ordered one for myself and the rest for family and friends and they really do work. A fantastic product."

Reviewed Sunday, 6 July 2014

Rating: 4/5

"So far it seems to be working, but there is a lot of activity in the garden at the moment. It may this that is keeping the little poopers out."

Reviewed Saturday, 5 July 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Does the job . It's the 2nd one for the front garden as the 1st is doing the job perfectly. Would recommand the product to anyone with problems with cats and rodents in their garden."

Reviewed Thursday, 3 July 2014

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Saturday, 28 June 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Brilliant. Going to order another one."

Reviewed Thursday, 26 June 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Very good really pleased cats re staying on th footpath"

Reviewed Thursday, 26 June 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Thursday, 26 June 2014

Rating: 2/5

"still under review"

Reviewed Wednesday, 25 June 2014

Rating: 5/5

"very good value for money"

Reviewed Wednesday, 25 June 2014

Rating: 2/5

"Had it 1 week now and it only works if you throw it at the cat. They still come in the garden ist day they ignord it 2nd dar they sniffed it and sprayd wee on it and 4th day the dam cat caut one of our baby blackbirds."

Reviewed Tuesday, 24 June 2014

Rating: 5/5

"No cats!"

Reviewed Tuesday, 24 June 2014

Rating: 4/5

"Prompt delivery, still getting killer cats in my garden but appreciate it takes a while to work so hopefully no more dead birds"

Reviewed Saturday, 21 June 2014

Rating: 5/5

"It seems to be deterring the cats, which is what we bought the product for !"

Reviewed Saturday, 21 June 2014

Rating: 4/5

"Seems to be working OK"

Reviewed Friday, 20 June 2014

Rating: 5/5

"excellent results no more cats fowling the garden"

Reviewed Wednesday, 18 June 2014

Rating: 5/5

"So far cats are still coming into the garden. Hopefully not much longer."

Reviewed Monday, 16 June 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Works perfectly and is definitely worth buying."

Reviewed Monday, 16 June 2014

Rating: 4/5

"Too early to tell but so far it seems like we made a good buy, no cats doing their business on our lawns since we bought them and no birds attacked ."

Reviewed Sunday, 15 June 2014

Rating: 5/5

"It seems to have done the trick. cat repellers have been in place several days now and there is no sign of cats digging in the soil"

Reviewed Saturday, 14 June 2014

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Saturday, 14 June 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Have had mine for approx. 4 months and problems from the cats in the vicinity has been eradicated.Another one purchased for a relative, and up to time of writing, also has stopped the problem.Great product."

Reviewed Saturday, 14 June 2014

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Tuesday, 10 June 2014

Rating: 4/5

"Still in early use but does look as though it may work!"

Reviewed Monday, 9 June 2014

Rating: 5/5

"SUPER ITEM DOES WHAT IT SAYS ON THE BOX ."

Reviewed Sunday, 8 June 2014

Rating: 5/5

"does what it says on the tin!"

Reviewed Tuesday, 3 June 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Saturday, 31 May 2014

Rating: 4/5

"Assume its working ok as there hasn't been any sign of cat fouling since i put in the garden but hard to tell the full effect of the product yet."

Reviewed Thursday, 29 May 2014

Rating: 4/5

"Perhaps too early to tell but seems to be a good product from the reviews I read."

Reviewed Thursday, 29 May 2014

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Thursday, 22 May 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Tuesday, 20 May 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Does a better job than my dog"

Reviewed Monday, 19 May 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Purchased to replace a similar device, from a different supplier, that had become faulty. Got fed up with the local cats uprooting my plants and deficating in my garden. Within minutes of installing the devices a regular moggy walked towards my front garden. It got as far as my boundary, sat down, meowing towards the repeller. After several minutes it turned tail and wondered off in the opposite direction. Not had a single cat, dog or Fox anywhere near since. Installed it six weeks ago:) Will be ordering more for the rear garden too."

Reviewed Sunday, 18 May 2014

Rating: 5/5

"As described really works!"

Reviewed Sunday, 18 May 2014

Rating: 5/5

"excellent no problem with neighbours cats anymore"

Reviewed Thursday, 15 May 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Since using the cat repeller we've had no visits from the annoying creatures and the delicate plants they'd dug up are starting to recover."

Reviewed Wednesday, 14 May 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Amazing worked within 3 days no more pesky cat mess! :)"

Reviewed Tuesday, 13 May 2014

Rating: 5/5

"This is the second one I have bought as the first one was so good."

Reviewed Sunday, 11 May 2014

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Thursday, 1 May 2014

Rating: 4/5

"works ok."

Reviewed Monday, 28 April 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Tuesday, 22 April 2014

Rating: 2/5

"Ordered for a friend who has a fish pond .. She has a wire grill over the pond to try to stop the neighbourhood cats killing her fish but they still manage .. Sadly one of my own cats is even guilty .. So far this device has not worked my cat brought a fish home only this week ... And another cat quite happily had a poo right infront of the device :("

Reviewed Wednesday, 16 April 2014

Rating: 4/5

"while it worked am trying to return as faulty"

Reviewed Monday, 14 April 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Yes! no more cat poo. Does what it says. Will buy another for my front garden."

Reviewed Sunday, 13 April 2014

Rating: 4/5

"Exactly as the picture and what I expected"

Reviewed Saturday, 12 April 2014

Rating: 5/5

"So far we haven't had any cats in the garden. Very pleased with purchase. Have told friends about it."

Reviewed Thursday, 10 April 2014

Rating: 2/5

"At the moment it hasn't deterred the animals from the garden."

Reviewed Thursday, 10 April 2014

Rating: 5/5

"This product is great!"

Reviewed Wednesday, 9 April 2014

Rating: 2/5

"Not very good cat still came s in the garden"

Reviewed Tuesday, 8 April 2014

Rating: 5/5

"We now own three and and we do not have much trouble with the cats."

Reviewed Monday, 7 April 2014

Rating: 5/5

"The Pestbye seems to be working, so far the next door cat hasn't fouled on our beds since it has been up and running. My husband is pleased as he was at his wit's end."

Reviewed Thursday, 3 April 2014

Rating: 4/5

"Installed and it worked after two days. Cats have stopped spraying on our front door step. Instructions that come with the device are terrible. You need to read the description on ebay for the correct settings."

Reviewed Wednesday, 2 April 2014

Rating: 2/5

"still got cat foot prints"

Reviewed Tuesday, 1 April 2014

Rating: 5/5

"it works very well to stop cats in your garden pulling up flowers."

Reviewed Sunday, 30 March 2014

Rating: 5/5

"happy with product"

Reviewed Sunday, 30 March 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Works perfectly,since installing I have had no intruders in the garden,I bought this alarm as I have an indoor cat who likes to sit at my patio doors but had begun to pee by the doors due to stress caused by un nuetered cats coming in the garden and scenting by the doors.but a few days after installing I haven't seen any cats in the garden and my cat has stopped peeing and is much happier,I would recommend this product to anyone wanting to keep cats out."

Reviewed Sunday, 30 March 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Well all seems good we have had a problem for a long time and as yet seems to be sorted all I would say is batteries go very quick so use decent ones or go for the battery option when you order."

Reviewed Thursday, 27 March 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Wednesday, 26 March 2014

Rating: 4/5

"I have purchased these repellers before and they are effective, however they have reduced the amount left by cats but have not done away with it completely. I am satisfied with the product so have purchased another one for a relation, let's hope she is as satisfied with it . Thank You."

Reviewed Wednesday, 26 March 2014

Rating: 4/5

"This product is an excellent design and works extremely well, discouraging the cats that foul disturb and foul my garden. After a short spate of time they are discouraged from coming near the area covered by this innovative product."

Reviewed Sunday, 23 March 2014

Rating: 5/5

"fantastic bit of kit, gone are the days of avoiding the cat poo"

Reviewed Friday, 21 March 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Very Good"

Reviewed Wednesday, 19 March 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Wednesday, 19 March 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Works so well I have ordered another one for another part of the garden."

Reviewed Tuesday, 18 March 2014

Rating: 5/5

"No Moggies in the garden, birds are happy. Lawn is no longer a litter tray Ordered another for a friend"

Reviewed Friday, 14 March 2014

Rating: 4/5

"Up to the present the item seems to be doing the job satisfactory"

Reviewed Friday, 14 March 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Thursday, 13 March 2014

Rating: 5/5

"I have had no cat problems since I installed it. Great stuff."

Reviewed Monday, 10 March 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Actual operation to be monitored before final decision on performance and efficiency."

Reviewed Sunday, 9 March 2014

Rating: 5/5

"I have tried most things with no response.This really works well."

Reviewed Thursday, 6 March 2014

Rating: 4/5

"Working well, will know more in another few weeks when the protection has consolidated."

Reviewed Sunday, 2 March 2014

Rating: 4/5

"Still waiting to see if it keepa cats out"

Reviewed Sunday, 2 March 2014

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Friday, 28 February 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Only needed to keep the cats out of a small alley and it seems to be very effective."

Reviewed Monday, 24 February 2014

Rating: 5/5

"good"

Reviewed Wednesday, 12 February 2014

Rating: 5/5

"very quick cant tha nk you anough very pleased will be ordering again. john hill"

Reviewed Tuesday, 11 February 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Very pleased with item.thank you."

Reviewed Monday, 10 February 2014

Rating: 4/5

"Seems to be working, but can't really tell yet Difficult to initially put together"

Reviewed Tuesday, 4 February 2014

Rating: 5/5

"I'd had enough of clearing up the constant cat dirt in my garden and since buying this product 2 weeks ago I've had none. So I'm very pleased , it works well."

Reviewed Monday, 3 February 2014

Rating: 4/5

"Seems to be working. Most surprised."

Reviewed Tuesday, 28 January 2014

Rating: 5/5

"The Cat Repeller works very well. As stated in the instructions, it may take a week or so for it to take affect. I have two of these Cat Repellers, so I can confirm that they do work."

Reviewed Tuesday, 28 January 2014

Rating: 5/5

"so far it seems to be working,not saw cat in garden yet"

Reviewed Monday, 27 January 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Early days, only in use for 1 week, still clearing up cat poo, and installing barb wire around back garden. Seem to be more birds visiting now, so good sign. Might need one for front garden too, if successful. Cant wait for results, as we have been inundated with NEIGHBOURS moggies for years."

Reviewed Monday, 27 January 2014

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Monday, 27 January 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Seems to be achieving its purpose at the moment but early days."

Reviewed Monday, 27 January 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Monday, 27 January 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Good product have used one before with good results."

Reviewed Friday, 24 January 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Wednesday, 22 January 2014

Rating: 4/5

"Just keeping my fingers crossed, but so far it seems to be doing what it says on the tin!"

Reviewed Wednesday, 22 January 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Seems to do what it should"

Reviewed Sunday, 19 January 2014

Rating: 4/5

"So far so good. After having cats pooing in my garden for several months, i placed the cat repeller at the end of my garden three weeks ago. I had a cat come in once just a couple of days after, but no poo. I swiftly turned the dials up to number 5 & have not seen a cat since. Would definitely recommend it."

Reviewed Friday, 17 January 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Seems to be working so far!"

Reviewed Thursday, 16 January 2014

Rating: 4/5

"Doesn't work"

Reviewed Thursday, 16 January 2014

Rating: 5/5

"IT WORKS !!!"

Reviewed Wednesday, 15 January 2014

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Tuesday, 14 January 2014

Rating: 5/5

"great bit of kit keeps the cats off recommend this to anyone"

Reviewed Monday, 13 January 2014

Rating: 4/5

"Installed and appears to have detered cats straight away, the cats do learn to avoid it and use a different part of the garden as their toilet, so I just move it around every few weeks to keep them away. Works for me"

Reviewed Sunday, 12 January 2014

Rating: 4/5

"The item is very good, well pleased with it."

Reviewed Friday, 10 January 2014

Rating: 5/5

"The cats stay away and make their mess elsewhere now."

Reviewed Friday, 10 January 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Very effective and recommended to friends"

Reviewed Thursday, 9 January 2014

Rating: 2/5

"Good machine that seeems to be doing what it should - let down by a very poor battery chamber closure - thin plastic plate held in byfour minute screws that did not fit properly into the sockets in the plastic, rendering the O ring useless through not providing a proper seal. Was forced to tape the plate down in the hopes there would be no water ingress - time will tell"

Reviewed Sunday, 5 January 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Monday, 30 December 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Really effective. Fantastic value for money"

Reviewed Monday, 30 December 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Monday, 30 December 2013

Rating: 4/5

"seems to work"

Reviewed Monday, 30 December 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Waiting to see, so far so good ?"

Reviewed Monday, 23 December 2013

Rating: 5/5

"At last I don't have to clean up after other people's cats. Good product."

Reviewed Sunday, 22 December 2013

Rating: 5/5

".."

Reviewed Sunday, 22 December 2013

Rating: