Customer Reviews

Average Rating

4.4/5
1203 reviews
Rating: 4/5

"I still have cats comeing into my garden but I think it takes a few days to work"

Reviewed Thursday, 21 February 2019

Rating: 4/5

"Reduction of cat dirt in the garden"

Reviewed Wednesday, 20 February 2019

Rating: 4/5

"Only had the cat repeller two weeks and up to now no dratted moggies have been using my garden as a toilet. If I'd had it longer and still no cats I'd have given 5 stars."

Reviewed Friday, 8 February 2019

Rating: 4/5

"So good, so far , not spotted any cat mess on the lawn"

Reviewed Tuesday, 22 January 2019

Rating: 4/5

"Product assembled well, and does seem to be working - time will tell!"

Reviewed Thursday, 3 January 2019

Rating: 4/5

"Hope to make it 5star. We now have 4 in action. So far very good but will find out when we begin weeding and digging again!"

Reviewed Monday, 10 December 2018

Rating: 4/5

"Need to use for longer but the cats seem less"

Reviewed Monday, 10 December 2018

Rating: 4/5

"Not 100% sure they will deter cats"

Reviewed Friday, 9 November 2018

Rating: 4/5

"We have been using this for 1 week and it seems to be doing the trick. It was a bit fiddly to put the stand on, very small screws, had to use tweezers. The information leaflet did not give the settings so we had to go back on to the website."

Reviewed Monday, 29 October 2018

Rating: 4/5

"I thought these cat repellents would work and they did at first, but then 3 weeks later the vicious cat is back pooping a foot in front of the sensor !!"

Reviewed Tuesday, 16 October 2018

Rating: 4/5

"Doesn’t look expensive but seems to do the job at the moment no cats in the last 4 days."

Reviewed Thursday, 30 August 2018

Rating: 4/5

"I have already done this."

Reviewed Sunday, 12 August 2018

Rating: 4/5

"Cats still getting aware of it!"

Reviewed Thursday, 9 August 2018

Rating: 4/5

"Not sure how effective it is, although cats can defintely hear the noise and seem to be avoiding the backyard now."

Reviewed Thursday, 9 August 2018

Rating: 4/5

"seems to be of good quality"

Reviewed Monday, 30 July 2018

Rating: 4/5

"Still waiting for results if I've placed in the right place"

Reviewed Saturday, 21 July 2018

Rating: 4/5

"have only been using this for one week, but so far so good cats seem to be getting the message."

Reviewed Sunday, 1 July 2018

Rating: 4/5

"Most cats hate it. Just one young one that needs to be taught a few manners."

Reviewed Thursday, 28 June 2018

Rating: 4/5

"It seems to deter cats but need more time to be sure."

Reviewed Tuesday, 19 June 2018

Rating: 4/5

"Effective product —————-."

Reviewed Wednesday, 13 June 2018

Rating: 4/5

"It appears to work only one cat is a regular visitor to our garden"

Reviewed Thursday, 31 May 2018

Rating: 4/5

"Not perfect . But does the job well ."

Reviewed Wednesday, 9 May 2018

Rating: 4/5

"So far after 10 days so good but as the cat visits have been (up to now) infrequent it will take longer before a more accurate assessment can be made."

Reviewed Thursday, 29 March 2018

Rating: 4/5

"Pleased with this product"

Reviewed Friday, 16 February 2018

Rating: 4/5

"So far very successful.No deposits. What a relief! Good value, as saving on endless powder/ spray which didn’t work."

Reviewed Monday, 15 January 2018

Rating: 4/5

"I purchased one of these before to "protect" my raised beds from being used as a toilet. That seemed to work, so have bought a second one to protect visiting birds. Several local cats hide in the bushes and pounce. It is early days but I have hopes after noticing some strange behaviour by one cat in particular. I'm hoping it was the effects of the scarer. I set it at the level suggested on the internet. There is NO info with the item at all that is any use. Warning: it seems some people with sensitive hearing are also affected! A young guy working on our garden found it very unsettling."

Reviewed Tuesday, 2 January 2018

Rating: 4/5

"The machine if fine little hard to assemble"

Reviewed Wednesday, 27 December 2017

Rating: 4/5

"So far this has stopped cat's leaving any mess.will be ordering another as I need one at the other end of the garden."

Reviewed Tuesday, 26 December 2017

Rating: 4/5

"Excellent service and product"

Reviewed Monday, 4 December 2017

Rating: 4/5

"Still not sure about this as even after the 14 days there is still the odd cat **** on my turf and it is most most annoying!"

Reviewed Sunday, 3 December 2017

Rating: 4/5

"Haven't set it up yet but hoping it will do what it says on the tin.... Easy to use only downside is if you want to change batteries and you've screwed it to fence, you then have to unscrew the whole unit.... Didn't want to go for solar as in winter light very much reduced..."

Reviewed Sunday, 19 November 2017

Rating: 4/5

"Seems to be during the job."

Reviewed Monday, 6 November 2017

Rating: 4/5

"Brilliant quick service would recommend"

Reviewed Monday, 6 November 2017

Rating: 4/5

"So far working very well, only one cat has used the garden as a litter tray compared to before."

Reviewed Sunday, 24 September 2017

Rating: 4/5

"See previous comment about service and settings"

Reviewed Thursday, 7 September 2017

Rating: 4/5

"Very good and works. Stops the cats."

Reviewed Wednesday, 23 August 2017

Rating: 4/5

"Keeps cats at bay! No more pooh on grass"

Reviewed Tuesday, 1 August 2017

Rating: 4/5

"My motion detector wildlife camera shows the cats approach as normal, are startled by the ultrasound, and then run away. They used to visit many times in a day - now they appear maybe once a week at most, and only for a few moments before they're scared off."

Reviewed Wednesday, 26 July 2017

Rating: 4/5

"We purchased two 1 for our front garden which has kept the cats away the 2nd one is in the back garden which seemed to keep the cats away but somehow they returned and dug a hole in my planter and pooped so we have had to bring the front one into back garden leaving front vulnerable"

Reviewed Wednesday, 12 July 2017

Rating: 4/5

"Second one I have bought."

Reviewed Monday, 10 July 2017

Rating: 4/5

"Early days yet,but seems to be working"

Reviewed Sunday, 26 March 2017

Rating: 4/5

"Although I have rated the cat deterrent 'Good' It is early days. My main reason for this purchase was to stop cats sleeping on my car which is parked under a car port so ideal for cats in bad weather, to date there has been no signs of this so hopefully it is doing it's job."

Reviewed Tuesday, 21 March 2017

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Sunday, 5 March 2017

Rating: 4/5

"we are monitoring its effectiveness at the moment other reviews say it takes two weeks for the cats to stop visiting your garden just one cat keeps returning so far the two weeks are not complete yet"

Reviewed Friday, 3 March 2017

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Monday, 27 February 2017

Rating: 4/5

"This product - a cat repeller - seems to be working effectively, so far."

Reviewed Wednesday, 22 February 2017

Rating: 4/5

"Pleased with what we have had"

Reviewed Monday, 20 February 2017

Rating: 4/5

"Great Thank you"

Reviewed Tuesday, 31 January 2017

Rating: 4/5

"New neighbours next door with 4 cats using our garden as toilet. Not happy. However, have installed your repellers and whilst still some deposits seen amount has reduced and, hopefully, will stop completely. May need to adjust positions but seem to be doing their job."

Reviewed Thursday, 12 January 2017

Rating: 4/5

"I gave it to a friend who was being bothered by a cat and since getting it he hasn't seen the cat in his garden."

Reviewed Monday, 2 January 2017

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Tuesday, 20 December 2016

Rating: 4/5

"So far so good, I have used this product to keep my own cat from using our garden as a toilet. It has been in place for 2 weeks now and I haven't seen any mess yet. I use rechargeable batteries in it too so the absence of a mains adapter socket with this model isn't a problem for me. There was nothing in the instructions/packaging that let me know what settings to use so I had to guess, and as I say it appears to be working."

Reviewed Wednesday, 7 December 2016

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Thursday, 24 November 2016

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Tuesday, 1 November 2016

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Sunday, 23 October 2016

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Sunday, 23 October 2016

Rating: 4/5

"It works well, no more cats in the garden"

Reviewed Sunday, 23 October 2016

Rating: 4/5

"I bought the cat alarm because I am getting cat pooh round my house. As yet I am not convinced it is working. Still getting cat pooh near the alarm. I will give it longer. When I have decided if it is working I will need to buy another."

Reviewed Tuesday, 18 October 2016

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Wednesday, 28 September 2016

Rating: 4/5

"had previously did the job required."

Reviewed Wednesday, 31 August 2016

Rating: 4/5

"Saw cat in garden which acted a bit startled when passing Repeller. But we will need another one as we have a large garden and 2 acres of woodland and we don't know exactly where it's getting in. But we know it works. One question - do the signals work through shrubs?"

Reviewed Tuesday, 30 August 2016

Rating: 4/5

"Seems to deter cats but a bit soon to be sure"

Reviewed Monday, 22 August 2016

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Sunday, 14 August 2016

Rating: 4/5

"Used for a week or so but cat came back yesterday, will carry on and give it time"

Reviewed Tuesday, 9 August 2016

Rating: 4/5

"Too early tell rate properly yet"

Reviewed Friday, 5 August 2016

Rating: 4/5

"Well made and looks the part. Came with guidance but no info about setting the two dials on the front. I phoned Primrose and got straight through. Without any dramas I had the information; for stray cats, set both to 4. It may be coincidence ( I don't think so) but there hasn't been a cat in the garden since its' installation two weeks ago and I used to see 2 at least once a day. Well worth the money."

Reviewed Thursday, 4 August 2016

Rating: 4/5

"It works well in my garden I had bought two but realised there was a area not being covered hence the reason for a 3 since that time my lawn is free from any deposits made by cat or fox."

Reviewed Wednesday, 3 August 2016

Rating: 4/5

"So far so good only had a short time but outlook is good"

Reviewed Thursday, 28 July 2016

Rating: 4/5

"Still early days but appears to do the job"

Reviewed Tuesday, 19 July 2016

Rating: 4/5

"2 weeks in and so far so good, no cats!"

Reviewed Monday, 18 July 2016

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Monday, 11 July 2016

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Wednesday, 6 July 2016

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Monday, 4 July 2016

Rating: 4/5

"early days but results seem positive"

Reviewed Sunday, 3 July 2016

Rating: 4/5

"Good product. No more cat mess in garden. Wished it had an on/off switch for when family and pets are in garden."

Reviewed Sunday, 3 July 2016

Rating: 4/5

"Looking good at the moment, time will tell"

Reviewed Saturday, 2 July 2016

Rating: 4/5

"Easy to set up and operate. Cannot really determine efficiency as yet but has certainly kept cats off an area in front garden. Might actually need another one as when car is parked in driveway, cats can walk behind car without triggering the sensor and do their 'stuff' in the side garden. Would certainly buy another one anyway."

Reviewed Wednesday, 29 June 2016

Rating: 4/5

"At present after a few days appears to be working well."

Reviewed Saturday, 25 June 2016

Rating: 4/5

"It seems to be working now that the frequency has been turned up a lot higher Good idea for a reasonable price"

Reviewed Friday, 24 June 2016

Rating: 4/5

"No cats so far, fingers crossed."

Reviewed Wednesday, 22 June 2016

Rating: 4/5

"So far so good with the cat repellent. Probably too soon to know if it has made a difference but there have been less cats in the garden :-) Good service from Primrose."

Reviewed Sunday, 19 June 2016

Rating: 4/5

"As the animal repeller can take up to 2 weeks to be effective, I can't tell yet how good it will be."

Reviewed Sunday, 19 June 2016

Rating: 4/5

"Working ok so far and no sign of the foxes or cats."

Reviewed Tuesday, 7 June 2016

Rating: 4/5

"Good results - no cats!"

Reviewed Saturday, 4 June 2016

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Tuesday, 17 May 2016

Rating: 4/5

"as it says that I it could take upto 21 days to see the benefit , all I can say is that upto now it seems to be doing it's job."

Reviewed Monday, 16 May 2016

Rating: 4/5

"HAVE HAD ONLY TWO CATS SINCE PUTTING REPELLER IN GARDEN OVER THE LAST WEEK HOPING THIS WILL DETER THEM WITHIN THE NEXT FEW WEEKS."

Reviewed Saturday, 14 May 2016

Rating: 4/5

"Good so far. Only one cat attempted to dig in the bed but left before completing the task!"

Reviewed Tuesday, 10 May 2016

Rating: 4/5

"I have only been using the pestBye for a few weeks now and the cat has still fowled in my garden on the odd occasion but not every day without fail as it did before. It does specify in the instructions that it can take up to 14 days or more to kick into action. So far I am pleased with the result."

Reviewed Saturday, 7 May 2016

Rating: 4/5

"Appears to be working , but only experience will tell over the long term."

Reviewed Tuesday, 26 April 2016

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Tuesday, 19 April 2016

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Sunday, 10 April 2016

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Sunday, 10 April 2016

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Saturday, 9 April 2016

Rating: 4/5

"All ok"

Reviewed Wednesday, 6 April 2016

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Sunday, 3 April 2016

Rating: 4/5

"have not had it long enough to say how effective it is but seems to be working so far"

Reviewed Tuesday, 22 March 2016

Rating: 4/5

"Not had long enough to judge"

Reviewed Sunday, 6 March 2016

Rating: 4/5

"It has been in my son's small garden for 15 days now and although the situation is much improved it has not been completely successful as yet. Hopefully this will improve with time. I'm surprised that the noise it emits is faintly audible to humans, This will be a huge irritant come the warmer weather when the grandchildren want to play in the garden."

Reviewed Thursday, 3 March 2016

Rating: 4/5

"would have preferred mains operated, but it seems to be doing its job"

Reviewed Tuesday, 1 March 2016

Rating: 4/5

"Not had any mess left for last 5 days"

Reviewed Monday, 29 February 2016

Rating: 4/5

"not the units as per add says numbers settings for cats rats stags but no numbers on units"

Reviewed Sunday, 28 February 2016

Rating: 4/5

"Too early to give a detailed report"

Reviewed Sunday, 28 February 2016

Rating: 4/5

"Looks to good to scare a cat"

Reviewed Monday, 15 February 2016

Rating: 4/5

"Not working 100% yet but has some effect"

Reviewed Sunday, 14 February 2016

Rating: 4/5

"Appears to be working, time will tell"

Reviewed Tuesday, 9 February 2016

Rating: 4/5

"As expected. It'll be interesting to see how long the batteries last"

Reviewed Friday, 29 January 2016

Rating: 4/5

"Have installed the Battery Operated Cat Repeller in my front garden a few days ago . No cats so far but need a bit more time to evaluate."

Reviewed Tuesday, 19 January 2016

Rating: 4/5

"Seems of be doing the job it was purchased for. Easy to operate, so happy with it."

Reviewed Monday, 11 January 2016

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Tuesday, 5 January 2016

Rating: 4/5

"Very good"

Reviewed Wednesday, 30 December 2015

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Tuesday, 29 December 2015

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Tuesday, 29 December 2015

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Sunday, 27 December 2015

Rating: 4/5

"Bit to early to really tell, but its looking good"

Reviewed Friday, 11 December 2015

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Wednesday, 9 December 2015

Rating: 4/5

"Easy Assembly and Seems to work fine, No more cats in the garden."

Reviewed Saturday, 7 November 2015

Rating: 4/5

"Early days as of yet,to tell if it works? lnstructions should contain info on how to set up the correct settings! to deter cats etc. as instructions do not contain thi info?"

Reviewed Monday, 26 October 2015

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Sunday, 6 September 2015

Rating: 4/5

"Lack of instructions as to where to place it and what level to set it to."

Reviewed Wednesday, 26 August 2015

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Sunday, 12 July 2015

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Friday, 12 June 2015

Rating: 4/5

"so far so good,no cats in the gazebo now, so well pleased."

Reviewed Wednesday, 22 April 2015

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Thursday, 16 April 2015

Rating: 4/5

"cat repellers worked fine"

Reviewed Wednesday, 8 April 2015

Rating: 4/5

"I previously had a similar product which was very good but stopped working after e few years standing out in all weathers. I have now gone for this anti-cat device as I liked the fact that you can set the sensitivity (thus saving on battery usage in a small garden). Also thought the frequency selector was good. Means we can go for a fairly high frequency which is less likely to be a problem for my very young children. Instructions for the frquency selection are sadly not included, but the website offers a guide. Doing it's job so far."

Reviewed Wednesday, 1 April 2015

Rating: 4/5

"I think time will tell, although I think it is working."

Reviewed Sunday, 29 March 2015

Rating: 4/5

"Item as described."

Reviewed Wednesday, 25 March 2015

Rating: 4/5

"very good so far"

Reviewed Thursday, 12 March 2015

Rating: 4/5

"Appears to be working but need more time to be sure."

Reviewed Tuesday, 3 March 2015

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Sunday, 1 February 2015

Rating: 4/5

"its taking a long time to work but the mess from cats is getting less. I will change the batteries today and see how next week goes. A cat actually left its mess right in front of the sonar and one cat last week was looking towards my hedge at something and was not deterred! I've had the sonar for a couple of months now. I may have had it set too high for the first month. The instructions are not clear and the dots on sonar need to be numbers perhaps to simplify it."

Reviewed Saturday, 10 January 2015

Rating: 4/5

"Working well so far!"

Reviewed Monday, 1 December 2014

Rating: 4/5

"I think it is working never actually seen a cat in garden since using this cat repeller wanted to see it scare a cat away but suppose it must be working"

Reviewed Wednesday, 26 November 2014

Rating: 4/5

"it works ok but still getting cats in garden!"

Reviewed Monday, 17 November 2014

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Friday, 14 November 2014

Rating: 4/5

"So far so good, time will tell if it works to its best."

Reviewed Wednesday, 12 November 2014

Rating: 4/5

"Only had it on the go a week, so a bit early to tell"

Reviewed Monday, 3 November 2014

Rating: 4/5

"THE CAT REPELLERS ARE SET UP IN THE GARDEN, HOPE THEY WORK WILL WAIT AND SEE."

Reviewed Monday, 27 October 2014

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Tuesday, 21 October 2014

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Monday, 20 October 2014

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Monday, 20 October 2014

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Friday, 17 October 2014

Rating: 4/5

"Seems effective, but early days yet."

Reviewed Saturday, 11 October 2014

Rating: 4/5

"After a few days, it seems to be doing its job."

Reviewed Saturday, 11 October 2014

Rating: 4/5

"So far working well. No more cats, foxes and mess to clear up."

Reviewed Saturday, 11 October 2014

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Monday, 22 September 2014

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Sunday, 21 September 2014

Rating: 4/5

"Excellent idea pity it didn't come with batteries especially for the price. Just added to the cost of the units"

Reviewed Wednesday, 17 September 2014

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Monday, 15 September 2014

Rating: 4/5

"It seems to work mainly because I have not seen any 'messages' from the local cats."

Reviewed Sunday, 14 September 2014

Rating: 4/5

"The cats are still coming into the garden, but less often & they don't seem to be pooing in my flowerbed as much as they were so it seems to be doing something... Maybe not repelling them exactly but making them less keen on using my garden as a toilet."

Reviewed Sunday, 14 September 2014

Rating: 4/5

"time will tell"

Reviewed Saturday, 13 September 2014

Rating: 4/5

"it would have helped if there had been some operating instructions with the product."

Reviewed Saturday, 13 September 2014

Rating: 4/5

"Worked well but should come with complete information."

Reviewed Monday, 8 September 2014

Rating: 4/5

"Pleased with purchase just being patient on it working as it can take up to 2 weeks"

Reviewed Thursday, 4 September 2014

Rating: 4/5

"Haven't seen a cat so far"

Reviewed Monday, 1 September 2014

Rating: 4/5

"Good as I have not seen any cats."

Reviewed Saturday, 23 August 2014

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Friday, 22 August 2014

Rating: 4/5

"Seems to work quite well although my batteries appear to do down quickly."

Reviewed Thursday, 21 August 2014

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Thursday, 21 August 2014

Rating: 4/5

"Worked on the first day, but not the second, but working again to stop whoever is pooing on the lawn, so far so good."

Reviewed Tuesday, 12 August 2014

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Tuesday, 5 August 2014

Rating: 4/5

"cat scarer installed in garden and appears to be working as haven't seen any cats toileting in garden - Hurrah! ( as they move to quick to kick)"

Reviewed Monday, 4 August 2014

Rating: 4/5

"seems to be okay"

Reviewed Friday, 1 August 2014

Rating: 4/5

"Not sure how well its working. No idea how the frequency range works, Trial and error."

Reviewed Friday, 1 August 2014

Rating: 4/5

"Super product, it does the job"

Reviewed Wednesday, 30 July 2014

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Wednesday, 30 July 2014

Rating: 4/5

"I think it works as haven't seen any cats around, just wish there was a way to check the sound."

Reviewed Wednesday, 30 July 2014

Rating: 4/5

"Product appears to be OK but it is too early to know results."

Reviewed Wednesday, 30 July 2014

Rating: 4/5

"We ordered it to stop foxes from digging up our newly laid turf during the night. The turf was untouched for the first two nights so it did work.Then foxes seem to get used to it as we started seeing the sign of digging up. However the damage was far smaller than without it . So it definitely deters foxes from staying in the garden for longer periods but not completely. We now use both garden nets and the repeller and we look like winning the battle against foxes!"

Reviewed Wednesday, 23 July 2014

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Thursday, 17 July 2014

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Saturday, 12 July 2014

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Sunday, 6 July 2014

Rating: 4/5

"So far it seems to be working, but there is a lot of activity in the garden at the moment. It may this that is keeping the little poopers out."

Reviewed Saturday, 5 July 2014

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Saturday, 28 June 2014

Rating: 4/5

"Prompt delivery, still getting killer cats in my garden but appreciate it takes a while to work so hopefully no more dead birds"

Reviewed Saturday, 21 June 2014

Rating: 4/5

"Seems to be working OK"

Reviewed Friday, 20 June 2014

Rating: 4/5

"Too early to tell but so far it seems like we made a good buy, no cats doing their business on our lawns since we bought them and no birds attacked ."

Reviewed Sunday, 15 June 2014

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Saturday, 14 June 2014

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Tuesday, 10 June 2014

Rating: 4/5

"Still in early use but does look as though it may work!"

Reviewed Monday, 9 June 2014

Rating: 4/5

"Assume its working ok as there hasn't been any sign of cat fouling since i put in the garden but hard to tell the full effect of the product yet."

Reviewed Thursday, 29 May 2014

Rating: 4/5

"Perhaps too early to tell but seems to be a good product from the reviews I read."

Reviewed Thursday, 29 May 2014

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Thursday, 22 May 2014

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Thursday, 1 May 2014

Rating: 4/5

"works ok."

Reviewed Monday, 28 April 2014

Rating: 4/5

"while it worked am trying to return as faulty"

Reviewed Monday, 14 April 2014

Rating: 4/5

"Exactly as the picture and what I expected"

Reviewed Saturday, 12 April 2014

Rating: 4/5

"Installed and it worked after two days. Cats have stopped spraying on our front door step. Instructions that come with the device are terrible. You need to read the description on ebay for the correct settings."

Reviewed Wednesday, 2 April 2014

Rating: 4/5

"I have purchased these repellers before and they are effective, however they have reduced the amount left by cats but have not done away with it completely. I am satisfied with the product so have purchased another one for a relation, let's hope she is as satisfied with it . Thank You."

Reviewed Wednesday, 26 March 2014

Rating: 4/5

"This product is an excellent design and works extremely well, discouraging the cats that foul disturb and foul my garden. After a short spate of time they are discouraged from coming near the area covered by this innovative product."

Reviewed Sunday, 23 March 2014

Rating: 4/5

"Up to the present the item seems to be doing the job satisfactory"

Reviewed Friday, 14 March 2014

Rating: 4/5

"Working well, will know more in another few weeks when the protection has consolidated."

Reviewed Sunday, 2 March 2014

Rating: 4/5

"Still waiting to see if it keepa cats out"

Reviewed Sunday, 2 March 2014

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Friday, 28 February 2014

Rating: 4/5

"Seems to be working, but can't really tell yet Difficult to initially put together"

Reviewed Tuesday, 4 February 2014

Rating: 4/5

"Seems to be working. Most surprised."

Reviewed Tuesday, 28 January 2014

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Monday, 27 January 2014

Rating: 4/5

"Just keeping my fingers crossed, but so far it seems to be doing what it says on the tin!"

Reviewed Wednesday, 22 January 2014

Rating: 4/5

"So far so good. After having cats pooing in my garden for several months, i placed the cat repeller at the end of my garden three weeks ago. I had a cat come in once just a couple of days after, but no poo. I swiftly turned the dials up to number 5 & have not seen a cat since. Would definitely recommend it."

Reviewed Friday, 17 January 2014

Rating: 4/5

"Doesn't work"

Reviewed Thursday, 16 January 2014

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Tuesday, 14 January 2014

Rating: 4/5

"Installed and appears to have detered cats straight away, the cats do learn to avoid it and use a different part of the garden as their toilet, so I just move it around every few weeks to keep them away. Works for me"

Reviewed Sunday, 12 January 2014

Rating: 4/5

"The item is very good, well pleased with it."

Reviewed Friday, 10 January 2014

Rating: 4/5

"seems to work"

Reviewed Monday, 30 December 2013

Rating: 4/5

"Used this type of device before but a different brand which have died now. We are inundated with neighbouring cats messing our gardens right left and centre and those devices have helped in the past so I hope this one will do the same."

Reviewed Monday, 9 December 2013

Rating: 4/5

"not used long enough yet for any results"

Reviewed Monday, 2 December 2013

Rating: 4/5

"I have not yet used this item."

Reviewed Thursday, 28 November 2013

Rating: 4/5

"The jury's still out really. Although there has been no poo on the lawn that might due to the weather."

Reviewed Thursday, 14 November 2013

Rating: 4/5

"one cat has defied the gadget. i turned volume up & for two days have not seen any cat in my garden. if this keeps up we have cracked it."

Reviewed Tuesday, 12 November 2013

Rating: 4/5

"seems to be working so far..!!"

Reviewed Wednesday, 6 November 2013

Rating: 4/5

"Well put together, seems to be working"

Reviewed Tuesday, 29 October 2013

Rating: 4/5

"So far so good. can't see any cat mess in front garden after a weeks use, if it doe's its job I will invest in another one for the back garden."

Reviewed Sunday, 20 October 2013

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Saturday, 19 October 2013

Rating: 4/5

"The repeller seems to be working well so our fingers are crossed in the hope that we've seen the last of the cat mess on the lawn!"

Reviewed Monday, 14 October 2013

Rating: 4/5

"so far seems to be ok."

Reviewed Wednesday, 9 October 2013

Rating: 4/5

"very good product."

Reviewed Sunday, 29 September 2013

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Sunday, 15 September 2013

Rating: 4/5

"Item seems to do the trick. However, it does use rather a lot of batteries. Eight batteries have been consumed since purchase date. Have just been out to buy another pack of batteries."

Reviewed Wednesday, 28 August 2013

Rating: 4/5

"No matter what strength we use every human who has been in garden can hear it and it's painful on the ears so guess it'll work on the cat but too soon to know for us yet"

Reviewed Tuesday, 27 August 2013

Rating: 4/5

"Has Yet To Prove Itself"

Reviewed Friday, 23 August 2013

Rating: 4/5

"As with the spikes, I have not seen a cat in my garden yet."

Reviewed Sunday, 18 August 2013

Rating: 4/5

"seems to work......the 3 cats that have frequented my garden for a long time (I only just moved in) were very used to soiling my soil. After nearly 2 months of having the soil covered with black binbags I removed them to test out this gadget. Seems to work pretty well, although I have found a couple of poos. Nothing like it was before tho."

Reviewed Saturday, 17 August 2013

Rating: 4/5

"Would be better if instructions were included but was able to get them from the advert. seems to be working well so far"

Reviewed Friday, 16 August 2013

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Friday, 16 August 2013

Rating: 4/5

"Satisfactory"

Reviewed Wednesday, 7 August 2013

Rating: 4/5

"This is the second one we have bought (the first was not from Primrose). It works well and battery life is good. Only slight snag is that there is no on-off switch for when young grandchildren come (they can hear the high-pitched sound and don't like it)."

Reviewed Saturday, 3 August 2013

Rating: 4/5

"In use for 6 weeks now, no more soiling,cats definately give it a wide berth.Have to move it in the daytime while the kids are playing. A worthwhile purchase"

Reviewed Tuesday, 30 July 2013

Rating: 4/5

"this is the second one i have bought, the first works brilliant - in front garden. this one is in back garden but does not seem as efficient as the front, cats still about although not as much as without the repeller so at least it is helping, will try different settings, overall a good product."

Reviewed Thursday, 25 July 2013

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Saturday, 20 July 2013

Rating: 4/5

"Put in front garden same day as it arrived, so far so good !"

Reviewed Sunday, 7 July 2013

Rating: 4/5

"cats still doing their business in the area for a couple of days,but seemed to have stopped so far."

Reviewed Sunday, 7 July 2013

Rating: 4/5

"early signs seems promising."

Reviewed Tuesday, 2 July 2013

Rating: 4/5

"Good stuff thank you"

Reviewed Monday, 1 July 2013

Rating: 4/5

"only one cat when used with the scardycat plant. Not sure if it is working as instruction said red light, it shows blue light."

Reviewed Tuesday, 25 June 2013

Rating: 4/5

"Early days, cat still using my garden as its toilet but we will see..."

Reviewed Monday, 24 June 2013

Rating: 4/5

"have not had time to assess effectiveness of product"

Reviewed Friday, 21 June 2013

Rating: 4/5

"First one was faulty but replacement working well so far."

Reviewed Tuesday, 18 June 2013

Rating: 4/5

"Quite fiddly to fit the stake on and it seems to work but I didn't realize it's only up to 7 metres so have it halfway down my garden but now I think next doors cat has got the message so seems to be working."

Reviewed Tuesday, 18 June 2013

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Monday, 17 June 2013

Rating: 4/5

"hi we think this product has work dont seem to have any cat muck in the garden fingers crossed its worked"

Reviewed Monday, 17 June 2013

Rating: 4/5

"good quality"

Reviewed Wednesday, 12 June 2013

Rating: 4/5

"I have had it in the garden for about a week now and upto now no cats, the setting doesnt bother my 2 dogs which is good.Very pleased with the product."

Reviewed Wednesday, 12 June 2013

Rating: 4/5

"Had several cats visiting my garden which was detering the wild birds which I perfer, since using this, I have only 'spotted' 1 cat & he was on the fence but soon made a 'Hasty retreat'"

Reviewed Tuesday, 11 June 2013

Rating: 4/5

"At the moment its working ok, keep fingers X"

Reviewed Monday, 10 June 2013

Rating: 4/5

"Seeems to work OK. No cats seen this week"

Reviewed Saturday, 8 June 2013

Rating: 4/5

"It is too early to tell but so far looking hopeful"

Reviewed Thursday, 30 May 2013

Rating: 4/5

"Efficient once set, but included instructions poor. Need to look on the web for instructions for setting the function and volume."

Reviewed Thursday, 30 May 2013

Rating: 4/5

"First two days I thought this is not very good cat mess right in front of repeller had a look at the instructions and they said it can take up to twenty eight days to work came to the third day no mess now its been two weeks no mess. I recommend this product it really does work :)"

Reviewed Wednesday, 29 May 2013

Rating: 4/5

"It seems to be helping keep the pests away!"

Reviewed Tuesday, 28 May 2013

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Friday, 24 May 2013

Rating: 4/5

"It seems to be doing the job so far I am delighted to say."

Reviewed Thursday, 23 May 2013

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Tuesday, 21 May 2013

Rating: 4/5

"Have had Cat Repeller in place for the last week ,have not seen any cats or cat mess,so hope this continues."

Reviewed Monday, 20 May 2013

Rating: 4/5

"No sign of the cats after 10 days, kids can here the frequency though but it can be adjusted (to deter the neighbours kids maybe)."

Reviewed Monday, 13 May 2013

Rating: 4/5

"seems to work well"

Reviewed Saturday, 11 May 2013

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Tuesday, 7 May 2013

Rating: 4/5

"So far so good. Have see a cat in garden, but soon scarpered when alarm set off. No cat mess whatsoever."

Reviewed Tuesday, 7 May 2013

Rating: 4/5

"we think it has been repelling cats so far"

Reviewed Monday, 6 May 2013

Rating: 4/5

"Seems to be working, took a few days, the only downside it uses batteries very quickly."

Reviewed Sunday, 5 May 2013

Rating: 4/5

"does an ok job"

Reviewed Sunday, 5 May 2013

Rating: 4/5

"Ok"

Reviewed Tuesday, 23 April 2013

Rating: 4/5

"x"

Reviewed Wednesday, 17 April 2013

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Sunday, 14 April 2013

Rating: 4/5

"Only started using, dont yet know if effective"

Reviewed Saturday, 13 April 2013

Rating: 4/5

"Early days yet but no sign of that cat so far"

Reviewed Thursday, 4 April 2013

Rating: 4/5

"Have placed Cat Repeller in garden and results seemed good during the first week but unable to assess since as the garden has been covered in snow!"

Reviewed Thursday, 28 March 2013

Rating: 4/5

"Bought cat scarer, seems to be working well, except for one particular cat, who walked right up to it and was sniffing it!!!!"

Reviewed Friday, 22 March 2013

Rating: 4/5

"The weather here recently has deterred cats being out, but in the period of use to date, no cat droppings has been seen. I await the better weather for a full test over a month. I have been told however that the platic ppointed fence tops are a waste of money as cats just sit on some tjat a friend had; D G WOODHOUSE"

Reviewed Tuesday, 19 March 2013

Rating: 4/5

"Think the product works - early days but no cat mess so far, hopefully job done."

Reviewed Monday, 18 March 2013

Rating: 4/5

"Early days yet but seems to be working well."

Reviewed Tuesday, 12 March 2013

Rating: 4/5

"This is a recent purchase and as yet, I don't know how effective the Cat Repeller is. I'm certainly hoping for it to be successful."

Reviewed Tuesday, 12 March 2013

Rating: 4/5

"At the moment results appear very promising, time will tell, fingers are crossed."

Reviewed Tuesday, 12 March 2013

Rating: 4/5

"seams ok at pressent will have to see how it weathers and batteries last"

Reviewed Monday, 11 March 2013

Rating: 4/5

"No cat has been into the section of the garden since I set the gadget up, but it is too early to know whether it will continue to be so effective."

Reviewed Friday, 8 March 2013

Rating: 4/5

"Seems to work; I bought two (one each side of house) to stop a bully cat getting into garden. Our cat is 18 and was scared to go out!"

Reviewed Thursday, 7 March 2013

Rating: 4/5

"too soon to rate it"

Reviewed Tuesday, 5 March 2013

Rating: 4/5

"Bought this as my sister has had great success with two of them in her garden. So far my garden remains clear of cat contributions but a bit early yet."

Reviewed Wednesday, 27 February 2013

Rating: 4/5

"Did not receive one see above"

Reviewed Thursday, 21 February 2013

Rating: 4/5

"So far no cats !"

Reviewed Thursday, 21 February 2013

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Thursday, 14 February 2013

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Thursday, 14 February 2013

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Monday, 11 February 2013

Rating: 4/5

"good quality does work"

Reviewed Wednesday, 30 January 2013

Rating: 4/5

"MORE TIME REQUIRED TO PROVE THE UNIT"

Reviewed Monday, 21 January 2013

Rating: 4/5

"Early days yet but been installed in the problem area for about 10 days. Although the instructions warned it could take up to 28 days to become effective there has been no fouling at all since installation!!"

Reviewed Thursday, 10 January 2013

Rating: 4/5

"it appears to be working ok"

Reviewed Monday, 7 January 2013

Rating: 4/5

"Been six weeks now and only one incident of fouling (dog). Reset sensor for greater coverage. As for cats, device seems to be doing a dam good job. Thanks."

Reviewed Monday, 7 January 2013

Rating: 4/5

"xyz"

Reviewed Thursday, 3 January 2013

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Wednesday, 2 January 2013

Rating: 4/5

"A bit fiddly to assemble, but it seems to do the job. I did see a cat come within range. It stopped, pricked up it's ears and then ran away."

Reviewed Monday, 3 December 2012

Rating: 4/5

"It worked immediately, now the dog/cats go elsewhere, though still in the garden. So I'm going to move it around and see what happens. Maybe a fortnight in each spot? Think it might be easier to get another though, one fixed one mobile? We'll see."

Reviewed Tuesday, 20 November 2012

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Wednesday, 14 November 2012

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Wednesday, 14 November 2012

Rating: 4/5

"Have had to re-position and use 2 scarers as our local cats are persistent, but haven't seen any recent fouling. Fingers crossed. Would have been helpful if information on the website was also enclosed with the prorduct - about adjusting strength of signal etc."

Reviewed Tuesday, 13 November 2012

Rating: 4/5

"Appears to be working well in our front garden but not so in the back garden. Will give it more time as suggested to scare the cats and hopefully the squirrels as well."

Reviewed Monday, 12 November 2012

Rating: 4/5

"l think its doing the job, only had it a week. Instructions could be better i.e. 1)Rough idea how long the batteries last would help. 2)Rough idea in deciding what settings to use. If this is a sucess, will use this in the back garden and buy the better one."

Reviewed Monday, 12 November 2012

Rating: 4/5

"Well, it hasn't worked totally yet but according to the instruction leaflet I have to give it 28 days, so we'll see."

Reviewed Wednesday, 7 November 2012

Rating: 4/5

"Again, batteries make expensive"

Reviewed Wednesday, 31 October 2012

Rating: 4/5

"This seems to work. The cats are keeping away from the area where it is set up."

Reviewed Wednesday, 24 October 2012

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Wednesday, 24 October 2012

Rating: 4/5

"Does what it says- keeps most of cats away on the ground but they soon learn to keep out of range by going higher on the fences & thus not trigger the sensor."

Reviewed Wednesday, 17 October 2012

Rating: 4/5

"Good product, the cat next door heard the sound & went straight back over the fence, I have only seen it once more but again it went back."

Reviewed Tuesday, 16 October 2012

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Tuesday, 16 October 2012

Rating: 4/5

"It certainly seems to confuse the cats. Pee'd myself when one fell off the fence. Only problem is I need more to cover behind bushes."

Reviewed Monday, 15 October 2012

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Monday, 15 October 2012

Rating: 4/5

"I've been using this scared for about a month now. So far so good. I had bark chippings put down, not realising cats prefer that to grass! Little blighters. So every other day I would find deposits in the bark, since I've had the scarer I've had 1 deposit, so I'm hoping this trend continues."

Reviewed Sunday, 14 October 2012

Rating: 4/5

"Seems to be working so far"

Reviewed Thursday, 4 October 2012

Rating: 4/5

"Item as described. Still had a problem with cats fouling for a couple of days after installation but seems to be working now."

Reviewed Wednesday, 19 September 2012

Rating: 4/5

"No Problems with Cats so far."

Reviewed Wednesday, 19 September 2012

Rating: 4/5

"So far so good, cats were doing there business on our front lawn almost daily, have had the cat repeller in for a week now and no cat poos !!!"

Reviewed Wednesday, 19 September 2012

Rating: 4/5

"Seems to work,So far so good,in fact I brought another."

Reviewed Saturday, 8 September 2012

Rating: 4/5

"i had to file the outside rim of the steel hub caps to get them on , they should have a leading edge . Apart from that they are v good"

Reviewed Thursday, 6 September 2012

Rating: 4/5

"Seems to be doing the job. Like the way the frequency can be varied to repel different animals. No rabbits since I turned it up!"

Reviewed Thursday, 30 August 2012

Rating: 4/5

"Received item quickly and was put to work as soon as it was put together. Apart from one rogue cat mess the device has worked perfectly. cannot fault it!!"

Reviewed Friday, 17 August 2012

Rating: 4/5

"I've had it for about two weeks and have only seen the cats twice in the first week. No sightings recently so hopefully it does what it says on the tin."

Reviewed Monday, 13 August 2012

Rating: 4/5

"Seems to do the job"

Reviewed Sunday, 12 August 2012

Rating: 4/5

"Hard to tell if it is working, but we haven't been bothered by cats fouling the garden recently... so, probably effective"

Reviewed Wednesday, 8 August 2012

Rating: 4/5

"Works fine. If you have more than one distinct level in your garden you may need more than one unit but frankly its probably still worth it. I was spending a fortune on products to put on the soil and the cats still managed to find opportunities to leave a mess and ruin some new plants with their digging. WE ALSO HAVE A CAT happy to use a litter tray. We just turn the sensitivity down in the mornings (when we remember) when we let the cat out. She doesn't seem to mind it and maybe she's happy that other cats don't use our small-ish garden as a toilet! Who knows? Been working a couple of months OK and still on first batteries."

Reviewed Thursday, 7 June 2012

Rating: 4/5

"lack of insructions but easy to set up works well for me cats leap back over the fence as soon as they have landed"

Reviewed Saturday, 26 May 2012

Rating: 4/5

"It probably works but the cats here are persistant. I need a shot gun."

Reviewed Wednesday, 23 May 2012

Rating: 4/5

"very good i have not seen cat i my garden since i bought the cat repellant"

Reviewed Sunday, 1 April 2012

Rating: 4/5

"Website is easy to use; my order arrived promptly; the cat repeller was easy to put together. It is a bit too soon to evaluate the long term effectiveness of the repeller but we haven't seen any cats on our garden since we fitted these devices."

Reviewed Sunday, 18 March 2012

Rating: 4/5

"Due to the weather I have not put it out yet"

Reviewed Sunday, 12 February 2012

Rating: 4/5

"I am really happy with this product.Seems to be working because since I set it up cats don't foul any more in my garden.They still pass through but hearing the voice they keep on walking. Unfortunatelly there is NO switch on-off button in the device which made the assembly quiet an unpleasent experience.After enserting the batteries it kept switching on while I tried to place the battery cover on it place. Also it would be useful to have more guidence how to set the device."

Reviewed Saturday, 4 February 2012

Rating: 4/5

"The PestBye Battery Operated Cat repeller arrived the day following its delivery to you. I had a minor problem with the battery cover fixing screws, these are very small cross-headed and the holes had not been fitted with the screws and I found it hard to insert the screws and cut the threads in the receiving holes. Once the cover was tightened down the repeller started working and seems to be working well. I haven't seen any animals within its range and it does not appear to be scaring the birds away. I am going to order a second one for use in our front garden. "

Reviewed Tuesday, 31 January 2012

Rating: 4/5

"The item was received by post very quickly i was amazed at the speed after my online order. It seems very good but because i have been away for a few days and have not monitored it i cannot say excellent. "

Reviewed Monday, 23 January 2012

Rating: 4/5

"We had a number of feral cats in and around our garden as someone was putting food out for them next to our house and wouldn't desist when asked. Since installing two of the cat scarers we have seen only one cat which rapidly left the premises after coming into the range of the repeller. So far, we are pleased with the items purchased, just waiting to see how long the batteries last."

Reviewed Friday, 13 January 2012

Rating: 4/5

"Worked first time. It seems that cats now avoid our garden."

Reviewed Monday, 2 January 2012

Rating: 4/5

"Not had item very long yet but seems to be doing the trick. Would have been easier to assemble with longer screws to fix to the metal stake as very short and quite difficult to keep in place to tighten up."

Reviewed Tuesday, 13 December 2011

Rating: 4/5

"Pleased with my purchase of 2 PestBye cat repellers. Products arrived well packaged and much quicker than expected. One has had immediate results with no cats, the other one is nearly as good - only 1 visit from a cat so far. Obviously the batteries won't last too long but as I have rechargeable ones this is not a problem. Would recommend this product."

Reviewed Thursday, 24 November 2011

Rating: 4/5

"Have had it for a week and no sign of cat's poo "

Reviewed Sunday, 3 July 2011

Rating: 4/5

"Only been using for two weeks but seems to be doing the job."

Reviewed Sunday, 3 July 2011

Rating: 4/5

"Seems to work so far. Excellent service recieved item next day brill. "

Reviewed Sunday, 26 June 2011

Rating: 4/5

"So far so good, the cats seems to be keeping far away from my garden! Let's hope it stays that way."

Reviewed Friday, 24 June 2011

Rating: 4/5

"I have three of these cat repellers spread around my front & back gardens. They work with keeping most of the cats away but I have one local cat that still regularly fouls in the garden and doesn't seem to take any notice of it. Overall I have much less cat activity than before so I am pleased that I bought these items."

Reviewed Friday, 17 June 2011

Rating: 4/5

"only been in use 3 days, no cats at all up to now. thankyou . m partington "

Reviewed Monday, 23 May 2011

Rating: 4/5

"i fund the item to be as you had advertised it and it also appears to be working. thank you Ms. C G isbourne"

Reviewed Tuesday, 26 April 2011

Rating: 4/5

"Dear Primrose, thank you for the prompt delivery. It is just what I needed I had one before and it kept the cats off, but this one is more people friendly,in that it can't be heard. With gratefull thanks. Mrs. j. bodecott"

Reviewed Thursday, 21 April 2011

Rating: 4/5

"I ordered a cat repeller as we are inundated with them in our front garden, It,s been there a week and haven,t had any cat poo since, hoping it keeps working, pleased with it so far."

Reviewed Saturday, 9 April 2011

Rating: 4/5

"Very quick delivery and so far the cat repeller appears to working."

Reviewed Sunday, 27 March 2011

Rating: 4/5

"product received quickly and in good order. good service all round and would buy from you again"

Reviewed Thursday, 9 December 2010

Rating: 4/5

"Had problems ordering on website (maybe my computer) so switched to telephone. Service excellent, polite & efficient. delivered as promised. Unit seems to be working well."

Reviewed Wednesday, 17 November 2010

Rating: 4/5

"The cat repeller goes on when something is in the garden, so, 'it does what it says.....' etc, although it would have been better if it had gone through the slats in the fence to discourage the cats before they actually get into the garden, but I understand that the product literature states the product is impaired when it hits obstacles. Overall, I am pleased with it. Regards, George Gillespie "

Reviewed Monday, 8 November 2010

Rating: 4/5

"I have only had this item for about two weeks,but,it seems to be working as described.We only had a minor problem with cats but that has now appeared to have ceased.If this continues to deter cats,then you have my most sincere thanks."

Reviewed Tuesday, 26 October 2010

Rating: 4/5

"Too early yet to say for sure but we havent seen him or his signs lately."

Reviewed Wednesday, 13 October 2010

Rating: 4/5

"Starting to have effect after about 2 weeks. Would suggest a matt black for colour rather than silver and green so that it is not as visible in the garden to passers-by and therefore more secure. Anne "

Reviewed Monday, 11 October 2010

Rating: 4/5

"the cat repelent is working very well..... would like to order one for the front garden now, as the cats have now changed their toilet area ...thanking you for you help Mrs Barbara Davis... "

Reviewed Wednesday, 6 October 2010

Rating: 4/5

"The Cat repeller seems to be working although we have had to re site it several times to get the best results. Unfortunately we hav a terraced garden with High wall at the back. The Cats have now taken to sitting on the wall as they know where the repeller is but at least it keeps them off our plants. M Moore - Sheffield"

Reviewed Wednesday, 6 October 2010

Rating: 4/5

"Iv'e had the cat repeller for two weeks now and i haven't had any fouling in the garden. It's still early days but hopefully it will do the job. Thank you "

Reviewed Tuesday, 5 October 2010

Rating: 4/5

"I like the design and found it easy to put into action - however the 'black cat' still walks by my patio window and gives me a glare. Have a feeling that I shall need multiple 'Cat repellers' to get rid of him. I love to encourage the birds and hate it when I see feathers on the ground near one of my multiple feeding stations. Excellent service - thankyou."

Reviewed Monday, 27 September 2010

Rating: 4/5

"Delivery was excellent I installed the cat repeller as directions but sadly it has not deterred cats in fact they just walk up to it and it does not frighten them off so a bit dissapointed at the performance. I would deal with your company again should the need arise F Munday"

Reviewed Sunday, 26 September 2010

Rating: 4/5

"Having had a lot of problems with foxes messing on the garden at night I ordered a cat repeller some time ago and was so pleased with the outcome I ordered 2 more for friends who had the same problem. The repellers are easy to assemble and unobtrusive in the garden. It does not appear to affect the cats and dogs of the neighbourhood unduly."

Reviewed Saturday, 18 September 2010

Rating: 4/5

"The delivery was excellent, next day, and i even ordered after 3 pm. As for the item, it takes some time to start working, so I can't say anything yet. It seems like working now!"

Reviewed Wednesday, 15 September 2010

Rating: 4/5

"Cat repeller 40 arrived on time well packed. Took five min, to plant in the garden. NO MORE CATS. Nice web site easy surfing. Phil Jones"

Reviewed Tuesday, 14 September 2010

Rating: 4/5

"A bit hit and miss scaring cats off. Perhaps it will improve over time."

Reviewed Wednesday, 8 September 2010

Rating: 4/5

"A bit hit and miss scaring cats off. Perhaps it will improve over time."

Reviewed Wednesday, 8 September 2010

Rating: 4/5

"Item arrived on time and as described. Easy to set up and it is getting the job done. Best buy in a long while, I must say!!"

Reviewed Tuesday, 7 September 2010

Rating: 4/5

"After our dog passed away we were overrun by neighbours cats and their teritory marking. We bought the cat repeller and it does what it say's on the box. we have had no trouble with cats mess on the lawns or borders since. Delivery was quick and well priced. Thank you."

Reviewed Sunday, 5 September 2010

Rating: 4/5

"Cat Repellant initially seems good. Time will tell!"

Reviewed Sunday, 29 August 2010

Rating: 4/5

"seems to be working but is early days as product instructions say can take up to 28 days to have effect.excellent service and delivery of product"

Reviewed Monday, 16 August 2010

Rating: 4/5

"Product seems to do what it says on the box apart from what seems to be one local deaf cat(!?), there has only been one instance of fouling on my lawn. Delivery was very prompt and product well packed. Many thanks."

Reviewed Thursday, 12 August 2010

Rating: 4/5

"This product was for my father-in-law who cannot feed the birds in his garden because of local cats. We installed this product over a week ago, and he tells me that he has not seen any cats in his garden since, and has birds visiting his bird table once more. He is very happy. As an additional point, we took our dog when we installed the product, and it didn't seem to affect him, he wandered happily around the garden."

Reviewed Friday, 6 August 2010

Rating: 4/5

"I bought two more of your cat repellers because I was satisfied with the first one which has stopped cats leaving disagreeable evidence in my conservatory. Both orders arrived very promptly. The only negative comment is from my ten-year-old grandson who claims he can hear them - though not at an intolerable volume."

Reviewed Monday, 26 July 2010

Rating: 4/5

"As it said in the advert and on the box, small neat tidy and effective what more could you ask ......... considdering buyingf a second one to cover the other end of the garden but so far the cats have stayed away! "

Reviewed Monday, 26 July 2010