Customer Reviews

Average Rating

3.6/5
19 reviews
Rating: 1/5

"After baiting the trap, mice are escaping, this has happened twice now and would like advice on returning this product"

Reviewed Friday, 5 October 2018

Rating: 1/5

"Sadly the mice after a month of trying would not enter the trap. Within 24 hours of buying mouse traps, problem over. Sadly I had to kill them and sadly I wasted over 30 on humane products that for me did not work."

Reviewed Friday, 17 March 2017

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Sunday, 23 October 2016

Rating: 4/5

"Since putting the mouse trap down. We have not seen any of the mice."

Reviewed Monday, 28 March 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Sunday, 13 March 2016

Rating: 4/5

"Caught mouse after second day of set up."

Reviewed Monday, 25 January 2016

Rating: 1/5

"I ordered a humane multi catch mouse trap and received a poison bait rat trap. I emailed and asked for a return authorisation but received no response. However, I have subsequently had a requirement for the rat trap but doesnt excuse the delivery of the wrong product and poor response"

Reviewed Thursday, 12 February 2015

Rating: 4/5

"self- setting so no danger of trapping my fingers,didn't catch any mice because my cat caught them first !!"

Reviewed Friday, 23 January 2015

Rating: 4/5

"Caught 2 mice but other go in and out !!"

Reviewed Friday, 14 November 2014

Rating: 2/5

"Well built and a good price, but sadly, like most humane traps it doesn't actually work!"

Reviewed Tuesday, 29 July 2014

Rating: 1/5

"Very disappointing, in principle a good idea, but in reality stick to conventional traps."

Reviewed Thursday, 5 June 2014

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Saturday, 27 July 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Tuesday, 9 July 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Thursday, 7 March 2013

Rating: 4/5

"We've put it in the loft but no takers yet. Easy to set up and the mouseys should be comfortable till released. Seen the same trap advertised elsewhere but this was the cheapest by far"

Reviewed Wednesday, 19 December 2012

Rating: 5/5

"So impressed with this. After suffering with a problem of mice in the attic putting mouse poison down wasnt an option - this provides great results catching at least 4 mice a day and they are happily released to the garden. Such a humane way and successful!"

Reviewed Tuesday, 18 December 2012

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Monday, 10 December 2012

Rating: 5/5

"Good solid (inedible!) mousetrap."

Reviewed Wednesday, 5 December 2012

Rating: 5/5

"BRILLIANT , 6 mice in 10 days , great bit of kit , cheap too..."

Reviewed Monday, 17 September 2012