Customer Reviews

Average Rating

3.6/5
14 reviews
Rating: 4/5

"A bit lightweight, but excellent value for money. Easy to erect by one person."

Reviewed Wednesday, 29 March 2017

Rating: 2/5

"Keeps collecting rainwater on the roof. So that it becomes one enormous pool, eventually it is bound to split."

Reviewed Friday, 24 March 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Just what i wanted.Easy to assemble and all parts present."

Reviewed Thursday, 5 January 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Ideal for inside a cold winter greenhouse"

Reviewed Monday, 7 November 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Well pleased with the item, It was up that day, I look forward to browsing again real soon,"

Reviewed Thursday, 16 April 2015

Rating: 1/5

"I am sure I was sent the wrong part!!!.........I await the replacement!!"

Reviewed Thursday, 19 June 2014

Rating: 2/5

"Cover is 4 ins. short of frame and has no eyelets for canes and holds pool of rainwater on roof - which is likely to tear under weight. Not nearly as good as the one I bought last year, also no external ties for securing stability."

Reviewed Wednesday, 26 March 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Tuesday, 18 March 2014

Rating: 1/5

"put it up put cover on next day a bit windy it ripped useless"

Reviewed Saturday, 15 March 2014

Rating: 2/5

"Blew over in the wind despite being in a sheltered corner and the corner joints snapped. No obvious way to secure it."

Reviewed Wednesday, 22 January 2014

Rating: 4/5

"not a bad produce and also good price"

Reviewed Saturday, 16 November 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Easy to assemble, light yet sturdy"

Reviewed Wednesday, 10 October 2012

Rating: 5/5

"I have not used this item but I have used similar products for a number of years. When there is no room for a greenhouse they are great for raising tomatoes."

Reviewed Monday, 17 September 2012

Rating: 5/5

"I have not used this item but I have used similar products for a number of years. When there is no room for a greenhouse they are great for raising tomatoes."

Reviewed Monday, 17 September 2012