Customer Reviews

Average Rating

4.5/5
50 reviews
Rating: 5/5

"They appear very attractive and sturdy"

Reviewed Thursday, 3 January 2019

Rating: 1/5

"Badly dented and no response from Primrose"

Reviewed Tuesday, 1 January 2019

Rating: 4/5

"Again.. good web site. You are in competition with same products, sort of in the Middle with price but your web site was easy."

Reviewed Thursday, 5 October 2017

Rating: 5/5

"I received these from my niece for my birthday and the are simply delightful. My grandchildren adore them!"

Reviewed Wednesday, 5 July 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Monday, 4 January 2016

Rating: 5/5

"These garden ornaments I find great, look lovely in the evening"

Reviewed Saturday, 11 July 2015

Rating: 4/5

"Although one was broken round disk that reflects light was broken glued it as there were a gift didn't have time to replace"

Reviewed Tuesday, 26 May 2015

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Thursday, 7 May 2015

Rating: 1/5

"The product I purchased from Primrose was a Christmas present for a friend and on opening it she discovered one of the battery packs was missing. It obviously wasn't packed by the manufacturer in the first place because the other battery pack was secured with a plastic tie to the metal hen. Have already requested a replacement which won't be available until the 13th January 2015 at the earliest. Not impressed!"

Reviewed Tuesday, 30 December 2014

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Monday, 17 November 2014

Rating: 4/5

"Great item"

Reviewed Tuesday, 15 July 2014

Rating: 4/5

"Bit flimsy but cute"

Reviewed Friday, 7 March 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent quality and extremely pleased with my purchase and will definitely use again."

Reviewed Tuesday, 25 February 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Look great and work well but not used outside as intended as gift"

Reviewed Friday, 7 February 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Friday, 13 December 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Present haven't been used but they look good!"

Reviewed Thursday, 12 December 2013

Rating: 1/5

"I did not expect then to be in bits ,and hard to assemble.very disappointed ."

Reviewed Monday, 2 December 2013

Rating: 5/5

"great item"

Reviewed Sunday, 22 September 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Goods arrived safely and are of very good quality"

Reviewed Wednesday, 18 September 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Wednesday, 28 August 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Birds are just what we expected."

Reviewed Sunday, 25 August 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Good size and price - bought a set for a present too!"

Reviewed Thursday, 22 August 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Wednesday, 14 August 2013

Rating: 5/5

"These hens are gorgeous even when not lit up but are amazing when they are and don't seem to require a lot of sun even when it's cloudy they are bright."

Reviewed Saturday, 10 August 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent product,well worth the money"

Reviewed Thursday, 8 August 2013

Rating: 2/5

"Nice item but very cheap made, the tails fall off with a bit of wind. Would not recommend"

Reviewed Thursday, 8 August 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Wednesday, 7 August 2013

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Friday, 14 June 2013

Rating: 4/5

"Great fun"

Reviewed Thursday, 6 June 2013

Rating: 5/5

"bought as a present so not yet installed. Service excellent"

Reviewed Tuesday, 4 June 2013

Rating: 4/5

"one of the hens tails broken small tab on tail peice broken off so unable to put tail on hen."

Reviewed Monday, 3 June 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Friday, 17 May 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent gift they look lovely thank you"

Reviewed Saturday, 4 May 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Very good"

Reviewed Friday, 26 April 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Monday, 18 March 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Very pleased with cheering hens!"

Reviewed Wednesday, 27 February 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Tuesday, 19 February 2013

Rating: 5/5

"wifes made up"

Reviewed Monday, 21 January 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Monday, 26 November 2012

Rating: 4/5

"when chickens arrived they were faulty but after contacting you they were replaced very promptly"

Reviewed Saturday, 17 November 2012

Rating: 5/5

"As described."

Reviewed Monday, 22 October 2012

Rating: 5/5

"Perfect for my new patio"

Reviewed Monday, 15 October 2012

Rating: 5/5

"My product was packed well, and Primrose the best priced out of 5 other stores."

Reviewed Sunday, 14 October 2012

Rating: 5/5

"Christmas present for my daughter I think she will be very amused, she has the real thing visiting her from a neighbouring farm"

Reviewed Wednesday, 3 October 2012

Rating: 5/5

"They look Great under a tree in our garden much better than I thought they would."

Reviewed Monday, 24 September 2012

Rating: 5/5

"great xmas present"

Reviewed Wednesday, 19 September 2012

Rating: 5/5

"will make a great xmas present"

Reviewed Tuesday, 18 September 2012

Rating: 5/5

"A present for my wife which she greatly enjoyed"

Reviewed Tuesday, 11 September 2012

Rating: 4/5

"Absolutely love them but one light has stopped working already :("

Reviewed Sunday, 9 September 2012

Rating: 4/5

"like them very much"

Reviewed Sunday, 12 August 2012