Customer Reviews

Average Rating

4.4/5
117 reviews
Rating: 4/5

"Would have been better if solar panel was on both sides of the roof,or the solar pump had a battery back up."

Reviewed Monday, 24 July 2017

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Monday, 13 February 2017

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Monday, 4 July 2016

Rating: 4/5

"As expected and assembled okay."

Reviewed Sunday, 3 July 2016

Rating: 4/5

"Good feature in the garden."

Reviewed Sunday, 3 July 2016

Rating: 4/5

"Nice piece, does have to be in direct sunlight to work but looks nice even when not working."

Reviewed Sunday, 22 May 2016

Rating: 4/5

"Not too sure about the new design shallow well, works though!"

Reviewed Saturday, 14 May 2016

Rating: 4/5

"2 screws were not long enough, but the product is good"

Reviewed Thursday, 12 May 2016

Rating: 4/5

"Well Overpriced for the size of the well. But good apart from that"

Reviewed Sunday, 6 September 2015

Rating: 4/5

"Could be a little easier to construct as some mis alignment with bolt fixings other than that excellent value for money"

Reviewed Tuesday, 26 May 2015

Rating: 4/5

"Hi I was pleased with the wishing well feature, apart from the solar panel hanging of from the roof, and I had to drill the holes out bigger to take the bolts, once I had done that it works very well????????????"

Reviewed Wednesday, 6 May 2015

Rating: 4/5

"wishing well ok. pity solar power isent on both sides"

Reviewed Monday, 20 April 2015

Rating: 4/5

"I love the wishingwell but for the way the bucket sits in the hole .I've had to put some stones in the hole to hold the bucket at a angle."

Reviewed Saturday, 18 April 2015

Rating: 4/5

"I really liked the wishing well but was disappointed with the solar panel system, at an extra cost I have adapted it to an electrical pump and it is now really good I do not recommend the solar panel system"

Reviewed Sunday, 5 April 2015

Rating: 4/5

"This solar wishing well feature works well. Must keep a watch on the water as the wind blows it out of the fountain. It has been quite windy so should be better in the summer. The bird could be better packaged as mine also came with no beak."

Reviewed Wednesday, 1 April 2015

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Sunday, 15 March 2015

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Wednesday, 11 March 2015

Rating: 4/5

"This item was bought as a gift and the recipient is very pleased with the item. It has been set up but not put outside yet due to inclement weather."

Reviewed Monday, 12 January 2015

Rating: 4/5

"Product good, though no instructions eg re assembling and positioning for best results."

Reviewed Sunday, 25 May 2014

Rating: 4/5

"Looks great, works well but only when the sun is out. A nightmare to put together considering it was only 8 bolts all of which were to long and didn't line up correctly and i'm no diy novice."

Reviewed Saturday, 3 May 2014

Rating: 4/5

"Loved the product, although two of the screw holes did not match up and made it difficult to put together."

Reviewed Thursday, 6 March 2014

Rating: 4/5

"Although the product works well, I feel that the assembly screws could do with being a little longer, as they are they are not securing very well due to the shape of the various parts. Works well otherwise."

Reviewed Saturday, 13 July 2013

Rating: 4/5

"Average"

Reviewed Wednesday, 9 January 2013

Rating: 4/5

"Arrived really fast. Easy to fix together. Looks good well worth the money.great customer service. "

Reviewed Tuesday, 3 April 2012

Rating: 4/5

"well im well chuft with time taken to recive and i have built the water feature so easy just waiting to place in my garden and wait for the sun to kickstart it off, im sure my grandson will love it when he see the water falling, i will be shopping with you again and have passed ur sight onto friends. Thanks"

Reviewed Thursday, 15 March 2012

Rating: 4/5

"Very good item, with exceptance of very fragmented flow from the top bucket, flowing out of the bucket with two streams instead of one. Delivery was very fast indeed."

Reviewed Wednesday, 14 March 2012

Rating: 4/5

"works well in the sunshine, fitting is easy.Has lovely features to it. Only slight gripe is that the side with the water pipe doesn't fit completely into the top section due to the way the fitting securing the pipe to the top section has been constructed"

Reviewed Tuesday, 31 January 2012

Rating: 4/5

"I bought it as a Christmas present, it still isn't running water through but it is in our summer house facing the light to charge it but the weather isn't great and we don't want to leave it out side and cause any damage to it because of frost. I don't feel that we can give a true opinion until the weather gets better. "

Reviewed Friday, 13 January 2012

Rating: 4/5

"It is a nice feature but it seems to stop and start!"

Reviewed Saturday, 25 June 2011

Rating: 4/5

"We bought the wishing well to sit in the entrance porch at our front door (which is open) It is the perfect size and looks fab. Quite a lot of spray though between the water coming from the top into the bucket."

Reviewed Saturday, 11 June 2011

Rating: 4/5

"the product is good exepte that two holes do not marry up on the up rights i did try them both ways round dut in the end had to use a file to make the holes elonhgated so the screws would fit the dilivery tome was spot on as it was a bank holiday thanks"

Reviewed Wednesday, 4 May 2011

Rating: 4/5

"It looks very pretty! It was easy to assemble but the screw holes weren't in quite the right position so I couldn't tighten them fully. Also, there is no off switch, which isn't a problem as such, but if we were to go on holiday I would have to remember to disconnect the pump, but not really a big deal. In all I think it is lovely. Well worth the money "

Reviewed Sunday, 3 April 2011

Rating: 4/5

"Bought this solar fountain as a gift and they are delighted with it. Would recommend it to anyone. "

Reviewed Tuesday, 5 October 2010

Rating: 4/5

"VERY GOOD SERVICE, BUT I HAD ASKED FOR THE ITEM TO BE DELIVERED ON THE FRIDAY AS SOMEONE WOULD BE THERE TO RECEIVE IT, AND IT WAS DELIVERED ON THE THURSDAY AND JUST LEFT OUTSIDE THE PROPERTY AS NO ONE WAS AT HOME."

Reviewed Thursday, 16 September 2010

Rating: 4/5

"Item was delivered on time and was well boxed, the well looked exactly like the description, very easy to put together. The height of the well was exactly what I expected and looks really good in the garden, the only down side I have found is that the water does not flow as well as I thought and only lasts for about 2 minutes before it stops to recharge the solar panel on the top, otherwise an excellent purchase"

Reviewed Tuesday, 10 August 2010