Customer Reviews

Average Rating

4.4/5
117 reviews
Rating: 5/5

"Really pleased with this product :)"

Reviewed Friday, 11 January 2019

Rating: 5/5

"Great product at good price."

Reviewed Wednesday, 14 November 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Really pleased with this water feature. Obviously it only works in sunlight but looks lovely even when the sun is not out. One minor negative is that the solar panels are on the back which means you cannot place it against a wall as it won't get the sun."

Reviewed Monday, 1 October 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Very good quality and works well when the sun is out"

Reviewed Wednesday, 11 July 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Lovely when sun shines and sits lovely in corner of garden"

Reviewed Saturday, 9 June 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Love the product I have not started it yet."

Reviewed Wednesday, 9 May 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Great fountain and looks lovely in the garden"

Reviewed Monday, 27 November 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Bought to make a "fairy garden" for my great-grandchildren who love it."

Reviewed Sunday, 13 August 2017

Rating: 5/5

"The water fountain was fairly straightforward to assemble. It looks good sitting next to the flowerbeds and is soothing to watch. It does only work when it's sunny and the sun is shining directly on the solar panel, but that's ok, we won't be sitting in the garden when it's raining or miserable anyway! ;-)"

Reviewed Saturday, 1 July 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Lovely little water feature - really pleased with it for the price."

Reviewed Tuesday, 24 May 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Looks good, works well and easy to put together"

Reviewed Wednesday, 23 September 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Is lovely but unfortunately the little birds tail was broken off but us a nice feature"

Reviewed Saturday, 12 September 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Very pleased with my purchase ,looks lovely and works well .."

Reviewed Monday, 4 May 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Really pleased with this well and works well when sun out"

Reviewed Sunday, 3 May 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Lovely"

Reviewed Tuesday, 28 April 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Perfect"

Reviewed Thursday, 23 April 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Was as described on the webb works like a dream when the sun shines. A little disappointed that is does not have a battery to enable it to hold a charge and work on dull days."

Reviewed Sunday, 22 March 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Monday, 2 March 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Wednesday, 28 January 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Items as descibed, only to find the small bird to have a broken tail, maybe due to rough handling from the transporters. All other items received in perfect condition."

Reviewed Thursday, 11 December 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Fantastic love it ."

Reviewed Monday, 4 August 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Thursday, 6 February 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Thursday, 31 October 2013

Rating: 5/5

"needs careful positioning but otherwise a pleasure looking and listening to it"

Reviewed Saturday, 13 July 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Sunday, 9 June 2013

Rating: 5/5

"lovely just as described"

Reviewed Monday, 27 May 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Friday, 29 March 2013

Rating: 5/5

"lovely"

Reviewed Monday, 18 February 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Assembly instructions a bit vague, but not much to it. Ensure top is same way as in photo and works a treat even in winter sun. Reasonable size, not huge, but this means we are able to move it around garden when we fancy a change and put it in shed when snow and ice threaten or to make sure it doesn't run dry when we're on holiday."

Reviewed Monday, 28 January 2013

Rating: 5/5

"We bought this for my husbands Mum and she loves it, although it needs more day light to run. She can't wait for the sun."

Reviewed Tuesday, 8 January 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Detail on ths item is lovely. We were spoilt for choice and the prices were very competative, well done."

Reviewed Friday, 7 December 2012

Rating: 5/5

"Good."

Reviewed Friday, 7 December 2012

Rating: 5/5

"The quality of the materials is excellent-the picture on the website cannot convey this-love it!"

Reviewed Monday, 22 October 2012

Rating: 5/5

"Very happy with the service received. Text messages to say when and what time it would be delivered. Excellent service. Thank you."

Reviewed Monday, 9 April 2012

Rating: 5/5

"easy to assemble well made worked immediately. Delivery first class came almost to the minute of the designated time! one of the best internet companies I have dealt with. Keith S.Wales"

Reviewed Thursday, 5 April 2012

Rating: 5/5

"the solar powered wishing well is a lovely feature to have in the garden"

Reviewed Friday, 23 March 2012

Rating: 5/5

"I ordered the wishing well water feature for my mother in law's birthday and to say she is delighted with it is an understatement ! She is a pensioner and lives alone and it is giving her so much pleasure ! I placed my order at approx 2.30 p.m. and she had the parcel by 08.30 the following morning on her birthday. Thanks again and I will certainly be ordering again, as well as recommending your website to friends."

Reviewed Wednesday, 21 March 2012

Rating: 5/5

"i am extremely pleased with my solar powered water feature and the fast delivery. however i am just wondering what happens if the solar panel breaks as i cant seem to find anywhere to open up to replace batteries -so what happens ? "

Reviewed Saturday, 25 February 2012

Rating: 5/5

"It was a birthday present for my brother. He was thrilled when he saw the picture. He assembled it yesterday and is apparently over the moon with it."

Reviewed Monday, 23 January 2012

Rating: 5/5

"A Christmas Present. The delivery was the best I have ever seen. I liked receiving a text with a choice of delivery day and then a later text giving me a 1hr time slot. Excellent service."

Reviewed Monday, 19 December 2011

Rating: 5/5

"I bought one of these a couple of years ago for a friend who had just retired and she loved it, so when another friend retired this month I had no hesitation in purchasing another for her. They are great. Delivery was really quick with no problems. Primrose kept me in touch all the way through delivery times etc. Second item I have bought from them and have no hesitation in recommending them. Cherry Pay"

Reviewed Sunday, 27 November 2011

Rating: 5/5

"very pleased with our wishing well it is working perfectly even in scottish weather!!!"

Reviewed Saturday, 16 July 2011

Rating: 5/5

"Lovely feature. When the sun shines on it, it never stops. Even in bright light it builds up energy and starts up for a short while."

Reviewed Saturday, 2 July 2011

Rating: 5/5

"The Wishing Well is working perfectly and is very much admired by everyone who calls to seeme.I do not manage to leave the house very often, so I can spend a lot of time listening to the water trickling. The only problem I found was that the 'Jug' that fits into the `Well' Base did not fit too well but I have managed to wedge this with some wooden tooth picks. I have suggested to many friends that they buy one. Delivery was excellent and dealing with your company - both at Christmas and now, was a pleasure. Thank you Rita Howarth"

Reviewed Wednesday, 29 June 2011

Rating: 5/5

"Brilliant water feature, we love it, it looks nice and works well. Very pleased with purchase, great service. thank you."

Reviewed Sunday, 15 May 2011

Rating: 5/5

"I was very pleased with the solar powered water feature I purchased, as due to where it was be placed it needed to be totally self contained and fitted my needs perfectly. Delivery was prompt and I was able to trace my order easily."

Reviewed Wednesday, 11 May 2011

Rating: 5/5

"Highly recommended. Easy to set up. Looks lovely in my garden."

Reviewed Thursday, 5 May 2011

Rating: 5/5

"I am delighted with my wishing well! I was worried about how well it would work although even on cloudy days I get short spurts lasting a minute or so which is quite impressive. One of the reasons I chose the well was because the solar panel was on the roof. I am less keen on having a structure with a separated panel. The service was great and it was delivered on time. I have already recommended your site to a few friends who are impressed with my purchase. I am considering another one for my front garden although would prefer something slightly smaller but still with the panel mounted on the structure. All round - well done!!"

Reviewed Thursday, 5 May 2011

Rating: 5/5

"The wishing well was damaged when received. I placed the order for my friend Mrs Read of 2 Argyle crescent Fareham., Mrs Read contacted you explaining what was wrong and you kindly sent a replacement. So thankyou very much."

Reviewed Wednesday, 27 April 2011

Rating: 5/5

"My solar powered wishing well water feature is fantastic, I have had solar powered water features before but found the wires to be an ugly feature, but this one is an all in one unit, very neat and also works well in dull conditions, and looks great. I have already had admiring comments."

Reviewed Tuesday, 19 April 2011

Rating: 5/5

"My Mother and Father-in-law were highly delighted when they received the wishing well water feature for their 50th Wedding Anniversary. They are having a great deal of pleasure from it and have now found the exact place to position it in the garden, where they can enjoy it most of the day! Thank you for delivering it on the day and for your prompt attention throughout. Kathryn Wright."

Reviewed Friday, 18 March 2011

Rating: 5/5

"I am thrilled with the solar wishing well water feature I purchased.Its beautifull and a very good quality.The service was excellent and delivery was promt,just two days!I bought this as a gift for my daughter and I think I shall be buying another one for myself.Thank-you so much."

Reviewed Monday, 6 December 2010

Rating: 5/5

"Solar powered wishing well water feature. Excellent service, arrived the day after ordering. Very pleased with this item, thank you."

Reviewed Sunday, 24 October 2010

Rating: 5/5

"the wishing well is excellant. it does not need to be in direct sun light to work. works really well in just day light. a must."

Reviewed Friday, 22 October 2010

Rating: 5/5

"It was a gift and she was very pleased said it looked lovely. "

Reviewed Tuesday, 12 October 2010

Rating: 5/5

"very please with my purchase"

Reviewed Saturday, 25 September 2010

Rating: 5/5

"Item exactly as described, very easy to assemble and works perfectly. It arrived very quickly from being ordered, a great company to deal with and would recommend to anybody. P.S. My little grandaughter loves watching the water run."

Reviewed Saturday, 18 September 2010

Rating: 5/5

"Found this to be just as it says on the tin.It is very easy to assemble.I have added soler lights to the inside of it and it look and works great."

Reviewed Monday, 6 September 2010

Rating: 5/5

"excellent product"

Reviewed Thursday, 2 September 2010

Rating: 5/5

"Very good quality product and excellent delivery service."

Reviewed Tuesday, 24 August 2010

Rating: 5/5

"first class service came very quick . "

Reviewed Saturday, 21 August 2010

Rating: 5/5

"I was really impressed that my wishing well water feature was delivered just when you said it would be. So many times I am let down by companies but I really am impressed with your quality of service. My wishing well now has pride of place in my garden and looks fantastic. Thankyou!!"

Reviewed Wednesday, 18 August 2010

Rating: 5/5

"Solar Powered Wishing Well Water Feature I was delighted to receive this product as a 60th birthday gift. I have a small well stocked town garden and it provides a focal point and a tranquil sound of running water. My family and neighbours were most impressed and we procured another as a 90th birthday gift. Thank you for your good customer service and timely delivery."

Reviewed Monday, 16 August 2010

Rating: 5/5

"I'm really happy with the wishing well.. It was purchased for my elderly neighbor..it's enhanced his garden ... and he loves it.. May have another later.. Bill Rees."

Reviewed Sunday, 15 August 2010

Rating: 5/5

"Very pleased with the product and excellent service with delivery."

Reviewed Sunday, 15 August 2010

Rating: 5/5

"I am extremely pleased with my purchase from yourselves. The service I got was exceptional. Next day delivery as promised. Everyone that has seen the feature in our garden has commented on it and some have even taken the name of your company and the website address. Thanks you for your wonderful service. Yvonne Roach"

Reviewed Wednesday, 11 August 2010

Rating: 5/5

"very pleased with the service and goods. i would use this company again. m raywood"

Reviewed Tuesday, 3 August 2010

Rating: 5/5

"no problems nice feature"

Reviewed Monday, 2 August 2010

Rating: 5/5

"bought the solar wishing well for my fiance he loves it we just bought new german shepherd puppy who also loves it a glorified water bowl thank you delivery was prompt excellent will shop again"

Reviewed Thursday, 29 July 2010

Rating: 5/5

"This item was well worth the money, it arrived on time was easy to assemble, and gives hours of pleasure."

Reviewed Wednesday, 28 July 2010

Rating: 5/5

"Looks Good Works Well"

Reviewed Friday, 9 July 2010