Customer Reviews

Average Rating

4.7/5
38 reviews
Rating: 5/5

"For it to work need s the Sun no back up battery to store power. Looks attractive feature even when no Sun - Water is not running"

Reviewed Monday, 13 August 2018

Rating: 4/5

"I thought this would work like solar powered lights ie solar would charge batteries and it would run the fountain, however, there are no batteries so will only work if sun is shining directly onto both solar panels. Consequently will not work in evenings and stops even if sun goes behind a cloud. Perhaps I misread the information. However, we wanted a birdbath and the fountain was an extra. Pleased with quality and design so will be keeping it."

Reviewed Monday, 13 August 2018

Rating: 4/5

"Good product needs backup battery then itís cloudy"

Reviewed Wednesday, 1 August 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Easy to put together and a delight to look at."

Reviewed Saturday, 28 July 2018

Rating: 5/5

"this fountain abs lovely looks a treat love it . tyvm"

Reviewed Monday, 30 April 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Lovely item, as described. Prompt delivery, easy to put together. Looks great in my garden."

Reviewed Monday, 24 July 2017

Rating: 1/5

"THIS FOUNTAIN ONLY WORKS IN DIRECT SUNLIGHT ,I THOUGHT IT WOULD WORK IN DAYLIGHT SO IT WORKS VERY LITTLE IN THIS COUNTRY . VERY DISERPOINTED SO I WOULD NOT RECOMEND IT"

Reviewed Monday, 26 June 2017

Rating: 5/5

"love it and you were the cheapest online."

Reviewed Sunday, 9 April 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Very nice, only problem is when the sun is shining the water evaporates quickly so you have to keep an eye on it in case it drys out ."

Reviewed Monday, 3 April 2017

Rating: 4/5

"Due to bad weather, have not in packed, soon weather improves I will unpack the fountain, will do a review."

Reviewed Wednesday, 1 March 2017

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Monday, 8 August 2016

Rating: 5/5

"THANK YOU LOOKS LOVELY & SOUNDS GREAT WHEN WE ARE IN OUR GARDEN"

Reviewed Wednesday, 20 July 2016

Rating: 5/5

"See above comments"

Reviewed Wednesday, 20 July 2016

Rating: 4/5

"it is ok but needs direct sun light for the fountain to work I though it would work on a dull day my wife is happy that what maters"

Reviewed Wednesday, 1 July 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Bought for a friend and she's happy"

Reviewed Monday, 1 September 2014

Rating: 5/5

"This solar fountain works when the sun is out, and in partial sun. Very pleased. Pleasant addition to the garden."

Reviewed Sunday, 24 August 2014

Rating: 5/5

"very pleased. love the children. shame it has no battery to lengthen the water movement when the sun goes in."

Reviewed Thursday, 21 August 2014

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Tuesday, 19 August 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Looks great and works very well"

Reviewed Sunday, 17 August 2014

Rating: 5/5

"beautiful! I bought it as a memorial to my Mum on the anniversary of her birthday, and it really cheered me up! She loved moving water in the garden."

Reviewed Wednesday, 13 August 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Beautiful item.really really lovely.thanking you ."

Reviewed Saturday, 9 August 2014

Rating: 4/5

"minor damage to the solar panel, but works well,"

Reviewed Thursday, 31 July 2014

Rating: 5/5

"I really like my water feature it's a great asset to my patio,many thanks."

Reviewed Monday, 14 July 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Easy to assemble, looks great as made our garden. Hardest job getting it out of the box, very well packed. Highly recomended. First class."

Reviewed Saturday, 5 July 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Monday, 30 June 2014

Rating: 5/5

"We have much pleasure watching our water feature"

Reviewed Tuesday, 17 June 2014

Rating: 5/5

"I am so pleased with this product I have recommended to a friend and she has placed an order"

Reviewed Thursday, 5 June 2014

Rating: 5/5

"easy to put together enjoying the sound of trickling water so relaxing"

Reviewed Sunday, 1 June 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Monday, 19 May 2014

Rating: 5/5

"excellent water feature. My friend was looking for a solar powered one so I ordered this one for her. She is delighted with it and she prefers if to the more expensive ones she has had in the past. The gentle sound of water running from the umbrella can be heard all around the garden. It is so nice I got one myself."

Reviewed Friday, 2 May 2014

Rating: 5/5

"works very well"

Reviewed Wednesday, 30 April 2014

Rating: 5/5

"One word D E L I G H T E D."

Reviewed Saturday, 12 April 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Saturday, 6 July 2013

Rating: 5/5

"easy to put together looks good in garden."

Reviewed Sunday, 30 June 2013

Rating: 5/5

"The fountain is brilliant every one who calls love it"

Reviewed Thursday, 20 June 2013

Rating: 5/5

"the umbrella is fantastic love it"

Reviewed Monday, 15 April 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Love it! Very easy to put together and everyone who's seen it wants one! I've not had it working in the sun yet as we've not had much but I'm looking forward to many years of delight from it."

Reviewed Sunday, 7 April 2013

Rating: 5/5

"cannot comment on its performance until I install it in the Spring Delivery and packing first rate."

Reviewed Tuesday, 12 March 2013