Customer Reviews

Average Rating

4.8/5
12 reviews
Rating: 5/5

"Brilliant feature looks great"

Reviewed Thursday, 27 September 2018

Rating: 4/5

"the water feature is great. 2 things spoilt the experience i the information sheets were for acompletely different model and secondly the flexible delivery pipe was at least 12 inches short"

Reviewed Wednesday, 1 November 2017

Rating: 5/5

"All good thanks"

Reviewed Saturday, 11 June 2016

Rating: 5/5

"but was a bit disappointed with the hose being white would have been better black or green also the rock which covers the pump looks cheap and false not like the pond itself"

Reviewed Sunday, 31 May 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Suggest the water hose could have been a darker colour? White stands out too much. Installation recommendations/ instructions would have been helpful, but still very pleased with the feature and how realistic it looks."

Reviewed Sunday, 10 May 2015

Rating: 4/5

"Accurate description and easy to set up. Would have liked the opportunity to increase the length of the hose. Also it would have looked better if the hose was green or brown to tone in. Some installation suggestions would have been welcome along with maintenance for the pump"

Reviewed Tuesday, 21 April 2015

Rating: 5/5

"We love it. The rockpool is so realistic our friends thought we had built it from scratch using natural materials. It fits perfectly into the space we wanted it for. A truly beautiful piece of garden landscaping."

Reviewed Thursday, 31 July 2014

Rating: 5/5

"So far, very nice, not wired up yet."

Reviewed Monday, 28 July 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Perfect for what we wanted me and better than expected."

Reviewed Thursday, 1 May 2014

Rating: 4/5

"the volume of water for the pool was incorrect, but the product was very good"

Reviewed Tuesday, 25 March 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Exactly as described on the Primrose web site. We are thrilled with our purchase and are now busy putting it in the garden. We have taken some befe photographs and will take some more on completion to hopefully give Primrose some idea of what we have achieved. Watch this space."

Reviewed Monday, 29 July 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Exactly what I wanted"

Reviewed Friday, 14 December 2012