Customer Reviews

Average Rating

4.7/5
21 reviews
Rating: 5/5

"The water feature is as seen on the website. Tested on arrival all works as it should. A good length of cable to install the feature. The colour is good will fit well in the garden when installed."

Reviewed Tuesday, 25 December 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Perfect Christmas gift for my son"

Reviewed Monday, 10 December 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Well wrapped. Magical at night lights lovely."

Reviewed Tuesday, 7 August 2018

Rating: 5/5

"I love it, it looks beautiful in my garden"

Reviewed Tuesday, 31 July 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Very well satisfied in every respect."

Reviewed Tuesday, 24 July 2018

Rating: 4/5

"Nice But No Electrical Plugs, You have to buy them separate and fit them."

Reviewed Saturday, 21 July 2018

Rating: 4/5

"Lovely water feature but after setting it up I discovered a small hole in it. As it was by now working and in place I did not return it."

Reviewed Wednesday, 27 June 2018

Rating: 4/5

"Nice looking artificial stone fountain although had hoped trickles would be a little noisier"

Reviewed Monday, 7 May 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Very good purchase and very easy to assemble."

Reviewed Wednesday, 11 April 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Very pleased looks good and lights bright"

Reviewed Saturday, 7 April 2018

Rating: 5/5

"perfect water feature just the item I wanted for my garden"

Reviewed Monday, 14 August 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Works perfectly within my garden setting of excellent quality and easy to install"

Reviewed Wednesday, 21 June 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Wednesday, 22 February 2017

Rating: 5/5

"The water feature is the centrepiece of a memorial for our German Shephard who tragically died unexpectedly, it is perfect and very tranquil to sit and remember him by the fountain."

Reviewed Sunday, 12 October 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Love the gountain Just whst we wanted."

Reviewed Saturday, 27 September 2014

Rating: 5/5

"a good product works well very nice addition to the garden"

Reviewed Saturday, 20 September 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent value for money. I have adapted it for use as a small pond waterfall. The water from my small UV filter box which used to return directly to the pond now funnels in through the back door of the feature, through the return hole into the bottom bowl and back into the pond thus converting it into a 4 tier waterfall."

Reviewed Monday, 8 September 2014

Rating: 5/5

"We were very pleased with the waterfall and in the quickness of the delivery .excellent service .i have recommended your company to friends. thank you ????"

Reviewed Friday, 8 August 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Delivery date & time as requested. Very good service."

Reviewed Thursday, 31 July 2014

Rating: 2/5

"display pictures create the wrong impression product very disappointingwhen unpackedand is much smaller than expected"

Reviewed Tuesday, 16 July 2013

Rating: 5/5

"EXCELLENT ITEM VERY HAPPY WITH "

Reviewed Wednesday, 30 May 2012