Customer Reviews

Average Rating

4.7/5
35 reviews
Rating: 5/5

"Great product, easy to setup and is perfect for our garden."

Reviewed Tuesday, 10 July 2018

Rating: 5/5

"We loved this! Really Happy!"

Reviewed Tuesday, 3 April 2018

Rating: 5/5

"We have already said it is an excellent product, thanks."

Reviewed Tuesday, 14 November 2017

Rating: 1/5

"Asked for an exchange as product seemed to have no power to pump water as it was only trickling, had a new one delivered and it was perfect for about a fortnight then the same thing happened with the new one,it is now sat in my garden looking beautiful but useless, I am so disappointed, I think there is a design fault with the pump,I bought this after reading excellent reviews, surely I can't be that unlucky as to have 2 faulty products,just read my review and they haven't even put the right product on that I purchased ,do they just make things up"

Reviewed Tuesday, 17 October 2017

Answer from Primrose: "Thank you for your review having checked your order the Product on the review seems to be correct. If you are having an issue with the 2nd pump please contact our Customer Service team and we wll be able to advise you on this as we were not aware there was an issue with the 2nd pump according to the notes on your order.   "
Rating: 5/5

"Much better than I expected. Easy to install and there was plenty of electrical cable supplied. Love the sound of the running water. A really good purchase. Looks good at night."

Reviewed Wednesday, 22 February 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Item looks good"

Reviewed Monday, 20 February 2017

Rating: 4/5

"bit disapointed that there were no plugs on the cable leads,otherwise unit working well."

Reviewed Friday, 23 December 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Very pleased with product. Very easy to set up."

Reviewed Friday, 1 July 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Over the moon with our water feature .I cant beleave how quickly it was delivered From start to finisj excellent service ."

Reviewed Sunday, 6 December 2015

Rating: 4/5

"product was actually better than expected for the price looks good and makes a nice addition to the garden"

Reviewed Sunday, 4 October 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Highly satisfied. Water feature does everything it said it would in the advertisement. It sounds good and it looks good."

Reviewed Wednesday, 23 September 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Looks exactly as described, definitely vlue for money."

Reviewed Sunday, 5 July 2015

Rating: 4/5

"good product only down side is the water splashes out a little and you have to keep topping up the water level once a week so you don't burn the pump out,"

Reviewed Tuesday, 23 June 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Thursday, 18 June 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Very nice product , great attention to detail"

Reviewed Friday, 5 June 2015

Rating: 5/5

"The water feature is excellent value for money. It is to be highly recommended,"

Reviewed Friday, 29 May 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Good quality and works perfectly"

Reviewed Wednesday, 6 May 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Easy to set up and looks great"

Reviewed Saturday, 25 April 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Saturday, 18 October 2014

Rating: 5/5

"does what it says in the advert,wife very happy good news for me :)"

Reviewed Tuesday, 29 July 2014

Rating: 4/5

"Not made aware that product came WITHOUT. Plugs ! Just plug in ( it says in the advert ) , but only after you've bought and fitted 2 plugs ! Happy with it other than that !"

Reviewed Sunday, 27 July 2014

Rating: 5/5

"There is a good flow of water giving a satisfying sound and the lights look good. Pity it needs two outside power points, one for lights and one for the pump. And it came with no plugs!!"

Reviewed Wednesday, 23 July 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Wednesday, 30 April 2014

Rating: 2/5

"apart from having a leak from one of the tiers i am happy with my water feature which ihave repaired myself ,because it was too much trouble to send it back"

Reviewed Tuesday, 25 March 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Thursday, 19 September 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Absolutely perfect!"

Reviewed Thursday, 12 September 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Very pleased good effect with lights and gentle sound of water flowing ."

Reviewed Wednesday, 11 September 2013

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Tuesday, 10 September 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Tuesday, 10 September 2013

Rating: 5/5

"brilliant for the price in fact two other friends are looking to get one"

Reviewed Sunday, 19 May 2013

Rating: 5/5

"The previous water feature was more expensive, and the sound of water couldn't be heard. This one is lovely, and with lights!"

Reviewed Saturday, 18 May 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Thursday, 17 January 2013

Rating: 5/5

"looks very realistic looking forward to summer and sitting by our new water feature"

Reviewed Monday, 14 January 2013

Rating: 5/5

"looks great in the garden and does what the picture and video state looks really good at night with the lights"

Reviewed Tuesday, 27 November 2012

Rating: 5/5

"looks very good now it is set up"

Reviewed Tuesday, 29 May 2012