Customer Reviews

Average Rating

4.7/5
32 reviews
Rating: 5/5

"The reason for the purchase was our fish tank broke and after 20 odd years of having the sounds of running water and lights in the evening was telling on us. There are a lot of water features that a similar and I'm glad I took my time and chose this one. This water feature is perfect in every way. Running water sound is good, the unit looks good and the white LED lights are also good. One the LED lights on the top pool was a little too bright in that you could see the LED from our seating position. Not a problem as they are held in place by rubber bungs so all I did was push the LED down a little and it's sorted. The top pool lights up but you can't see the LED."

Reviewed Tuesday, 29 January 2019

Rating: 3/5

"Water keeps shooting out of the base to the table I place the water feature. The sound of the feature is like the water running from a tap. Quick delivery!"

Reviewed Friday, 18 January 2019

Rating: 4/5

"Pretty with and without its lights. I had misunderstood size as thinking imperial measurements rather than metric but it was as described!"

Reviewed Monday, 17 September 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Superb lighting effect, very soothing running water sound."

Reviewed Sunday, 9 September 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Really nice, works well, a nice addition to the room ... love the sound of trickling water ... great value compared to similar products"

Reviewed Wednesday, 8 August 2018

Rating: 3/5

"item ok works well and as advertised"

Reviewed Tuesday, 7 August 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Works perfectly & looks very beautiful"

Reviewed Wednesday, 25 July 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Beautiful sound of water, very relaxing and lovely lights"

Reviewed Tuesday, 10 July 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Great fountain and love the solar lights at night. Great size fir my garden."

Reviewed Saturday, 19 May 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent product looks lovely in sunroom"

Reviewed Sunday, 30 July 2017

Rating: 5/5

"A good quality item easy to assemble"

Reviewed Sunday, 9 July 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Great size just what we wanted."

Reviewed Monday, 3 July 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Very happy is awesome thanks ??????????"

Reviewed Thursday, 29 June 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Saturday, 31 December 2016

Rating: 4/5

"Not as big as i thought it was going to be"

Reviewed Saturday, 10 September 2016

Rating: 5/5

"SEe above"

Reviewed Wednesday, 8 June 2016

Rating: 4/5

"Note size - this is a compact arrangement but it looks good surrounded by other rocks, plants etc. Most attractive in darkness of course, or dim conditions."

Reviewed Saturday, 9 April 2016

Rating: 4/5

"+ Nice piece of fountain like it. Pleasent sound. - The dawback is water keep splashing out. Have to wipe the table/ floor every now and then to keep the floor dry from splashing. Top 2 tier has kinda sponge from where the water coming out but the 2nd tier from the bottom doesn't have sponge on it may be that's the reason the water is splashing over. Tried small pebbles no help. Disappointed!!"

Reviewed Friday, 18 September 2015

Rating: 5/5

"My first water feature was a birthday present, that was three years ago. It was excellent so when I wanted a new one I bought it from Primrose. I am very pleased with the Shakunkin Spills which is very pleasing to the eye and ear."

Reviewed Friday, 3 April 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Does what it says on the tin !!!"

Reviewed Wednesday, 25 March 2015

Rating: 5/5

"My four year old was over the moon when he saw the water feature with the LED lights. It's a perfect size for an indoor water feature and so relaxing."

Reviewed Friday, 28 November 2014

Rating: 5/5

"good value seen a lot more expensive ones, in my conservatory amongst the plants"

Reviewed Sunday, 24 August 2014

Rating: 5/5

"I bought this small water feature for my conservatory. Although it can be used indoors or outdoors it is very small so unless your garden is just 6 ft by 6 ft it would look like a pea on a drum outside! It is very cute and soothing to listen to the water, so much so, that we bought another so that we have two, both in the conservatory!! I suggest putting it on top of something water proof as you do get minor splashes ( mine are on a dinner plate!) Looks great lit up in the dark too. Great purchase and good value."

Reviewed Tuesday, 12 August 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Really pleased with this item. It looks perfect in my fairy garden,which I have just done."

Reviewed Monday, 11 August 2014

Rating: 5/5

"great little feature just perfect for where I needed it for many thanks"

Reviewed Friday, 8 August 2014

Rating: 4/5

"Too early to say but it looks good."

Reviewed Monday, 24 March 2014

Rating: 4/5

"Like th e effect with lights."

Reviewed Wednesday, 12 March 2014

Rating: 5/5

"fits into the garden really well just adding that finishing touch"

Reviewed Wednesday, 28 August 2013

Rating: 5/5

"AS FEATURED"

Reviewed Wednesday, 21 August 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Wednesday, 31 July 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Very effective indoor fountain."

Reviewed Thursday, 24 January 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent product"

Reviewed Tuesday, 11 December 2012