Customer Reviews

Average Rating

4.6/5
139 reviews
Rating: 1/5

"Don't work, both cat's & foxes still come over fence with ease!!"

Reviewed Sunday, 14 April 2019

Rating: 5/5

"Good idea. Good for animals and intruders."

Reviewed Monday, 18 February 2019

Rating: 5/5

"Not featherboard but hard plastic."

Reviewed Tuesday, 29 January 2019

Rating: 5/5

"Looks good and exactly what it says on the box, as they say. I have not installed them yet waiting for fairer weather"

Reviewed Thursday, 24 January 2019

Rating: 5/5

"Always great to deal with"

Reviewed Tuesday, 22 January 2019

Rating: 5/5

"Very good, needs painting unless you get the galvernised version."

Reviewed Wednesday, 2 January 2019

Rating: 5/5

"Same comments as before on customer service and delivery"

Reviewed Wednesday, 14 November 2018

Rating: 3/5

"They are probably excellent but returns are too costly"

Reviewed Thursday, 1 November 2018

Rating: 4/5

"Waiting to see if they work.......no sign of the cat yet!!"

Reviewed Tuesday, 16 October 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Quality product and easily fitted to resolve problem"

Reviewed Monday, 15 October 2018

Rating: 4/5

"easy to use and fit for the job"

Reviewed Thursday, 13 September 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Does what I need it to and at little cost to myself."

Reviewed Wednesday, 12 September 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Does what it said on tin easy to install in minutes. Would recommend this product. Quick delivery."

Reviewed Tuesday, 4 September 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Greta buy, defo keep the cats out"

Reviewed Thursday, 30 August 2018

Rating: 5/5

"useful new product on the market"

Reviewed Thursday, 16 August 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent, serves the purpose well"

Reviewed Tuesday, 14 August 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Does the job. Bought to deter foxes and has worked,. Cost effective solution."

Reviewed Monday, 25 June 2018

Rating: 5/5

"The clamps were easy to fit, just what I needed - These were perfect in still allowing birds to sit on my fence before flying to the bird feeder, but preventing the unwelcome rat from walking along the fence to eat their peanuts!"

Reviewed Sunday, 17 June 2018

Rating: 1/5

"Easy to install Looks good , but.... Cats sit on it !"

Reviewed Monday, 11 June 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent product and does what it says"

Reviewed Thursday, 7 June 2018

Rating: 1/5

"Still waiting for products"

Reviewed Tuesday, 5 June 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Fitted my fence exactly, easy to fix (I am 75) so anyone could do it"

Reviewed Wednesday, 23 May 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Delivered promptly and packed very well"

Reviewed Tuesday, 1 May 2018

Rating: 4/5

"They are very good, they do the job."

Reviewed Monday, 9 April 2018

Rating: 1/5

"This is not my order!!! You're making s mistake."

Reviewed Monday, 24 July 2017

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Sunday, 9 April 2017

Rating: 5/5

"these work very well .i also put some on my flower bed .round were we planted bulbs and found these also kept cats off flower beds."

Reviewed Tuesday, 7 March 2017

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Monday, 20 February 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Monday, 20 February 2017

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Sunday, 5 February 2017

Rating: 4/5

"good"

Reviewed Sunday, 20 November 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Wednesday, 12 October 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Monday, 26 September 2016

Rating: 5/5

"product good quality and well made just as shown on the website"

Reviewed Sunday, 21 August 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Fits fence perfectly and very good value for money. One of the 28 clamps was missing, but this is not a problem."

Reviewed Tuesday, 9 August 2016

Rating: 5/5

"A excellent product, and a good price."

Reviewed Sunday, 3 July 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Saturday, 2 July 2016

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Saturday, 18 June 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Tuesday, 14 June 2016

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Sunday, 12 June 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Brilliant works well....cats/foxes stopped from getting over the fence immediately......"

Reviewed Sunday, 5 June 2016

Rating: 4/5

"zzzz"

Reviewed Tuesday, 24 May 2016

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Monday, 23 May 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Monday, 2 May 2016

Rating: 4/5

"Very easy to put on gate and does deter."

Reviewed Thursday, 14 April 2016

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Monday, 4 April 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Work very well have not seen a cat in the garden"

Reviewed Tuesday, 29 March 2016

Rating: 5/5

"These are very good, do the job and do not stop the birds. Very pleased."

Reviewed Thursday, 10 March 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Keep burgulars out now"

Reviewed Wednesday, 2 March 2016

Rating: 5/5

"ok"

Reviewed Monday, 25 January 2016

Rating: 4/5

"These spikes have only been on my fence for a couple of months so as yet I don't know how they will wear during the Winter, this is why I have said good rather than excellent. However, they appear to be doing the job of keeping next doors cat off the fence which was the main objective and the birds can still land on it. Ask me again in a year and I hope to give an excellent mark!"

Reviewed Saturday, 13 June 2015

Rating: 5/5

"The spikes seem to be doing the intended job of stopping neighbouring cat walking the fence. He tried it once and jumped around like a cat on hot bricks - pardon the pun! Birds seem to manage sitting on the fence still which is good as I like to feed the birds and their food is near the fence so all is well in my garden, long may it last!"

Reviewed Sunday, 10 May 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Good value for money"

Reviewed Sunday, 12 April 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Friday, 20 March 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Easy to fit and did the job well"

Reviewed Monday, 2 March 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Good price and arrived in time."

Reviewed Monday, 2 March 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Having purchased to stop the cat getting on the roof 100% Cat not been up there and pigeons dont land!"

Reviewed Friday, 31 October 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Wednesday, 15 October 2014

Rating: 5/5

"believe foxes still coming over but not frequently - could be different ones each time so they may get the message and pass it on!!!"

Reviewed Saturday, 13 September 2014

Rating: 5/5

"This was an addition to a previous order as I found that I had to fill in some gaps."

Reviewed Saturday, 6 September 2014

Rating: 4/5

"Quick and easy to install but still does not deter the determined and masochistic cat."

Reviewed Tuesday, 2 September 2014

Rating: 4/5

"Works well, especially with the off-set screw holes."

Reviewed Tuesday, 19 August 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Easily fitted and keeping feline intruders at bay."

Reviewed Tuesday, 19 August 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Just what I wanted to add to those installed by the previous owner of this house. They keep the cats out and as a result we have a multitude of small birds in our garden."

Reviewed Tuesday, 1 July 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Great quality"

Reviewed Monday, 16 June 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Does the job"

Reviewed Thursday, 29 May 2014

Rating: 4/5

"Did the job"

Reviewed Wednesday, 30 April 2014

Rating: 4/5

"Did what it said"

Reviewed Tuesday, 29 April 2014

Rating: 4/5

"Not totally cat repellent but it makes them look for other options."

Reviewed Sunday, 30 March 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Sunday, 23 March 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent, would defiantly recommend to friends and family"

Reviewed Thursday, 13 February 2014

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Thursday, 13 February 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Quality product"

Reviewed Monday, 10 February 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Got these to stop cats sitting on my fence and it worked thank you"

Reviewed Wednesday, 5 February 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Wednesday, 5 February 2014

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Tuesday, 4 February 2014

Rating: 5/5

"the best service and product"

Reviewed Wednesday, 22 January 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Monday, 6 January 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Quick delivery"

Reviewed Monday, 30 December 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Monday, 9 December 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Wednesday, 9 October 2013

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Sunday, 29 September 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Saturday, 28 September 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Thursday, 26 September 2013

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Tuesday, 17 September 2013

Rating: 5/5

"as above"

Reviewed Wednesday, 28 August 2013

Rating: 4/5

"The fence spikes are a bit tricky to fit without grabbing onto the spikes which was a bit painful on my hands. However, I know that this means the cats will find them uncomfortable too, which is why I bought them."

Reviewed Sunday, 25 August 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Sunday, 25 August 2013

Rating: 5/5

"As described, got what we wanted."

Reviewed Tuesday, 13 August 2013

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Saturday, 3 August 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Just what we needed. Thank you"

Reviewed Sunday, 21 July 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Saturday, 20 July 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent, seems to have dome the job. Have not seen any cats climbing over my fence since I installed the fence spikes."

Reviewed Monday, 8 July 2013

Rating: 4/5

"not yet fixed but it looks good"

Reviewed Sunday, 30 June 2013

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Thursday, 27 June 2013

Rating: 5/5

"The spikes seem to be keeping cats away"

Reviewed Sunday, 16 June 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Good"

Reviewed Tuesday, 4 June 2013

Rating: 5/5

"They have done exactly what I wanted them to do, keep the squirrel off of my fence"

Reviewed Monday, 3 June 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Thursday, 16 May 2013

Rating: 5/5

"I think that they work well, I have bought some more!"

Reviewed Saturday, 11 May 2013

Rating: 4/5

"exactly as advertised"

Reviewed Saturday, 11 May 2013

Rating: 5/5

"looks good enough for what I want it for."

Reviewed Wednesday, 8 May 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Tuesday, 7 May 2013

Rating: 5/5

"brilliant product easy to fit and so far has prevented the neighbourhood cats from jumping on the gate and into the garden to use it as a litter tray and anything that can help me do that has my vote"

Reviewed Tuesday, 23 April 2013

Rating: 5/5

"The fence spikes have kept the cats away..A brill invention !!!"

Reviewed Saturday, 20 April 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Good"

Reviewed Thursday, 18 April 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Very happy with product"

Reviewed Wednesday, 20 March 2013

Rating: 5/5

"excellent product, just what I required for featherboard fencing."

Reviewed Wednesday, 20 March 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Easy to attach and effective."

Reviewed Friday, 15 March 2013

Rating: 4/5

"spikes more brittle than I appreciated - broke easily"

Reviewed Wednesday, 6 March 2013

Rating: 2/5

"The spikes seemed great untill I noticed the cats still climbing the wall. I covered every part of the wall with spikes and the cats actually sat on the spikes...! I have now moved on to slightly more desperate measures. I installed an electric fence. The type that is used for strip grazing. It was much more expensive but I have not had any cats in my garden since Saturday when I installed it. So far so good. Hopefully my garden will be cat cr*p free by summer...!"

Reviewed Wednesday, 6 March 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Great deterrent, easy to fix and blends in well, no more varmints over the back gate!"

Reviewed Monday, 4 March 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Reading previous reviews about these keeping cats out; I thought that these might be a bit too girlie to keep the riiff raff out of the garden. Whilst they will only discourage trespassers, they are, nonetheless, an effective deterrent."

Reviewed Friday, 15 February 2013

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Tuesday, 27 November 2012

Rating: 4/5

"I personally didn't need so many grips"

Reviewed Tuesday, 27 November 2012

Rating: 2/5

"Fence spikes very easy to fit however they not stopped cats from climbing over the fence to get to garden. So dissappointed with the product"

Reviewed Thursday, 22 November 2012

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Thursday, 22 November 2012

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Thursday, 22 November 2012

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Thursday, 22 November 2012

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Thursday, 8 November 2012

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Thursday, 8 November 2012

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Thursday, 8 November 2012

Rating: 5/5

"The goods arrived in excellent condition and were as described."

Reviewed Wednesday, 24 October 2012

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Wednesday, 24 October 2012

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Wednesday, 24 October 2012

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Thursday, 18 October 2012

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Thursday, 18 October 2012

Rating: 5/5

"Finishes off the fence nicely. Haven't seen a cat since fitting it."

Reviewed Thursday, 18 October 2012

Rating: 4/5

"."

Reviewed Tuesday, 16 October 2012

Rating: 4/5

"."

Reviewed Tuesday, 16 October 2012

Rating: 4/5

"."

Reviewed Tuesday, 16 October 2012

Rating: 5/5

"will fit the fence exactly"

Reviewed Thursday, 27 September 2012

Rating: 4/5

"Product is well made, and strong. Was easily fixed on to the featherboard fence."

Reviewed Sunday, 23 September 2012

Rating: 5/5

"Very pleased with this product, easy to cut to size and install."

Reviewed Wednesday, 19 September 2012

Rating: 5/5

"Very useful product"

Reviewed Wednesday, 19 September 2012

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent product, easy to cut to size & fit - very pleased."

Reviewed Tuesday, 18 September 2012

Rating: 5/5

"Does exactly as it's supposed to - worked like a charm!"

Reviewed Friday, 14 September 2012

Rating: 5/5

"Well made product not expensive. Works extremely well.Spikes are made from rigid plastic, so they deter rather than injure cats."

Reviewed Friday, 31 August 2012

Rating: 5/5

"Clamps easy-peasy to fix onto spikes and fence, best product I've come across, if its easy, I'll have a bash at it, if difficult I'll try it but only once."

Reviewed Saturday, 26 May 2012