Customer Reviews

Average Rating

4.1/5
27 reviews
Rating: 4/5

"Didn't realise they were simply sand bags. Hey ho."

Reviewed Saturday, 8 April 2017

Rating: 4/5

"Have not used it yet"

Reviewed Monday, 23 January 2017

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Monday, 14 December 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Had bought some previously,they really are good,saves screwing to the decking or guy roping them"

Reviewed Saturday, 11 July 2015

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Tuesday, 23 June 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Keeps the gazebo stable. We used a couple of large bottles of lemonade rather than sand."

Reviewed Monday, 22 June 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Monday, 1 June 2015

Rating: 4/5

"If it was of plastic it could take sand or water.The ones received can only take sand or gravel but not water."

Reviewed Friday, 29 May 2015

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Tuesday, 12 May 2015

Rating: 4/5

"Did the job"

Reviewed Wednesday, 15 October 2014

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Tuesday, 7 October 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Thursday, 4 September 2014

Rating: 4/5

"I had not realised they were sand filled from the text. Maybe my fault but they are a bit cumbersome."

Reviewed Wednesday, 28 May 2014

Rating: 4/5

"Missed a trick in not designing fabric opening wide enough to take a large coke bottle filled with sand ."

Reviewed Friday, 23 May 2014

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Wednesday, 27 November 2013

Rating: 5/5

"not sure on this one could probably made some cheaper"

Reviewed Monday, 11 November 2013

Rating: 2/5

"I thought they were solid"

Reviewed Thursday, 31 October 2013

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Tuesday, 24 September 2013

Rating: 1/5

"Have still not received"

Reviewed Tuesday, 17 September 2013

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Monday, 9 September 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Good"

Reviewed Sunday, 18 August 2013

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Thursday, 30 May 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Very good value for money and easy to use"

Reviewed Saturday, 18 May 2013

Rating: 5/5

"These weighted feet are made of very strong fabric and I am sure will last years, they are quite large and hold a lot of sand, making them sturdy."

Reviewed Sunday, 12 May 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Wednesday, 8 May 2013

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Sunday, 7 April 2013

Rating: 4/5

"These are brilliant and worked well but when I placed the order I do not recall seeing anything about having to fill them with sand!"

Reviewed Monday, 27 August 2012