Customer Reviews

Average Rating

3.9/5
150 reviews
Rating: 2/5

"don't think it works (****)"

Reviewed Friday, 1 February 2019

Rating: 4/5

"I have found this Repeller to most effective in the past having used two of them in different locations."

Reviewed Friday, 1 February 2019

Rating: 1/5

"I fill it is a con as it hasn't made any difference to keeping the mice out. Would like my money back really"

Reviewed Wednesday, 21 November 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Simple to use - hope it works (now installed - time will tell). From other reviews I feel confident."

Reviewed Friday, 16 November 2018

Rating: 4/5

"If it lives up to the product description everyone will be happy"

Reviewed Friday, 26 October 2018

Rating: 5/5

"product seems to work well within a week of installing."

Reviewed Monday, 17 September 2018

Rating: 4/5

"Looks good, time will tell"

Reviewed Monday, 16 April 2018

Rating: 5/5

"A SMART APPLIANCE. WORKED IN SOLVING THE PROBLEM OF MICE."

Reviewed Wednesday, 17 January 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Does what its meant to do."

Reviewed Thursday, 11 January 2018

Rating: 1/5

"Didn't buy it? Not sure why it's here..."

Reviewed Sunday, 9 July 2017

Rating: 5/5

"I have had this for 2weeks now and behold havent seen any visitors. I quite and like the night floor light. Would definitely recommend it."

Reviewed Wednesday, 1 March 2017

Rating: 4/5

"Perhaps too early to say with any certainty. As is often the case, the problem area is the roof space, which presupposes you have a socket to plug it into. We use an extension lead, the only downside of which is that in cold weather the cable leaves a small gap where it is fed through the hatch. Apparently ultrasound does not penetrate walls, so plugging in elsewhere in the house would significantly affect performance. There has been some occasional and brief activity in the roof since deploying the product, but none the last two nights - we lie in hope!"

Reviewed Monday, 28 November 2016

Rating: 4/5

"Difficult to assess, - I no longer have mice, but is that because I caught them all or is it because the mouse repellers work, - I'll give them the benefit of the doubt and assume that the mouse repeller is working"

Reviewed Tuesday, 9 August 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Up to now things are fine but I suppose it's too early to be certain yet"

Reviewed Wednesday, 25 May 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Very pleased that we have not heard anything more of our unwelcome visitor!"

Reviewed Wednesday, 13 January 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Wednesday, 6 January 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Thursday, 12 March 2015

Rating: 4/5

"Since using the products there has definitely been a great improvement and hope that the odd one found on traps are just a little late packing their bags and leaving!"

Reviewed Friday, 5 December 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Saturday, 29 November 2014

Rating: 5/5

"The mice have left the building lol!"

Reviewed Thursday, 13 November 2014

Rating: 5/5

"I tried everything before (in the last 4 years), poison, glue trap, bucket trap etc. But did not work well. I was nearly thinking to left my house because of these visitors. Finally ordered 1 budget rat repeller and 1 mouse repeller from primrose and started to use them 2-3 weeks before than today. I had one before upstairs and mice was stayed downstairs all the time. At the time i use 3 mouse repeller not one :) it works better then one. Upstairs, living room and in the kitchen. After 2-3 days all visitors are gone. I can use and enjoy my kitchen now! I hope they wont come back again."

Reviewed Sunday, 14 September 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Product worked as soon as I plugged it in the kitchen. No sight of mice at all."

Reviewed Thursday, 11 September 2014

Rating: 2/5

"difficult to put in all plug spaces as the device is too tall , you need a flat area so the box shape can lie flush with the wall. I am not sure if it works in as large an area as described , it seems to have moved the rats to a different place . They were at the bird feeders we put the device in a garden shed and left the door to the shed open and the rats stayed away from that bird feeder but moved to another bird feeder."

Reviewed Sunday, 27 July 2014

Rating: 2/5

"they have not worked so far"

Reviewed Thursday, 30 January 2014

Rating: 5/5

"I was sceptical even after reading the good reviews, but after about 7 days no more droppings! it is a fantastic relief, I have recommended it to friends and family. Good Job"

Reviewed Friday, 27 September 2013

Rating: 4/5

"Bought in the past for family too. All satisfied"

Reviewed Saturday, 11 May 2013

Rating: 5/5

"No mice seen since using the repeller. Very impressed"

Reviewed Wednesday, 1 May 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Item works very well.will buy again soon."

Reviewed Saturday, 6 April 2013

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Saturday, 2 March 2013

Rating: 5/5

"although product may take up to a month to work, appears to be working already (after a week). very happy."

Reviewed Friday, 1 March 2013

Rating: 5/5

"As far as can be ascertained, no rodent activity recently"

Reviewed Monday, 18 February 2013

Rating: 5/5

"See above comment"

Reviewed Monday, 18 February 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Seems to be doing the job."

Reviewed Thursday, 7 February 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Thursday, 7 February 2013

Rating: 1/5

"Didn't work at all! I'm so disappointed!!"

Reviewed Wednesday, 30 January 2013

Rating: 1/5

"It totally doesn't work! A rural disappointment! Should be taken off the market! So annoyed!"

Reviewed Wednesday, 30 January 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Hopefully this item has solved our mice problem since just after plugging it in we have seen no evidence of activity many thanks."

Reviewed Tuesday, 22 January 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Super item brilliant value for money."

Reviewed Tuesday, 22 January 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Wednesday, 9 January 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Wednesday, 9 January 2013

Rating: 4/5

"cannot give a true comment as mouse/rat seems to be trapped in ceiling after we blocked up any entery holes that we found"

Reviewed Thursday, 27 December 2012

Rating: 5/5

"looking good so far"

Reviewed Tuesday, 11 December 2012

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Tuesday, 11 December 2012

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Monday, 3 December 2012

Rating: 1/5

"poor"

Reviewed Monday, 19 November 2012

Rating: 2/5

"had the device plugged in for 2 weeks, the rodents are still in the loft - not gone home as expected - little sleep if things have not changed in he next week i will be returning very disappointed"

Reviewed Monday, 19 November 2012

Rating: 4/5

"It would be useful to have battery operated devices for use in underfloors, cupboards and attics."

Reviewed Thursday, 8 November 2012

Rating: 4/5

"These work very well in the room which they are located but as yet it is difficult to judge whether they are effective in the rest of the house. Would recommend this device to anyone having problems with mice."

Reviewed Thursday, 8 November 2012

Rating: 4/5

"Seems to do the job."

Reviewed Sunday, 14 October 2012

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Saturday, 13 October 2012

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Saturday, 13 October 2012

Rating: 2/5

"I dont know yet if it is effective.It's been a month now since i had first use it but i can still see spiders,some flies n moth inside the house.I tried it fix then variable,i tried everything but it seems not doing anything."

Reviewed Sunday, 9 September 2012

Rating: 1/5

"did not work for me at all, but the guarantee that it comes with was excellent, got my money back and there was no fuss made at all."

Reviewed Friday, 15 June 2012

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Thursday, 17 May 2012

Rating: 5/5

"Budget rat and mouse repeller- whole house... This great gadget has been in use now for two weeks, and the frequently seen mouse has not been seen or heard for at least 12 days!!! Success!!! Thank you very much!!"

Reviewed Saturday, 3 March 2012

Rating: 1/5

"Rat still at large after plugging in the repeller chewing through my skirting and polystyrene insulation on the fridge. Revereted to humane trap/cage now as need to get rid of it before it ruins my kitchen. I know you recommended a month of use before results but my kitchen will be sawdust by that time."

Reviewed Sunday, 26 February 2012

Rating: 5/5

"I WILL SAY YES IT IS EXCELLENT BUT I DO NOT KNOW FOR SURE, BECAUSE THE PEOPLE TWO DOORS DOWN HAD MICE, AND AS A PRECAUTIONARY MEASURE I PURCHASED THIS DEVICE AS MY WIFE WAS THREATENING TO LEAVE HOME. I HAD WORDS WITH THE NEIGHBOUR, AND THEY HAVE SINCE INVESTED IN A SIMILAR PRODUCT. I REITERATE I NEVER SAW ANY MICE PRIOR TO PURCHASING THE EVICTOR, NOR HAVE I SAW ANY OF THEIR DROPPINGS, SO THINGS ARE AS THEY WERE, TOUCH WOOD SO LET US HOPE IT IS WORKING AT KEEPING THE ENEMY AT BAY!!! THE ONLY DOWN SIDE IS THE CONSTANT CLICKING OF THE PLATES, BUT A SMALL PRICE TO PAY!!! WITH REGARDS JIM Mc DAVITT LONDON"

Reviewed Wednesday, 22 February 2012

Rating: 5/5

"the budget whole house rat and mouse repellent is absolutely fantastic! I have been recommending it and Primrose to everyone. Excellent, quick service. Great price and the equipment did exactly what you promised. Well done and thank you"

Reviewed Tuesday, 7 February 2012

Rating: 5/5

"The product is fantastic, it does exactly what it says on the box. In three days my visitors left and no more traces of them, I cleared all previous droppings and no more evidence of them. Packaging of the product needs to be improved upon as one might expect something better for a product of this cost. Customer care is excellent and kept me comfortable throughout. I recommend this product to anyone with mice and rats. ----- Ike, London. Leave this bit out of the post on your website. I received a second unit after complaining about the first unit having scratches and not looking new, the second unit did not look any better either. You need to improve on goods handling and packaging as this is what reduces 'cognitive dissonance' and puts customers at ease. Asides this, the product is wonderful, keep up the good works."

Reviewed Tuesday, 7 February 2012

Rating: 1/5

"The pest repellar has had no influence on our rats behaviour so I cannot recommend the product."

Reviewed Thursday, 26 January 2012

Rating: 5/5

"Ordering & delivery easy & prompt. After three nights' use & rats still clog-dancing in the loft, I began to wonder if it was any good. But for the past three nights, no noise & I've been able to sleep! Early days yet, but I'm feeling much more optimistic about the rat repeller. I now hope there'll be no more need to put poison down & have to retrieve dead bodies!"

Reviewed Wednesday, 25 January 2012

Rating: 5/5

"i have found that the product i bought has been absolutely brilliant since i plugged it in i have not seen the mouse i had prior to my purchase i would recommend to anybody that has a problem with mice Thank you ."

Reviewed Monday, 23 January 2012

Rating: 5/5

"Great product!!! Really helped with mice problem at my work place and at home. Hardly any mice signs visible. I would recommend that for sure!"

Reviewed Thursday, 19 January 2012

Rating: 5/5

"i bought two of these one for upstaires and one for down although it did say one would be enough i just wanted to make sure. I had had rent a kill out with poison over a spell of 4 weeks and the scratching in the walls and loft had lessened but not stopped. I know it is early days but the plugs have been in for nearly 2 weeks i have also set traps. SO FAR NO NOISE AND NO SIGNE OF ANY ACTIVITY. I hope that it stays that way because we are in rented acomodation and i was looking for somewhere else as the problem had me at my wits end. "

Reviewed Tuesday, 17 January 2012

Rating: 5/5

"Great product . Very fast delivery."

Reviewed Saturday, 7 January 2012

Rating: 4/5

"I ordered this just before Christmas and it was delivered very quickly. I have seen no signs of the mice who were causing concern since I plugged it in. The only other comment I have is that both myself and my son can hear the high pitched sound if we are in close proximity to it although it is not a nuisance in any way. Very effective."

Reviewed Thursday, 5 January 2012

Rating: 4/5

"seems good but have to wait to find out if it really does work!"

Reviewed Saturday, 24 December 2011

Rating: 5/5

"I can only judge by prompt arrival and ease of use! It's too early yet to tell about efficiency."

Reviewed Friday, 23 December 2011

Rating: 3/5

"I can't rate it as excellent as I don't know whether the Glis-glis have gone or are hibernating. However there are now no spiders in the house so I assume your machine is doing something. Thanks!"

Reviewed Thursday, 8 December 2011

Rating: 5/5

"We live in a large farmhouse and were used to a few shrews and mice, but we seem to have had a few more this year, your full house mouse repellent worked almost imediately, and after 2 days had no mice etc at all, excellent product, would recommend this item."

Reviewed Saturday, 3 December 2011

Rating: 4/5

"We have been very pleased with everything on your website including the speedy delivery of the repeller (code SP0021A). This has been used together with humane mouse catching devices from the date of purchase viz 18/11/11, without any success. We used a non humane device (mouse trap) last night with mouse caught overnight. Regards, Jim Killin (E J Killin) Ref: Order ID 802020"

Reviewed Saturday, 3 December 2011

Rating: 5/5

"brill, no noise from nice since i pluged it in. Im sure it is doing a good job. thanks for sending it out fast. got one for my dad and he is very happy also. "

Reviewed Thursday, 1 December 2011

Rating: 1/5

"I've had the device in situ 4 nearly 2 weeks now but were still getting visits from our friends! Not sure what else 2 do now! "

Reviewed Thursday, 1 December 2011

Rating: 5/5

"Great service..have heard no more clog parties or shindigs up above our heads!Seems to have done the trick."

Reviewed Tuesday, 29 November 2011

Rating: 4/5

"I purchase thr whole house mouse repelant - it seems to have done the trick - there has been no sightings or noises after the item was plugged in for two to three days - so hopefully my mouse problem is no more - I have still left the item plugged in and will do for up to 1 month as recommeded."

Reviewed Thursday, 24 November 2011

Rating: 1/5

"still having mouse problems"

Reviewed Tuesday, 22 November 2011

Rating: 1/5

"I must say I was very pleased to receive the device so promptly. I have waiting been to see the results, but sadly I am still catching little mice. The red light is flashing and two green lights are on,I have tried the test button and that is ok. Any ideas please. Jean Cook "

Reviewed Friday, 15 July 2011

Rating: 3/5

"Your service was excellent but we have not yet had enough time to know whether the rat and mouse repeller actualy works."

Reviewed Saturday, 9 July 2011

Rating: 5/5

"Have not used it as yet because it is for use in France, we shall be using it to drive out bats from a roof space in our house ( we believe that is illegal in UK ). However what happens abroad is differant, shall keep you informed. Excellant delivery etc. "

Reviewed Monday, 27 June 2011

Rating: 5/5

"Was having trouble under floor downstairs and also in loft with 'beasties'. Since plugging the repeller in have had no trouble. Absolutely thrilled (and so is the cat - who thought he might just have to work and catch something!!). Delivery was also excellent. Ordered Friday arrived Saturday. Would recommend you to anyone. Best regards Jane "

Reviewed Sunday, 19 June 2011

Rating: 4/5

"It seems to be working. I have not seen or heard the mouse since I plugged it in the wall. "

Reviewed Tuesday, 14 June 2011

Rating: 4/5

"Quick delivery but unfortunately i havnt had the chance to have the repellent switched on for long as i have bought a baby rabbit so turned off while i investigate the effects it may have on him. However, the couple of days i did have it switched on i saw no sight of the little blighters but alas have been back since switched off."

Reviewed Sunday, 12 June 2011

Rating: 1/5

"It's now been 2 weeks and still no sign of the product I paid for. Seems the only quick thing in this ordering process was the speed in which the money went out of my account. So far not impressed."

Reviewed Thursday, 9 June 2011

Rating: 4/5

"Since i purchase the item i've seen 1 mice and my daughter seen 1 but it could be the same 1 looking for a way out. I've been telling my neighbours about the equipment."

Reviewed Monday, 6 June 2011

Rating: 5/5

"Very efficient! Fast in keeping away the rats, 2-3 days. I would recommand it to anyone!"

Reviewed Thursday, 2 June 2011

Rating: 2/5

"Hi i recieved my item on time but the item has not worked as expected. i ahve two in one room and the rat is still walking around as there is nothing there. "

Reviewed Monday, 30 May 2011

Rating: 5/5

"First class product, I have fitted many of these for my customers who have affected by rodent damage, they are delighted with the end result."

Reviewed Sunday, 29 May 2011

Rating: 5/5

"So far so good with the Whole house Mouse & Rat Repeller, no signs of anything"

Reviewed Sunday, 29 May 2011

Rating: 5/5

"This is a great and very effective deterrant for the house. Most of my family have bought one from Primrose as the service if first class. Defintely recommend!!"

Reviewed Sunday, 29 May 2011

Rating: 5/5

"I was a bit apprehensive when I ordered the budget Rat and Mouse Repeller. Within a few days of plugging it in, the mice have disappeared. I haven't seen any droppings since. I'll definitely recommend this product as it really does exactly as outlined on the website! Keep up the good work! Hanna "

Reviewed Sunday, 22 May 2011

Rating: 1/5

"didn`t help at all"

Reviewed Friday, 20 May 2011

Rating: 1/5

"it is not working still have to use manual mouse trap.."

Reviewed Thursday, 12 May 2011

Rating: 1/5

"Sir, I\'m sorry to say the Mouse Repeller I bought from your company seems to be having no effect whatsoever. I bought it to eliminate mice from my shed and it has made no difference. It has been in my shed for over a week and this morning, Thursday, I found I had caught FOUR mice in ordinary traps. From this result you will realise that I shall not be recommending your product to other poosible customers. Thankyou, Robert Mason "

Reviewed Wednesday, 11 May 2011

Rating: 5/5

"Looks like it has done everything it is supposed to ie - get rid of the rat problem we had. Very good product, would highly recommend it."

Reviewed Sunday, 8 May 2011

Rating: 2/5

"hi i have just received my product on tuesday , i still hear mice at night , they are still there , does it work ? will i have results at the momment they have caused damage , in my floorboards , so now we will get pest control out , what does this repellar do ? does it go through floor boards ?"

Reviewed Wednesday, 4 May 2011

Rating: 5/5

"good value,hope it works as good as it looks."

Reviewed Thursday, 28 April 2011

Rating: 4/5

"delivery very quick, the product looks nice and easy to use, because there are no mouse and rat in my house so I donot know how about function"

Reviewed Wednesday, 27 April 2011

Rating: 5/5

"Easy to use appliance and once again, fantastic delivery service!!"

Reviewed Monday, 25 April 2011

Rating: 3/5

"It is hard to review this yet as we can go for weeks without a sign of mice and then one decides to make itself known by chewing through a plastic water pipe. Your service was efficient and if this prevents more visits by the plumber then we can say it is effective. Watch this space!"

Reviewed Wednesday, 20 April 2011

Rating: 2/5

"I now have four of these at full blast in a two bedroom house and I have seen a mouse since. I have since blocked up holes etc... and just praying they dont come back. Unfortunately the house next door has been empty for months now thereby leaving them a nice home for now."

Reviewed Tuesday, 19 April 2011

Rating: 5/5

"Although there has been a reduction in mouse activity. There are still mice in the house, Will it eventually kill them or do I need to buy traps?"

Reviewed Thursday, 14 April 2011

Rating: 5/5

"with in one day of pluging in have not heard a sound from my visitors BRILLIANT wish i'd found you sooner delivery excelent "

Reviewed Saturday, 22 January 2011

Rating: 3/5

"Unsure whether the product actually works as had another two mice since plugging it in, also thought it would be a lot louder than it was (when i tested it)."

Reviewed Friday, 21 January 2011

Rating: 1/5

"this item does not perform as expected. the mouse are still runing about practically next to the monitor. we be asking for my money back."

Reviewed Thursday, 13 January 2011

Rating: 4/5

"It works great within a few weeks. I first bought one for my dad recommended by the M.O.D. a few years ago which also gave excellent results, however in recent weeks I have seen mice running the gauntlet near the appliance, so I'm not sure how much longer it will be a sufficient defence. But it is still the best product I've come across so far. "

Reviewed Thursday, 16 December 2010

Rating: 4/5

"since installing the mouse and rat repellent we arerodent free!"

Reviewed Sunday, 12 December 2010

Rating: 4/5

"Ordering/delivery was very good. Effectiveness: so far so good!"

Reviewed Saturday, 11 December 2010

Rating: 5/5

"Found Primrose on the Web - items ordered were despatched quickly and received in Northern Ireland next day - very satisfied with speed with which order was dealt. Hopefully the performance of the items bought will be as good as that of the Primrose organization and that I will see no further trace of the rat in question!!"

Reviewed Friday, 10 December 2010

Rating: 3/5

"Well this system has been in operation for nearly 2 weeks and our friends have now moved from the centre of the house to the fringe areas i.e.outside walls, how do we know this the dog can hear them in the walls!! our house was built in 1895! I will keep you informed....."

Reviewed Tuesday, 7 December 2010

Rating: 4/5

"The item arrived on time and plugged straight in. So far no mice, hope it continues."

Reviewed Monday, 6 December 2010

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent up to date Thank you for prompt del Ken Page"

Reviewed Wednesday, 1 December 2010

Rating: 5/5

"Having two cats I couldn't believe it when I saw I had mice - within a week of installing the mouse and rat repeller they all seem to have disappeared. Brilliant - one of the best purchases I have made."

Reviewed Wednesday, 1 December 2010

Rating: 5/5

"it is very very good. is worth the money. i'll recomand it to any one"

Reviewed Tuesday, 30 November 2010

Rating: 5/5

"Seems to be successful There has been sign of my little roommates since I installed it ! "

Reviewed Thursday, 25 November 2010

Rating: 5/5

"Well after plugging in the Blue Stripe it looks as though roland rat has packed his bags and left home (fingers crossed)/ The service from Primrose was excellent i like dealing with family firms they make you feel like you matter Many Thanks Mr J Hart (Wigan)"

Reviewed Sunday, 21 November 2010

Rating: 5/5

"with in one week our little visitors had left shame it wont work on the children"

Reviewed Friday, 19 November 2010

Rating: 4/5

"As far as we can tell, this works very well -no more signs of mice. This was bought for our (student) son's flat. My disappointment was that, in spite of filling in his name for the delivery address, it wen to his place of work with no name on it. Fortunately an onservant member of staff recognised my name on it, rather than my son's."

Reviewed Sunday, 14 November 2010

Rating: 5/5

"I live in a rural area next to a farm and mice weere always running around in the loft. I was rather sceptical when I bought this product but it has worked a treat. Thankyou,"

Reviewed Thursday, 11 November 2010

Rating: 2/5

"It is probably too soon to fairly judge the performance of the product. However, the mouse family in the loft (where the device is situated) are still fully in residence. A few days more will offer better proof of performance although, so far, I am rather disappointed with the results."

Reviewed Wednesday, 10 November 2010

Rating: 4/5

"we purchased the item as a preventative measure as we have not had a problem as such with mice, just the odd field mouse in over the years, but these electronic devices seem to work keeping them out so fingers crossed. We were happy with your service and delivery was very good came the nexr day."

Reviewed Wednesday, 10 November 2010

Rating: 4/5

"I would have said excellent but don't think I have had the rat and mouse repeller for long enough. But so far, I have had no sightings and neither has the other person that the repeller was bought for. Appears to be a very good buy!"

Reviewed Tuesday, 2 November 2010

Rating: 1/5

"It did'nt work"

Reviewed Monday, 1 November 2010

Rating: 5/5

"Mice seem to have gone. Excellent product. "

Reviewed Friday, 29 October 2010

Rating: 4/5

"This product replaces one I ordered last October but it broke. I find the work but only with an extra mouse trap! It keeps the mice out of our farmhouse, however, when the colder weather starts we also have to set a mouse trap. Service by Primrose is fantastic! Easy website to get round, ordering is a breeze and the post delivers next day and we are near the capital of the Highlands in Scotland - superb!! "

Reviewed Wednesday, 27 October 2010

Rating: 5/5

"A very prompt service and this item works"

Reviewed Saturday, 23 October 2010

Rating: 5/5

"As it has only been installed a week or so it seems to work well"

Reviewed Friday, 22 October 2010

Rating: 2/5

"I think it is not good enough, because the mice and rats still coming, i am very disappointed, unfortunetly i had put on rubbish the receive.Thank you very much"

Reviewed Thursday, 21 October 2010

Rating: 5/5

"As yet we have not seen any evidence that the items works as we have put them where we know mice will come to live in the winter. But would commend you on your efficient service. Thank you"

Reviewed Thursday, 21 October 2010

Rating: 1/5

"It all started so well! For 15 days no signs of droppings or joy rides within the walls. On the 15 days of the 30 days cycle, dropping was sighted and the next day mices. Bolder than ever, they will dart across the room running past our feet oblivious to our presence. Expanding foam filter in hands i plugged all visible and imagined holes and got a cat. So far so good. "

Reviewed Wednesday, 20 October 2010

Rating: 5/5

"excellent service,great price,easy payment,try it yourself great shop."

Reviewed Tuesday, 19 October 2010

Rating: 3/5

"We have only had the Budget Rat and Mouse Repeller for about three weeks now. My wife has noticed mouse droppings, at the vent , in the bottom of our indoor freezer, again this week. I think it is still to early to judge it yet, unless you know, if it should be working by now? I will let you know, if you send me another, e-mail to advise at the ennd of october. Thankyou. "

Reviewed Friday, 15 October 2010

Rating: 1/5

"nothing has happenyet.the mice and rats are running continuously on the beds.i m sorry to say but not even 10%"

Reviewed Thursday, 14 October 2010

Rating: 5/5

"Really did work, after a few days rats and mice just disappeared."

Reviewed Monday, 11 October 2010

Rating: 4/5

"The unit arrived on Wednesday (ordered on Monday) and I plugged it in in the kitchen that evening. No sign of any mice so far. Hopefully they've done a runner.... Nice looking unit, almost space age! If I don't see another mouse for the rest of the year it's a hit!!!!"

Reviewed Monday, 11 October 2010

Rating: 5/5

"Incredibly fast delivery and excellent website for ordering and paying. Mouse repeller plugged in and everything seems to be ok, with an added bonus that all creepy crawlies seem to have vanished as well:) Great product."

Reviewed Monday, 11 October 2010

Rating: 1/5

"We have plugged the device in near to where we have seen mice and after 4 weeks it has made no difference. We have even seen a young mouse right next to the device and it doesn't seem to bother them at all!"

Reviewed Sunday, 10 October 2010

Rating: 4/5

"no more scratching sounds but the blue poison food is still being eaten! Does it matter which plug socket? I am using the one nearest to where I think they are!!"

Reviewed Thursday, 7 October 2010

Rating: 4/5

"speedy response and appears to be working - no sightings since plugging in."

Reviewed Monday, 4 October 2010

Rating: 2/5

"Hi, We have been using your equipment for 2 wks now and still see the mice about. I dont know if it is working or not."

Reviewed Tuesday, 28 September 2010

Rating: 5/5

"I no longer have rodent visitors ... or spiders in my flat! Best buy this year."

Reviewed Saturday, 25 September 2010

Rating: 4/5

"Couldn't fault the way you sent out our parcel so quickly and that we had good communication all the way through - but to be truthful we can't rate the product until we have been through the winter and seen whether or not the mice actually do come in! This is by no means detrimental to yourselves. We would certainly recommend your company"

Reviewed Sunday, 29 August 2010

Rating: 5/5

"About two weeks in the product appears to have worked."

Reviewed Sunday, 29 August 2010

Rating: 5/5

"The product was a great buy. Only had it over a week and no sign of the mouse."

Reviewed Saturday, 28 August 2010

Rating: 3/5

"seems to be doing the trick arrived quickly no sign of mice in the loft"

Reviewed Wednesday, 25 August 2010

Rating: 4/5

"I'ts early days yet but they seem to have gone very quickly..I wasn't sure if they were field mice and coming in from outside. I have since pulled out the furniture so they don't seem to be using a "run" and blocked up a hole so I can't tell what caused them to leave. I am however delighted with the device and will continue to use it, in the hope that it will also deter spiders and creepy crawlies. Many thanks"

Reviewed Tuesday, 24 August 2010

Rating: 3/5

"The Budget Rat and Mouse whole house Repeller has been installed just over a week so it is still to early to tell if it is doing the trick because the mice are still visiting the kitchen every night and taking bait left out for them "

Reviewed Saturday, 21 August 2010

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent delivery service and so far so good as far as mice are concerned - will believe it about spiders when the autumn comes and I don't find any lurking in the house!"

Reviewed Sunday, 1 August 2010

Rating: 5/5

"I bought two of these and they seam to have done the trick so again thank you"

Reviewed Monday, 26 July 2010

Rating: 1/5

"Not impressed at all ,I still have mice and got one trapped by the bread bin the other day, which i was annoyed about, as the device is plugged in and working right next to the bread bin. Would not recommend at all waste of money."

Reviewed Sunday, 25 July 2010

Rating: 5/5

"Recently bought Budget Rat and Mouse repeller, being overrun with (very cute) little field mice. They chewed through my telephone wires, stole dog food, and invaded my airing cupboard where they chewed towels and sheets and left droppings on everything. They had to go! I got your product, and cleaned everything so that I could tell if there had been a result. The very next day, there were just a few droppings near their favourite entry point, and after that, nothing. To say I'm impressed would be an understatement. Would highly recommend the product and your quick service."

Reviewed Monday, 19 July 2010