Customer Reviews

Average Rating

3.9/5
150 reviews
Rating: 1/5

"I fill it is a con as it hasn't made any difference to keeping the mice out. Would like my money back really"

Reviewed Wednesday, 21 November 2018

Rating: 1/5

"Didn't buy it? Not sure why it's here..."

Reviewed Sunday, 9 July 2017

Rating: 1/5

"Didn't work at all! I'm so disappointed!!"

Reviewed Wednesday, 30 January 2013

Rating: 1/5

"It totally doesn't work! A rural disappointment! Should be taken off the market! So annoyed!"

Reviewed Wednesday, 30 January 2013

Rating: 1/5

"poor"

Reviewed Monday, 19 November 2012

Rating: 1/5

"did not work for me at all, but the guarantee that it comes with was excellent, got my money back and there was no fuss made at all."

Reviewed Friday, 15 June 2012

Rating: 1/5

"Rat still at large after plugging in the repeller chewing through my skirting and polystyrene insulation on the fridge. Revereted to humane trap/cage now as need to get rid of it before it ruins my kitchen. I know you recommended a month of use before results but my kitchen will be sawdust by that time."

Reviewed Sunday, 26 February 2012

Rating: 1/5

"The pest repellar has had no influence on our rats behaviour so I cannot recommend the product."

Reviewed Thursday, 26 January 2012

Rating: 1/5

"I've had the device in situ 4 nearly 2 weeks now but were still getting visits from our friends! Not sure what else 2 do now! "

Reviewed Thursday, 1 December 2011

Rating: 1/5

"still having mouse problems"

Reviewed Tuesday, 22 November 2011

Rating: 1/5

"I must say I was very pleased to receive the device so promptly. I have waiting been to see the results, but sadly I am still catching little mice. The red light is flashing and two green lights are on,I have tried the test button and that is ok. Any ideas please. Jean Cook "

Reviewed Friday, 15 July 2011

Rating: 1/5

"It's now been 2 weeks and still no sign of the product I paid for. Seems the only quick thing in this ordering process was the speed in which the money went out of my account. So far not impressed."

Reviewed Thursday, 9 June 2011

Rating: 1/5

"didn`t help at all"

Reviewed Friday, 20 May 2011

Rating: 1/5

"it is not working still have to use manual mouse trap.."

Reviewed Thursday, 12 May 2011

Rating: 1/5

"Sir, I\'m sorry to say the Mouse Repeller I bought from your company seems to be having no effect whatsoever. I bought it to eliminate mice from my shed and it has made no difference. It has been in my shed for over a week and this morning, Thursday, I found I had caught FOUR mice in ordinary traps. From this result you will realise that I shall not be recommending your product to other poosible customers. Thankyou, Robert Mason "

Reviewed Wednesday, 11 May 2011

Rating: 1/5

"this item does not perform as expected. the mouse are still runing about practically next to the monitor. we be asking for my money back."

Reviewed Thursday, 13 January 2011

Rating: 1/5

"It did'nt work"

Reviewed Monday, 1 November 2010

Rating: 1/5

"It all started so well! For 15 days no signs of droppings or joy rides within the walls. On the 15 days of the 30 days cycle, dropping was sighted and the next day mices. Bolder than ever, they will dart across the room running past our feet oblivious to our presence. Expanding foam filter in hands i plugged all visible and imagined holes and got a cat. So far so good. "

Reviewed Wednesday, 20 October 2010

Rating: 1/5

"nothing has happenyet.the mice and rats are running continuously on the beds.i m sorry to say but not even 10%"

Reviewed Thursday, 14 October 2010

Rating: 1/5

"We have plugged the device in near to where we have seen mice and after 4 weeks it has made no difference. We have even seen a young mouse right next to the device and it doesn't seem to bother them at all!"

Reviewed Sunday, 10 October 2010

Rating: 1/5

"Not impressed at all ,I still have mice and got one trapped by the bread bin the other day, which i was annoyed about, as the device is plugged in and working right next to the bread bin. Would not recommend at all waste of money."

Reviewed Sunday, 25 July 2010