Customer Reviews

Average Rating

3.9/5
150 reviews
Rating: 2/5

"don't think it works (****)"

Reviewed Friday, 1 February 2019

Rating: 2/5

"difficult to put in all plug spaces as the device is too tall , you need a flat area so the box shape can lie flush with the wall. I am not sure if it works in as large an area as described , it seems to have moved the rats to a different place . They were at the bird feeders we put the device in a garden shed and left the door to the shed open and the rats stayed away from that bird feeder but moved to another bird feeder."

Reviewed Sunday, 27 July 2014

Rating: 2/5

"they have not worked so far"

Reviewed Thursday, 30 January 2014

Rating: 2/5

"had the device plugged in for 2 weeks, the rodents are still in the loft - not gone home as expected - little sleep if things have not changed in he next week i will be returning very disappointed"

Reviewed Monday, 19 November 2012

Rating: 2/5

"I dont know yet if it is effective.It's been a month now since i had first use it but i can still see spiders,some flies n moth inside the house.I tried it fix then variable,i tried everything but it seems not doing anything."

Reviewed Sunday, 9 September 2012

Rating: 2/5

"Hi i recieved my item on time but the item has not worked as expected. i ahve two in one room and the rat is still walking around as there is nothing there. "

Reviewed Monday, 30 May 2011

Rating: 2/5

"hi i have just received my product on tuesday , i still hear mice at night , they are still there , does it work ? will i have results at the momment they have caused damage , in my floorboards , so now we will get pest control out , what does this repellar do ? does it go through floor boards ?"

Reviewed Wednesday, 4 May 2011

Rating: 2/5

"I now have four of these at full blast in a two bedroom house and I have seen a mouse since. I have since blocked up holes etc... and just praying they dont come back. Unfortunately the house next door has been empty for months now thereby leaving them a nice home for now."

Reviewed Tuesday, 19 April 2011

Rating: 2/5

"It is probably too soon to fairly judge the performance of the product. However, the mouse family in the loft (where the device is situated) are still fully in residence. A few days more will offer better proof of performance although, so far, I am rather disappointed with the results."

Reviewed Wednesday, 10 November 2010

Rating: 2/5

"I think it is not good enough, because the mice and rats still coming, i am very disappointed, unfortunetly i had put on rubbish the receive.Thank you very much"

Reviewed Thursday, 21 October 2010

Rating: 2/5

"Hi, We have been using your equipment for 2 wks now and still see the mice about. I dont know if it is working or not."

Reviewed Tuesday, 28 September 2010