Customer Reviews

Average Rating

3.9/5
150 reviews
Rating: 3/5

"I can't rate it as excellent as I don't know whether the Glis-glis have gone or are hibernating. However there are now no spiders in the house so I assume your machine is doing something. Thanks!"

Reviewed Thursday, 8 December 2011

Rating: 3/5

"Your service was excellent but we have not yet had enough time to know whether the rat and mouse repeller actualy works."

Reviewed Saturday, 9 July 2011

Rating: 3/5

"It is hard to review this yet as we can go for weeks without a sign of mice and then one decides to make itself known by chewing through a plastic water pipe. Your service was efficient and if this prevents more visits by the plumber then we can say it is effective. Watch this space!"

Reviewed Wednesday, 20 April 2011

Rating: 3/5

"Unsure whether the product actually works as had another two mice since plugging it in, also thought it would be a lot louder than it was (when i tested it)."

Reviewed Friday, 21 January 2011

Rating: 3/5

"Well this system has been in operation for nearly 2 weeks and our friends have now moved from the centre of the house to the fringe areas i.e.outside walls, how do we know this the dog can hear them in the walls!! our house was built in 1895! I will keep you informed....."

Reviewed Tuesday, 7 December 2010

Rating: 3/5

"We have only had the Budget Rat and Mouse Repeller for about three weeks now. My wife has noticed mouse droppings, at the vent , in the bottom of our indoor freezer, again this week. I think it is still to early to judge it yet, unless you know, if it should be working by now? I will let you know, if you send me another, e-mail to advise at the ennd of october. Thankyou. "

Reviewed Friday, 15 October 2010

Rating: 3/5

"seems to be doing the trick arrived quickly no sign of mice in the loft"

Reviewed Wednesday, 25 August 2010

Rating: 3/5

"The Budget Rat and Mouse whole house Repeller has been installed just over a week so it is still to early to tell if it is doing the trick because the mice are still visiting the kitchen every night and taking bait left out for them "

Reviewed Saturday, 21 August 2010