Customer Reviews

Average Rating

3.9/5
150 reviews
Rating: 5/5

"Simple to use - hope it works (now installed - time will tell). From other reviews I feel confident."

Reviewed Friday, 16 November 2018

Rating: 5/5

"product seems to work well within a week of installing."

Reviewed Monday, 17 September 2018

Rating: 5/5

"A SMART APPLIANCE. WORKED IN SOLVING THE PROBLEM OF MICE."

Reviewed Wednesday, 17 January 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Does what its meant to do."

Reviewed Thursday, 11 January 2018

Rating: 5/5

"I have had this for 2weeks now and behold havent seen any visitors. I quite and like the night floor light. Would definitely recommend it."

Reviewed Wednesday, 1 March 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Up to now things are fine but I suppose it's too early to be certain yet"

Reviewed Wednesday, 25 May 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Very pleased that we have not heard anything more of our unwelcome visitor!"

Reviewed Wednesday, 13 January 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Wednesday, 6 January 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Thursday, 12 March 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Saturday, 29 November 2014

Rating: 5/5

"The mice have left the building lol!"

Reviewed Thursday, 13 November 2014

Rating: 5/5

"I tried everything before (in the last 4 years), poison, glue trap, bucket trap etc. But did not work well. I was nearly thinking to left my house because of these visitors. Finally ordered 1 budget rat repeller and 1 mouse repeller from primrose and started to use them 2-3 weeks before than today. I had one before upstairs and mice was stayed downstairs all the time. At the time i use 3 mouse repeller not one :) it works better then one. Upstairs, living room and in the kitchen. After 2-3 days all visitors are gone. I can use and enjoy my kitchen now! I hope they wont come back again."

Reviewed Sunday, 14 September 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Product worked as soon as I plugged it in the kitchen. No sight of mice at all."

Reviewed Thursday, 11 September 2014

Rating: 5/5

"I was sceptical even after reading the good reviews, but after about 7 days no more droppings! it is a fantastic relief, I have recommended it to friends and family. Good Job"

Reviewed Friday, 27 September 2013

Rating: 5/5

"No mice seen since using the repeller. Very impressed"

Reviewed Wednesday, 1 May 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Item works very well.will buy again soon."

Reviewed Saturday, 6 April 2013

Rating: 5/5

"although product may take up to a month to work, appears to be working already (after a week). very happy."

Reviewed Friday, 1 March 2013

Rating: 5/5

"As far as can be ascertained, no rodent activity recently"

Reviewed Monday, 18 February 2013

Rating: 5/5

"See above comment"

Reviewed Monday, 18 February 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Seems to be doing the job."

Reviewed Thursday, 7 February 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Thursday, 7 February 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Hopefully this item has solved our mice problem since just after plugging it in we have seen no evidence of activity many thanks."

Reviewed Tuesday, 22 January 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Super item brilliant value for money."

Reviewed Tuesday, 22 January 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Wednesday, 9 January 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Wednesday, 9 January 2013

Rating: 5/5

"looking good so far"

Reviewed Tuesday, 11 December 2012

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Tuesday, 11 December 2012

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Monday, 3 December 2012

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Saturday, 13 October 2012

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Saturday, 13 October 2012

Rating: 5/5

"Budget rat and mouse repeller- whole house... This great gadget has been in use now for two weeks, and the frequently seen mouse has not been seen or heard for at least 12 days!!! Success!!! Thank you very much!!"

Reviewed Saturday, 3 March 2012

Rating: 5/5

"I WILL SAY YES IT IS EXCELLENT BUT I DO NOT KNOW FOR SURE, BECAUSE THE PEOPLE TWO DOORS DOWN HAD MICE, AND AS A PRECAUTIONARY MEASURE I PURCHASED THIS DEVICE AS MY WIFE WAS THREATENING TO LEAVE HOME. I HAD WORDS WITH THE NEIGHBOUR, AND THEY HAVE SINCE INVESTED IN A SIMILAR PRODUCT. I REITERATE I NEVER SAW ANY MICE PRIOR TO PURCHASING THE EVICTOR, NOR HAVE I SAW ANY OF THEIR DROPPINGS, SO THINGS ARE AS THEY WERE, TOUCH WOOD SO LET US HOPE IT IS WORKING AT KEEPING THE ENEMY AT BAY!!! THE ONLY DOWN SIDE IS THE CONSTANT CLICKING OF THE PLATES, BUT A SMALL PRICE TO PAY!!! WITH REGARDS JIM Mc DAVITT LONDON"

Reviewed Wednesday, 22 February 2012

Rating: 5/5

"the budget whole house rat and mouse repellent is absolutely fantastic! I have been recommending it and Primrose to everyone. Excellent, quick service. Great price and the equipment did exactly what you promised. Well done and thank you"

Reviewed Tuesday, 7 February 2012

Rating: 5/5

"The product is fantastic, it does exactly what it says on the box. In three days my visitors left and no more traces of them, I cleared all previous droppings and no more evidence of them. Packaging of the product needs to be improved upon as one might expect something better for a product of this cost. Customer care is excellent and kept me comfortable throughout. I recommend this product to anyone with mice and rats. ----- Ike, London. Leave this bit out of the post on your website. I received a second unit after complaining about the first unit having scratches and not looking new, the second unit did not look any better either. You need to improve on goods handling and packaging as this is what reduces 'cognitive dissonance' and puts customers at ease. Asides this, the product is wonderful, keep up the good works."

Reviewed Tuesday, 7 February 2012

Rating: 5/5

"Ordering & delivery easy & prompt. After three nights' use & rats still clog-dancing in the loft, I began to wonder if it was any good. But for the past three nights, no noise & I've been able to sleep! Early days yet, but I'm feeling much more optimistic about the rat repeller. I now hope there'll be no more need to put poison down & have to retrieve dead bodies!"

Reviewed Wednesday, 25 January 2012

Rating: 5/5

"i have found that the product i bought has been absolutely brilliant since i plugged it in i have not seen the mouse i had prior to my purchase i would recommend to anybody that has a problem with mice Thank you ."

Reviewed Monday, 23 January 2012

Rating: 5/5

"Great product!!! Really helped with mice problem at my work place and at home. Hardly any mice signs visible. I would recommend that for sure!"

Reviewed Thursday, 19 January 2012

Rating: 5/5

"i bought two of these one for upstaires and one for down although it did say one would be enough i just wanted to make sure. I had had rent a kill out with poison over a spell of 4 weeks and the scratching in the walls and loft had lessened but not stopped. I know it is early days but the plugs have been in for nearly 2 weeks i have also set traps. SO FAR NO NOISE AND NO SIGNE OF ANY ACTIVITY. I hope that it stays that way because we are in rented acomodation and i was looking for somewhere else as the problem had me at my wits end. "

Reviewed Tuesday, 17 January 2012

Rating: 5/5

"Great product . Very fast delivery."

Reviewed Saturday, 7 January 2012

Rating: 5/5

"I can only judge by prompt arrival and ease of use! It's too early yet to tell about efficiency."

Reviewed Friday, 23 December 2011

Rating: 5/5

"We live in a large farmhouse and were used to a few shrews and mice, but we seem to have had a few more this year, your full house mouse repellent worked almost imediately, and after 2 days had no mice etc at all, excellent product, would recommend this item."

Reviewed Saturday, 3 December 2011

Rating: 5/5

"brill, no noise from nice since i pluged it in. Im sure it is doing a good job. thanks for sending it out fast. got one for my dad and he is very happy also. "

Reviewed Thursday, 1 December 2011

Rating: 5/5

"Great service..have heard no more clog parties or shindigs up above our heads!Seems to have done the trick."

Reviewed Tuesday, 29 November 2011

Rating: 5/5

"Have not used it as yet because it is for use in France, we shall be using it to drive out bats from a roof space in our house ( we believe that is illegal in UK ). However what happens abroad is differant, shall keep you informed. Excellant delivery etc. "

Reviewed Monday, 27 June 2011

Rating: 5/5

"Was having trouble under floor downstairs and also in loft with 'beasties'. Since plugging the repeller in have had no trouble. Absolutely thrilled (and so is the cat - who thought he might just have to work and catch something!!). Delivery was also excellent. Ordered Friday arrived Saturday. Would recommend you to anyone. Best regards Jane "

Reviewed Sunday, 19 June 2011

Rating: 5/5

"Very efficient! Fast in keeping away the rats, 2-3 days. I would recommand it to anyone!"

Reviewed Thursday, 2 June 2011

Rating: 5/5

"First class product, I have fitted many of these for my customers who have affected by rodent damage, they are delighted with the end result."

Reviewed Sunday, 29 May 2011

Rating: 5/5

"So far so good with the Whole house Mouse & Rat Repeller, no signs of anything"

Reviewed Sunday, 29 May 2011

Rating: 5/5

"This is a great and very effective deterrant for the house. Most of my family have bought one from Primrose as the service if first class. Defintely recommend!!"

Reviewed Sunday, 29 May 2011

Rating: 5/5

"I was a bit apprehensive when I ordered the budget Rat and Mouse Repeller. Within a few days of plugging it in, the mice have disappeared. I haven't seen any droppings since. I'll definitely recommend this product as it really does exactly as outlined on the website! Keep up the good work! Hanna "

Reviewed Sunday, 22 May 2011

Rating: 5/5

"Looks like it has done everything it is supposed to ie - get rid of the rat problem we had. Very good product, would highly recommend it."

Reviewed Sunday, 8 May 2011

Rating: 5/5

"good value,hope it works as good as it looks."

Reviewed Thursday, 28 April 2011

Rating: 5/5

"Easy to use appliance and once again, fantastic delivery service!!"

Reviewed Monday, 25 April 2011

Rating: 5/5

"Although there has been a reduction in mouse activity. There are still mice in the house, Will it eventually kill them or do I need to buy traps?"

Reviewed Thursday, 14 April 2011

Rating: 5/5

"with in one day of pluging in have not heard a sound from my visitors BRILLIANT wish i'd found you sooner delivery excelent "

Reviewed Saturday, 22 January 2011

Rating: 5/5

"Found Primrose on the Web - items ordered were despatched quickly and received in Northern Ireland next day - very satisfied with speed with which order was dealt. Hopefully the performance of the items bought will be as good as that of the Primrose organization and that I will see no further trace of the rat in question!!"

Reviewed Friday, 10 December 2010

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent up to date Thank you for prompt del Ken Page"

Reviewed Wednesday, 1 December 2010

Rating: 5/5

"Having two cats I couldn't believe it when I saw I had mice - within a week of installing the mouse and rat repeller they all seem to have disappeared. Brilliant - one of the best purchases I have made."

Reviewed Wednesday, 1 December 2010

Rating: 5/5

"it is very very good. is worth the money. i'll recomand it to any one"

Reviewed Tuesday, 30 November 2010

Rating: 5/5

"Seems to be successful There has been sign of my little roommates since I installed it ! "

Reviewed Thursday, 25 November 2010

Rating: 5/5

"Well after plugging in the Blue Stripe it looks as though roland rat has packed his bags and left home (fingers crossed)/ The service from Primrose was excellent i like dealing with family firms they make you feel like you matter Many Thanks Mr J Hart (Wigan)"

Reviewed Sunday, 21 November 2010

Rating: 5/5

"with in one week our little visitors had left shame it wont work on the children"

Reviewed Friday, 19 November 2010

Rating: 5/5

"I live in a rural area next to a farm and mice weere always running around in the loft. I was rather sceptical when I bought this product but it has worked a treat. Thankyou,"

Reviewed Thursday, 11 November 2010

Rating: 5/5

"Mice seem to have gone. Excellent product. "

Reviewed Friday, 29 October 2010

Rating: 5/5

"A very prompt service and this item works"

Reviewed Saturday, 23 October 2010

Rating: 5/5

"As it has only been installed a week or so it seems to work well"

Reviewed Friday, 22 October 2010

Rating: 5/5

"As yet we have not seen any evidence that the items works as we have put them where we know mice will come to live in the winter. But would commend you on your efficient service. Thank you"

Reviewed Thursday, 21 October 2010

Rating: 5/5

"excellent service,great price,easy payment,try it yourself great shop."

Reviewed Tuesday, 19 October 2010

Rating: 5/5

"Really did work, after a few days rats and mice just disappeared."

Reviewed Monday, 11 October 2010

Rating: 5/5

"Incredibly fast delivery and excellent website for ordering and paying. Mouse repeller plugged in and everything seems to be ok, with an added bonus that all creepy crawlies seem to have vanished as well:) Great product."

Reviewed Monday, 11 October 2010

Rating: 5/5

"I no longer have rodent visitors ... or spiders in my flat! Best buy this year."

Reviewed Saturday, 25 September 2010

Rating: 5/5

"About two weeks in the product appears to have worked."

Reviewed Sunday, 29 August 2010

Rating: 5/5

"The product was a great buy. Only had it over a week and no sign of the mouse."

Reviewed Saturday, 28 August 2010

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent delivery service and so far so good as far as mice are concerned - will believe it about spiders when the autumn comes and I don't find any lurking in the house!"

Reviewed Sunday, 1 August 2010

Rating: 5/5

"I bought two of these and they seam to have done the trick so again thank you"

Reviewed Monday, 26 July 2010

Rating: 5/5

"Recently bought Budget Rat and Mouse repeller, being overrun with (very cute) little field mice. They chewed through my telephone wires, stole dog food, and invaded my airing cupboard where they chewed towels and sheets and left droppings on everything. They had to go! I got your product, and cleaned everything so that I could tell if there had been a result. The very next day, there were just a few droppings near their favourite entry point, and after that, nothing. To say I'm impressed would be an understatement. Would highly recommend the product and your quick service."

Reviewed Monday, 19 July 2010