Customer Reviews

Average Rating

4.7/5
76 reviews
Rating: 5/5

"Perfect addition to our koi pond."

Reviewed Saturday, 26 January 2019

Rating: 5/5

"Great product. Very sturdy"

Reviewed Sunday, 23 September 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Works very well indeed. Excellent"

Reviewed Monday, 30 July 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Works perfectly looks lovely"

Reviewed Tuesday, 26 June 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Great waterfall - just as described and at a good price."

Reviewed Tuesday, 19 June 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent Just what was required for the job"

Reviewed Sunday, 13 May 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Good quality and built well.."

Reviewed Friday, 1 December 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Brilliant !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!"

Reviewed Wednesday, 8 November 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Good product well finish ! Attach photo later on completion!"

Reviewed Sunday, 30 July 2017

Rating: 1/5

"Not real happy at all. Installed it following the instructions. Has a 2' rise. Didn't work with the recommended 1000 GPH pump, a 1300 GPH pump, or a 2000 GPH pump. "

Reviewed Friday, 17 March 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Sunday, 5 March 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Quality product at a great price "

Reviewed Tuesday, 6 December 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Monday, 3 October 2016

Rating: 5/5

"excellent value for money, i am a specialist water designer and builder and this product was well made. also delivery was on time."

Reviewed Monday, 8 August 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Wednesday, 1 June 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Really pleased and the lights look splendid."

Reviewed Wednesday, 27 April 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Lovely piece of kit. Very contemporary looking."

Reviewed Thursday, 11 June 2015

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Monday, 8 June 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Just what we were after for our water feature. It looks good and works really well."

Reviewed Wednesday, 13 May 2015

Rating: 4/5

"It's OK but is constructed with the outer lip slightly down on one side. EarthArchitecture.co.uk"

Reviewed Friday, 13 March 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Tested it when I got it. Worked exactly how I wanted "

Reviewed Sunday, 8 March 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Looks good and performs well"

Reviewed Tuesday, 27 January 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Works very well"

Reviewed Saturday, 4 October 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Sunday, 28 September 2014

Rating: 5/5

"very happy with the waterfall blade, good quality!"

Reviewed Monday, 22 September 2014

Rating: 4/5

"Overall description not clear, actual item no problem, initial fitting though should be part of product or better defined. thread size 27mm not you regular connector I have found so far."

Reviewed Monday, 15 September 2014

Rating: 5/5

"It is fine had to go out and buy fittings but they were sourced easily enough"

Reviewed Monday, 11 August 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Looks good and gives a really good waterfall effect. Very pleased with both of my purchases"

Reviewed Monday, 4 August 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Very good"

Reviewed Tuesday, 22 July 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Delivery excellent and extremely well built and designed, however a 13 amp fuse is not appropriate protection for a low wattage electric motor. Should have been fitted with a 3amp fuse."

Reviewed Saturday, 19 July 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Good product"

Reviewed Thursday, 17 July 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent Product"

Reviewed Saturday, 28 June 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Wednesday, 11 June 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Friday, 16 May 2014

Rating: 5/5

"A wonderful piece of kit, it has made a wonderful experience watching & listening to the waterfall at night, & the blue lights are fantastic."

Reviewed Saturday, 10 May 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Tuesday, 18 March 2014

Rating: 1/5

"fails to come with any screw mounting points"

Reviewed Monday, 30 December 2013

Rating: 5/5

"No dents or marks - looks lovely"

Reviewed Friday, 20 December 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Sunday, 15 December 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Very good quality"

Reviewed Friday, 6 December 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Great quality, looks exactly as described - only waiting on connection to pump but installed in pond and looks great"

Reviewed Saturday, 5 October 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Expensive for what it is but then one of the best prices online, easy to install and working well so far"

Reviewed Sunday, 15 September 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Thursday, 5 September 2013

Rating: 4/5

"good product online description was clear and precise"

Reviewed Saturday, 24 August 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Good quality"

Reviewed Sunday, 18 August 2013

Rating: 5/5

"product very good"

Reviewed Wednesday, 12 June 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Sunday, 28 April 2013

Rating: 4/5

"1 problem is it should have drilled holes or a holder with to attach to wall"

Reviewed Wednesday, 10 April 2013

Rating: 5/5

"The product is exactly what we were looking forward and of a good quality."

Reviewed Sunday, 7 April 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Amazing product!!"

Reviewed Wednesday, 3 April 2013

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Saturday, 10 November 2012

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Wednesday, 24 October 2012

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Monday, 8 October 2012

Rating: 4/5

"Pleased with the item, but surprised there is no means of fixing it - despite the instruction saying it could be wall mounted. Also didn't say the accessory kit was ESSENTIAL "

Reviewed Wednesday, 19 September 2012

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Wednesday, 12 September 2012

Rating: 4/5

"Bought these for a job I am doing for a client and they are fine for the purpose . They arrived well packaged and on time."

Reviewed Monday, 23 January 2012

Rating: 5/5

"Order PR-788531 double order of Hose Kit and Bottom supply Cascade Both arrived promptly together in same box - excellent. However I found that Bottom supply would not fit my waterfall and returned it back to your Reading office next day. Customer service there again was excellent ( Craig Jones) and I arranged to exchange the Bottom Supply with a Back Supply unit. I am now awaiting delivery of said unit - any prompting would be appreciated. Thanks. John White My one comment is that it would be useful if the hose length could be variable. "

Reviewed Tuesday, 12 July 2011

Rating: 5/5

"Prompt delivery, everything well packaged. "

Reviewed Tuesday, 5 July 2011

Rating: 2/5

"Some fitting instructions e.g how best to secure into wall would have been good. Also in test there are leaks at the joints of the hose so the supply of some clips (only one supplied) would have been helpful. one ot two clips to secure the hose to a surface would have exceeded my expectations :) How about some project demos on the site ? "

Reviewed Wednesday, 29 June 2011

Rating: 5/5

"The water blade is superb and everything I had hoped it would be. The quality is excellent and great value for money."

Reviewed Sunday, 26 June 2011

Rating: 5/5

"goods recieved very quicly and very pleased with the product"

Reviewed Wednesday, 1 June 2011

Rating: 5/5

"Really amazed at how fast this arrived. Less than 24 hrs after order. So well wrapped with bubble wrap I will have some extra insulating material for the greenhouse next winter! Many thanks."

Reviewed Thursday, 26 May 2011

Rating: 5/5

"I have not installed the waterfall yet and will not for a few months. However, the item is obviously well made and I see no reason for it not to perform acceptably. I also liked the quick delivery and consider the item to be good value for the money spent Harold Hall"

Reviewed Sunday, 1 May 2011

Rating: 5/5

"excellent service but need vat invoice"

Reviewed Wednesday, 27 April 2011

Rating: 5/5

"First class service"

Reviewed Friday, 22 April 2011

Rating: 5/5

"great service but need a vat invoice"

Reviewed Wednesday, 13 April 2011

Rating: 5/5

"This waterfall looks great in my pond, especially when the LED light is added."

Reviewed Monday, 11 April 2011

Rating: 4/5

"We have received our waterfall but have not fitted it yet as our spa has not been built. Our friend thinks that the steel is of very good quality and that the item is well made. It was well packed and promptly received after placing our order."

Reviewed Thursday, 7 April 2011

Rating: 5/5

"Top quality product,very fast efficient service."

Reviewed Sunday, 20 March 2011

Rating: 5/5

"The water feature is a complex design of heavy gauge stainless steel and without doubt good value for the cost. The delivery service is excellent, Many thanks. "

Reviewed Sunday, 26 September 2010

Rating: 5/5

"very good service and excellent product wil ldefinitely be using you again. Well packed too "

Reviewed Monday, 20 September 2010

Rating: 5/5

"Very pleased, makes a nice feature in the garden. Quick efficient service, thank you."

Reviewed Wednesday, 1 September 2010

Rating: 5/5

"I JUST TO SAY THANK YOU FOR EX/DEL OF THE STANLASS STEEL WATERFALL WITH BLUE LIGHT STUNNING VIEW AT NIGHT ON MY FISH POND WILL BUY FROM YOU AGAIN GEOFF"

Reviewed Tuesday, 24 August 2010

Rating: 4/5

"Excellent item, works well at 30cm with a 3000lph pump on 38mm pipe. A reducer is needed though."

Reviewed Wednesday, 28 July 2010

Rating: 3/5

"your service has been very prompt but the cascade will not be installed just yet I await the plumber to find out what else I need thank you Angela baker"

Reviewed Saturday, 24 July 2010

Rating: 2/5

"Unable to review at the moment because this product has not yet been installed."

Reviewed Tuesday, 20 July 2010