Customer Reviews

Average Rating

4.7/5
76 reviews
Rating: 5/5

"Perfect addition to our koi pond."

Reviewed Saturday, 26 January 2019

Rating: 5/5

"Great product. Very sturdy"

Reviewed Sunday, 23 September 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Works very well indeed. Excellent"

Reviewed Monday, 30 July 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Works perfectly looks lovely"

Reviewed Tuesday, 26 June 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Great waterfall - just as described and at a good price."

Reviewed Tuesday, 19 June 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent Just what was required for the job"

Reviewed Sunday, 13 May 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Good quality and built well.."

Reviewed Friday, 1 December 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Brilliant !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!"

Reviewed Wednesday, 8 November 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Good product well finish ! Attach photo later on completion!"

Reviewed Sunday, 30 July 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Sunday, 5 March 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Quality product at a great price "

Reviewed Tuesday, 6 December 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Monday, 3 October 2016

Rating: 5/5

"excellent value for money, i am a specialist water designer and builder and this product was well made. also delivery was on time."

Reviewed Monday, 8 August 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Wednesday, 1 June 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Really pleased and the lights look splendid."

Reviewed Wednesday, 27 April 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Lovely piece of kit. Very contemporary looking."

Reviewed Thursday, 11 June 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Just what we were after for our water feature. It looks good and works really well."

Reviewed Wednesday, 13 May 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Tested it when I got it. Worked exactly how I wanted "

Reviewed Sunday, 8 March 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Looks good and performs well"

Reviewed Tuesday, 27 January 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Works very well"

Reviewed Saturday, 4 October 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Sunday, 28 September 2014

Rating: 5/5

"very happy with the waterfall blade, good quality!"

Reviewed Monday, 22 September 2014

Rating: 5/5

"It is fine had to go out and buy fittings but they were sourced easily enough"

Reviewed Monday, 11 August 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Looks good and gives a really good waterfall effect. Very pleased with both of my purchases"

Reviewed Monday, 4 August 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Very good"

Reviewed Tuesday, 22 July 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Delivery excellent and extremely well built and designed, however a 13 amp fuse is not appropriate protection for a low wattage electric motor. Should have been fitted with a 3amp fuse."

Reviewed Saturday, 19 July 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Good product"

Reviewed Thursday, 17 July 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent Product"

Reviewed Saturday, 28 June 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Wednesday, 11 June 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Friday, 16 May 2014

Rating: 5/5

"A wonderful piece of kit, it has made a wonderful experience watching & listening to the waterfall at night, & the blue lights are fantastic."

Reviewed Saturday, 10 May 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Tuesday, 18 March 2014

Rating: 5/5

"No dents or marks - looks lovely"

Reviewed Friday, 20 December 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Sunday, 15 December 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Very good quality"

Reviewed Friday, 6 December 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Great quality, looks exactly as described - only waiting on connection to pump but installed in pond and looks great"

Reviewed Saturday, 5 October 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Expensive for what it is but then one of the best prices online, easy to install and working well so far"

Reviewed Sunday, 15 September 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Thursday, 5 September 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Good quality"

Reviewed Sunday, 18 August 2013

Rating: 5/5

"product very good"

Reviewed Wednesday, 12 June 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Sunday, 28 April 2013

Rating: 5/5

"The product is exactly what we were looking forward and of a good quality."

Reviewed Sunday, 7 April 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Amazing product!!"

Reviewed Wednesday, 3 April 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Wednesday, 24 October 2012

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Monday, 8 October 2012

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Wednesday, 12 September 2012

Rating: 5/5

"Order PR-788531 double order of Hose Kit and Bottom supply Cascade Both arrived promptly together in same box - excellent. However I found that Bottom supply would not fit my waterfall and returned it back to your Reading office next day. Customer service there again was excellent ( Craig Jones) and I arranged to exchange the Bottom Supply with a Back Supply unit. I am now awaiting delivery of said unit - any prompting would be appreciated. Thanks. John White My one comment is that it would be useful if the hose length could be variable. "

Reviewed Tuesday, 12 July 2011

Rating: 5/5

"Prompt delivery, everything well packaged. "

Reviewed Tuesday, 5 July 2011

Rating: 5/5

"The water blade is superb and everything I had hoped it would be. The quality is excellent and great value for money."

Reviewed Sunday, 26 June 2011

Rating: 5/5

"goods recieved very quicly and very pleased with the product"

Reviewed Wednesday, 1 June 2011

Rating: 5/5

"Really amazed at how fast this arrived. Less than 24 hrs after order. So well wrapped with bubble wrap I will have some extra insulating material for the greenhouse next winter! Many thanks."

Reviewed Thursday, 26 May 2011

Rating: 5/5

"I have not installed the waterfall yet and will not for a few months. However, the item is obviously well made and I see no reason for it not to perform acceptably. I also liked the quick delivery and consider the item to be good value for the money spent Harold Hall"

Reviewed Sunday, 1 May 2011

Rating: 5/5

"excellent service but need vat invoice"

Reviewed Wednesday, 27 April 2011

Rating: 5/5

"First class service"

Reviewed Friday, 22 April 2011

Rating: 5/5

"great service but need a vat invoice"

Reviewed Wednesday, 13 April 2011

Rating: 5/5

"This waterfall looks great in my pond, especially when the LED light is added."

Reviewed Monday, 11 April 2011

Rating: 5/5

"Top quality product,very fast efficient service."

Reviewed Sunday, 20 March 2011

Rating: 5/5

"The water feature is a complex design of heavy gauge stainless steel and without doubt good value for the cost. The delivery service is excellent, Many thanks. "

Reviewed Sunday, 26 September 2010

Rating: 5/5

"very good service and excellent product wil ldefinitely be using you again. Well packed too "

Reviewed Monday, 20 September 2010

Rating: 5/5

"Very pleased, makes a nice feature in the garden. Quick efficient service, thank you."

Reviewed Wednesday, 1 September 2010

Rating: 5/5

"I JUST TO SAY THANK YOU FOR EX/DEL OF THE STANLASS STEEL WATERFALL WITH BLUE LIGHT STUNNING VIEW AT NIGHT ON MY FISH POND WILL BUY FROM YOU AGAIN GEOFF"

Reviewed Tuesday, 24 August 2010