Customer Reviews

Average Rating

4.6/5
83 reviews
Rating: 4/5

"Good VFM and doing a good job.......so far"

Reviewed Thursday, 22 November 2018

Rating: 3/5

"This is my 5th hammock cover from Gardman. The manufacturing quality is OK but the product lifetime is short and does not ever meet the 5 year guarantee they give. I generally have to replace every 2 years because the fabric loses any flexibility and tears very easily / disentegrates. Regardless of the poor lifetime I stick with the product because Iím not convinced any alternative will do any better."

Reviewed Tuesday, 10 October 2017

Rating: 5/5

"This item is strong and gives good cover. Stays put in strong wind."

Reviewed Monday, 17 July 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Very strong and durable! Pleased!"

Reviewed Sunday, 2 July 2017

Rating: 4/5

"Speedy delivery, BUT disappointed to find one of the zips was broken. Immediately phoned primrose and a replacement was delivered the very next day, no quibbling, very sympathetic agent. Thank you Primrose! This one was perfect! It is so strong, and hopefully will last us for years."

Reviewed Monday, 27 March 2017

Rating: 5/5

"A very good fit and as described."

Reviewed Monday, 7 December 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Sturdy well made ,easy to fit"

Reviewed Monday, 16 November 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Tuesday, 27 October 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Wednesday, 29 April 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Good quality materials used"

Reviewed Wednesday, 25 March 2015

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Friday, 21 November 2014

Rating: 5/5

"As described"

Reviewed Friday, 17 October 2014

Rating: 5/5

"This was of much better quality than several other ones that were a lot dearer. We are very pleased with it."

Reviewed Tuesday, 14 October 2014

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Sunday, 12 October 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Great product, really useful for those winter months"

Reviewed Monday, 15 September 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Saturday, 6 September 2014

Rating: 5/5

"So far so good, impressed with the quality and weight"

Reviewed Sunday, 24 August 2014

Rating: 4/5

"good product"

Reviewed Wednesday, 13 August 2014

Rating: 4/5

"Good quality item, exceeded my expectations."

Reviewed Thursday, 7 August 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent quality, much better than the one we previously had."

Reviewed Wednesday, 30 July 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Second time I have bought this product,great value for money."

Reviewed Friday, 6 December 2013

Rating: 5/5

"A great improvement on the cover that was supplied with the hammock, which I purchased from a local garden centre eighteen months ago."

Reviewed Monday, 2 December 2013

Rating: 5/5

"as expected thanks"

Reviewed Tuesday, 26 November 2013

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Thursday, 3 October 2013

Rating: 5/5

"This is more substantial than the cheaper Gardman it replaced."

Reviewed Wednesday, 2 October 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Fantastic value. have seen same product at almost twice the price. That says it all !!!!!!!!!"

Reviewed Wednesday, 25 September 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Sunday, 15 September 2013

Rating: 4/5

"Cover as described; quality fabric which will hopefully be durable during British winters!"

Reviewed Thursday, 12 September 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Monday, 2 September 2013

Rating: 5/5

"very pleased with product"

Reviewed Monday, 26 August 2013

Rating: 5/5

"exellent quality"

Reviewed Saturday, 24 August 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Cover was as the description and exactly what I wanted."

Reviewed Sunday, 18 August 2013

Rating: 4/5

"Hammock was as described and easy to assemble. We have only been able to used it once so far"

Reviewed Sunday, 18 August 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Tuesday, 13 August 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Sunday, 11 August 2013

Rating: 5/5

"very good value for the money, cheapest around"

Reviewed Sunday, 11 August 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Sunday, 11 August 2013

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Thursday, 8 August 2013

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Monday, 5 August 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Great service, great price prompt and speedy delivery."

Reviewed Thursday, 18 July 2013

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Monday, 15 July 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Price Good! Delivery Excellent! Fit perfect!"

Reviewed Monday, 8 July 2013

Rating: 5/5

"I love this product. It is a better quality than all of the other seat covers I have bought from well known retailers. The zips make it easier for me to put the cover on and take it off."

Reviewed Monday, 8 July 2013

Rating: 5/5

"hammock cover was just what we wanted and good price"

Reviewed Sunday, 7 July 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Friday, 5 July 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Monday, 1 July 2013

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Monday, 24 June 2013

Rating: 5/5

"very good quality will serve the purpose well when the weather turns bad."

Reviewed Thursday, 20 June 2013

Rating: 5/5

"EXCELLENT QUALITY"

Reviewed Sunday, 16 June 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent hammock, very high quality"

Reviewed Sunday, 9 June 2013

Rating: 5/5

"don't want to"

Reviewed Saturday, 8 June 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Sunday, 2 June 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Very good quality."

Reviewed Saturday, 25 May 2013

Rating: 4/5

"Not as good as our old one. To tie the cover down you have to use a pull tie as opposed to our other one where there were eyelets and cord to tie to each of the legs. We have had very strong winds of late and the cover nearly took off three times. In the end we strapped the cover down with tape around the hammock legs attached to the cover. Not ideal, bring back the eyelets and cord to tie to the hammock legs."

Reviewed Saturday, 11 May 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Good quality product."

Reviewed Monday, 29 April 2013

Rating: 4/5

"needs more eyelets around"

Reviewed Sunday, 28 April 2013

Rating: 5/5

"The cover is of excellent quality and with a very reasonable price in comparison to other suppliers."

Reviewed Saturday, 13 April 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Good quality and a good fit."

Reviewed Saturday, 6 April 2013

Rating: 4/5

"Clear website, ordering was straightforward. Goods arrived promptly and in good condition."

Reviewed Friday, 1 March 2013

Rating: 4/5

"have not open the cover yet but it all looks fine"

Reviewed Wednesday, 27 February 2013

Rating: 4/5

"Excellent quality. It would have been helpful if instructions were included on how to secure the item, eg tightening of cord."

Reviewed Monday, 25 February 2013

Rating: 4/5

"i had purchased one earlier in the year but the zip had come apart as it is sewn in hence i have brought another as the price is much better that the garden centers i hope this one lasts longer."

Reviewed Monday, 21 January 2013

Rating: 2/5

"the picture on the outside packaging clearly shows brass eyelets all round the bottom of the cover, these are not there. Ihave had to purchase another product to solve the problem,i am not a happy bunny"

Reviewed Saturday, 19 January 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Friday, 11 January 2013

Rating: 4/5

"great quality and speedy service... 1 comment would like to put forward, really needs eyelets in each corner and each side of the zip opening as the pull cord slides up in the wind as nothing to hold down with at the back, and zip comes undone in the wind also so had to pierce holes in at other side to tie, but great quality cover, thanks!!"

Reviewed Monday, 29 October 2012

Rating: 5/5

"Just what I needed good strong material and well made also good value for the money"

Reviewed Sunday, 14 October 2012

Rating: 5/5

"Just the job,great"

Reviewed Friday, 12 October 2012

Rating: 5/5

"Very satisfIed use this space to let us know what you think or leave blank if not applicable"

Reviewed Thursday, 11 October 2012

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent service and products are of a supurb quality!!!"

Reviewed Saturday, 6 October 2012

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Wednesday, 3 October 2012

Rating: 5/5

"Good product. Recommend"

Reviewed Monday, 1 October 2012

Rating: 5/5

"We bought this for a 3 seater Leisure Grow seat. Fits very well. Good quality heavy product. "

Reviewed Saturday, 22 September 2012

Rating: 4/5

"not yet used so hopefully will be good"

Reviewed Monday, 10 September 2012

Rating: 5/5

"Cover is as described. Easy to put on and the zip front means we can protect the seat and are still able to use it easily. "

Reviewed Sunday, 2 September 2012

Rating: 5/5

"excellent goods just what we wanted we certailly will use your company again"

Reviewed Thursday, 16 August 2012

Rating: 5/5

"Very good quality product"

Reviewed Wednesday, 15 August 2012

Rating: 5/5

"pakcaged and posted promtly"

Reviewed Thursday, 9 August 2012

Rating: 4/5

"within the first week one of the zips broke during high winds! otherwise, the material quality is very good."

Reviewed Saturday, 16 June 2012

Rating: 5/5

"Bought a swing cover. Pleased with the product and very satisfied with the delivery service and info about the same. Thanks."

Reviewed Wednesday, 11 April 2012

Rating: 5/5

"We bought this cover as a replacement for one that had torn in the recent storms. The quality of the new one is much better, more heavy duty and fits perfectly over the hammock. It was delivered very quickly and was great value for money."

Reviewed Monday, 16 January 2012

Rating: 1/5

"Thanks for your despatch of a 1x Heavy duty premium three seater swing seat cover £43.95 (together with one other item). Both received with thanks. Unfortunately this particular item has developed a fault - one of the two zips has broken, rendering the garden seat it is supposed to cover now susceptible to rain damage. I'd be grateful if you could provide a replacement. Thanks M Lacey 45 First Avenue Selly Park Birmingham B29 7NS 20th August 2011 "

Reviewed Friday, 19 August 2011

Rating: 5/5

"Extremely efficient service. Prompt next day delivery. Obviously a good company to purchase from. I would definatly recommend primrose. "

Reviewed Sunday, 26 June 2011

Rating: 5/5

"The cover was received the next day, it has been throughly rained upon and subject to high winds, it's so cosy and dry underneath that the cat has taken to sleeping on the seat"

Reviewed Thursday, 16 June 2011