Customer Reviews

Average Rating

4.6/5
83 reviews
Rating: 5/5

"This item is strong and gives good cover. Stays put in strong wind."

Reviewed Monday, 17 July 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Very strong and durable! Pleased!"

Reviewed Sunday, 2 July 2017

Rating: 5/5

"A very good fit and as described."

Reviewed Monday, 7 December 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Sturdy well made ,easy to fit"

Reviewed Monday, 16 November 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Tuesday, 27 October 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Wednesday, 29 April 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Good quality materials used"

Reviewed Wednesday, 25 March 2015

Rating: 5/5

"As described"

Reviewed Friday, 17 October 2014

Rating: 5/5

"This was of much better quality than several other ones that were a lot dearer. We are very pleased with it."

Reviewed Tuesday, 14 October 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Great product, really useful for those winter months"

Reviewed Monday, 15 September 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Saturday, 6 September 2014

Rating: 5/5

"So far so good, impressed with the quality and weight"

Reviewed Sunday, 24 August 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent quality, much better than the one we previously had."

Reviewed Wednesday, 30 July 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Second time I have bought this product,great value for money."

Reviewed Friday, 6 December 2013

Rating: 5/5

"A great improvement on the cover that was supplied with the hammock, which I purchased from a local garden centre eighteen months ago."

Reviewed Monday, 2 December 2013

Rating: 5/5

"as expected thanks"

Reviewed Tuesday, 26 November 2013

Rating: 5/5

"This is more substantial than the cheaper Gardman it replaced."

Reviewed Wednesday, 2 October 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Fantastic value. have seen same product at almost twice the price. That says it all !!!!!!!!!"

Reviewed Wednesday, 25 September 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Sunday, 15 September 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Monday, 2 September 2013

Rating: 5/5

"very pleased with product"

Reviewed Monday, 26 August 2013

Rating: 5/5

"exellent quality"

Reviewed Saturday, 24 August 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Cover was as the description and exactly what I wanted."

Reviewed Sunday, 18 August 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Tuesday, 13 August 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Sunday, 11 August 2013

Rating: 5/5

"very good value for the money, cheapest around"

Reviewed Sunday, 11 August 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Sunday, 11 August 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Great service, great price prompt and speedy delivery."

Reviewed Thursday, 18 July 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Price Good! Delivery Excellent! Fit perfect!"

Reviewed Monday, 8 July 2013

Rating: 5/5

"I love this product. It is a better quality than all of the other seat covers I have bought from well known retailers. The zips make it easier for me to put the cover on and take it off."

Reviewed Monday, 8 July 2013

Rating: 5/5

"hammock cover was just what we wanted and good price"

Reviewed Sunday, 7 July 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Friday, 5 July 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Monday, 1 July 2013

Rating: 5/5

"very good quality will serve the purpose well when the weather turns bad."

Reviewed Thursday, 20 June 2013

Rating: 5/5

"EXCELLENT QUALITY"

Reviewed Sunday, 16 June 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent hammock, very high quality"

Reviewed Sunday, 9 June 2013

Rating: 5/5

"don't want to"

Reviewed Saturday, 8 June 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Sunday, 2 June 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Very good quality."

Reviewed Saturday, 25 May 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Good quality product."

Reviewed Monday, 29 April 2013

Rating: 5/5

"The cover is of excellent quality and with a very reasonable price in comparison to other suppliers."

Reviewed Saturday, 13 April 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Good quality and a good fit."

Reviewed Saturday, 6 April 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Friday, 11 January 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Just what I needed good strong material and well made also good value for the money"

Reviewed Sunday, 14 October 2012

Rating: 5/5

"Just the job,great"

Reviewed Friday, 12 October 2012

Rating: 5/5

"Very satisfIed use this space to let us know what you think or leave blank if not applicable"

Reviewed Thursday, 11 October 2012

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent service and products are of a supurb quality!!!"

Reviewed Saturday, 6 October 2012

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Wednesday, 3 October 2012

Rating: 5/5

"Good product. Recommend"

Reviewed Monday, 1 October 2012

Rating: 5/5

"We bought this for a 3 seater Leisure Grow seat. Fits very well. Good quality heavy product. "

Reviewed Saturday, 22 September 2012

Rating: 5/5

"Cover is as described. Easy to put on and the zip front means we can protect the seat and are still able to use it easily. "

Reviewed Sunday, 2 September 2012

Rating: 5/5

"excellent goods just what we wanted we certailly will use your company again"

Reviewed Thursday, 16 August 2012

Rating: 5/5

"Very good quality product"

Reviewed Wednesday, 15 August 2012

Rating: 5/5

"pakcaged and posted promtly"

Reviewed Thursday, 9 August 2012

Rating: 5/5

"Bought a swing cover. Pleased with the product and very satisfied with the delivery service and info about the same. Thanks."

Reviewed Wednesday, 11 April 2012

Rating: 5/5

"We bought this cover as a replacement for one that had torn in the recent storms. The quality of the new one is much better, more heavy duty and fits perfectly over the hammock. It was delivered very quickly and was great value for money."

Reviewed Monday, 16 January 2012

Rating: 5/5

"Extremely efficient service. Prompt next day delivery. Obviously a good company to purchase from. I would definatly recommend primrose. "

Reviewed Sunday, 26 June 2011

Rating: 5/5

"The cover was received the next day, it has been throughly rained upon and subject to high winds, it's so cosy and dry underneath that the cat has taken to sleeping on the seat"

Reviewed Thursday, 16 June 2011