Customer Reviews

Average Rating

4.6/5
143 reviews
Rating: 4/5

"Not to big good value for the money"

Reviewed Monday, 23 July 2018

Rating: 4/5

"The Top jug needs to be bigger as s it only just feeds the on below without spilling, also the pipe from the pumpto the jug is not long enough and not flexible , I had to replace it with a longer one so that the pump could sit in the bottom"

Reviewed Saturday, 21 July 2018

Rating: 4/5

"Impressive and value for money."

Reviewed Saturday, 21 July 2018

Rating: 4/5

"Easy to assemble and position. The only downsides are using hard water leaves a lime scale mark on the dark blue porcelaine and in this hot sunny weather algae tends to form quickly in the bottom bowl."

Reviewed Thursday, 12 July 2018

Rating: 4/5

"I am still trying to get the oversized bung into the hole at the top of the feature! My hands are small and not too strong so I shall call for backup (my son-in-law) to help!"

Reviewed Thursday, 31 May 2018

Rating: 4/5

"Good product. Purchased the mains lead as the sun is somewhat unpredictable in this country. Using it inside the conservatory. Minor issue is that you get a few splashes."

Reviewed Tuesday, 3 April 2018

Rating: 4/5

"Very pleased with this product"

Reviewed Wednesday, 15 June 2016

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Monday, 30 May 2016

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Sunday, 22 May 2016

Rating: 4/5

"Love it However instructions non existent but managed to figure it out!"

Reviewed Sunday, 22 May 2016

Rating: 4/5

"Very good and works as advertised, good value."

Reviewed Tuesday, 19 April 2016

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Wednesday, 13 April 2016

Rating: 4/5

"Good, but not clear how long it runs for"

Reviewed Sunday, 6 September 2015

Rating: 4/5

"Love it just a pity it only runs for a maximum of 4 hours"

Reviewed Sunday, 21 June 2015

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Tuesday, 16 June 2015

Rating: 4/5

"The product itself is good, but unfortunately the instructions were insufficient and confusing. Also the description "solar cascade" did not make it clear that it would only be working for 4 hours per day. I assumed it would work whenever it was charged up from the sun (as with another make I already have). Otherwise it's fine."

Reviewed Sunday, 7 June 2015

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Saturday, 6 June 2015

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Wednesday, 3 June 2015

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Sunday, 31 May 2015

Rating: 4/5

"Good value for what I paid but solar lights don't work"

Reviewed Saturday, 16 May 2015

Rating: 4/5

"good"

Reviewed Wednesday, 29 April 2015

Rating: 4/5

"I have only tried this item for only 10 minuets. I have bought it for my wife as a Christmas present"

Reviewed Wednesday, 26 November 2014

Rating: 4/5

"I really like"

Reviewed Tuesday, 3 June 2014

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Thursday, 15 May 2014

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Wednesday, 2 April 2014

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Monday, 26 August 2013

Rating: 4/5

"I just wish that it ran for a longer period, perhaps could do with a bigger solar panel otherwise great, a nice edition to my garden"

Reviewed Wednesday, 7 August 2013

Rating: 4/5

"Lovely feature, only problem is having to keep pressing the button to turn it on from time to time."

Reviewed Wednesday, 24 July 2013

Rating: 4/5

"Quite easy to set up did not know where to put the light though."

Reviewed Thursday, 4 July 2013

Rating: 4/5

"The only thing I think is poor is the instructions as how to set the solar panel up also I didn't realise that the water feature didn't work al the time but just for 4hours at a time this is very dissapointing."

Reviewed Sunday, 21 April 2013

Rating: 4/5

"I was very impressed with the next day delivery service as I only ordered at 3pm the day before and it arrived mid-morning the next day. This item replaces a similar item I previously had and although overall it is slightly smaller it works more efficiently with a more powerful cascade of water. The backup batteries is a good idea. It will be interesting to see how it stands up to the cold winters as the ceramic bowls are not as chunky as my previous item."

Reviewed Friday, 9 March 2012

Rating: 4/5

"Very pleased with water feature.Packaging on arrival was excellent,with clear instructions and easy to assemble."

Reviewed Friday, 20 May 2011

Rating: 4/5

"Very good price, lovely item as described, excellent customer service kept informed of state of order. Good prompt delivery."

Reviewed Tuesday, 26 April 2011