Customer Reviews

Average Rating

4.6/5
143 reviews
Rating: 5/5

"The gift recipient loves it -"

Reviewed Monday, 6 August 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Packed very well and put together in no time and is working fine."

Reviewed Monday, 23 July 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Lovely and just the perfect size for our terrace"

Reviewed Friday, 20 July 2018

Rating: 5/5

"The water feature looks lovely"

Reviewed Wednesday, 18 July 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent product. Good quality."

Reviewed Tuesday, 17 July 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Loving the sound of water, very pretty too."

Reviewed Wednesday, 11 July 2018

Rating: 5/5

"rated both together,thankyou"

Reviewed Tuesday, 10 July 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Lovely water feature. Good value."

Reviewed Sunday, 17 June 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent quality, And good value for the price."

Reviewed Monday, 11 June 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Nice, natural product that works as described. Produces a gentle, relaxing sound for unwinding after a stressful time at work. Very happy with this product"

Reviewed Wednesday, 30 May 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent product. My fault I did not read small print to realise it was on a timer"

Reviewed Tuesday, 29 May 2018

Rating: 5/5

"ytututyytuytuytutyuuyuytutyutyu"

Reviewed Thursday, 19 April 2018

Rating: 5/5

"It looks great but not set up yet"

Reviewed Monday, 1 January 2018

Rating: 5/5

"as ordered, good product and price was acceptable"

Reviewed Monday, 4 September 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Quick delivery, communication superb, item I purchased I love, price very reasonable, a fantastic shopping experience"

Reviewed Monday, 28 August 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Just what we wanted and looks great"

Reviewed Tuesday, 8 August 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent product and easy to set up"

Reviewed Monday, 24 July 2017

Rating: 5/5

"As already stated, good product, delivered on time as promised."

Reviewed Thursday, 13 July 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Enjoying my new water feature"

Reviewed Sunday, 9 April 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Monday, 27 June 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Easy to set up and works brilliantly as described"

Reviewed Monday, 20 June 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent product."

Reviewed Tuesday, 7 June 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Am very pleased with my blue ceramic cascade watervfeature-it works far better than the one I ordered from you two years ago-the solar panel design is better. I need a new tube for the old one-can you help?"

Reviewed Monday, 30 May 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Extremely pleased with the product."

Reviewed Tuesday, 24 May 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Monday, 23 May 2016

Rating: 5/5

"very attractive in my garden"

Reviewed Thursday, 12 May 2016

Rating: 5/5

"i love it"

Reviewed Monday, 9 May 2016

Rating: 5/5

"very good product , easy to put together , well packaged , great to have the sound of flowing water in the garden ,"

Reviewed Monday, 9 May 2016

Rating: 5/5

"bought as a present, we liked it"

Reviewed Friday, 6 May 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Monday, 25 April 2016

Rating: 5/5

"A very nice water feature."

Reviewed Saturday, 23 April 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Great value and easy to instal"

Reviewed Sunday, 17 April 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Sunday, 10 April 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Lovely."

Reviewed Wednesday, 23 December 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Saturday, 19 December 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Thursday, 17 December 2015

Rating: 5/5

"The instructions for assembly could have been a little clearer, but we managed to sort it out and typical, just when it is up and running the sun disappears!"

Reviewed Monday, 14 September 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Love the colour, and really good quality pottery."

Reviewed Monday, 7 September 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Works really well. Unfortunately weather is not up to scratch!!"

Reviewed Sunday, 21 June 2015

Rating: 5/5

"I just love this fountain. It looks so pretty in my yard and I love listening to the water flow."

Reviewed Sunday, 21 June 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Friday, 12 June 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Good quality blue ceramic dish, and pots. Worked immediately. Lovely sound of running water. Added glass pebbles to the dishes which glint in the sun - very pretty."

Reviewed Sunday, 7 June 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Very pleased with this water feature, very easy to install - didn't even read the instructions! Good quality and wasn't disappointed. Now much admired in my garden."

Reviewed Saturday, 30 May 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Brilliant water fountain solar power, works well on my patio. My cat loves drinking water from it.It is a lovely relaxing feature on my patio."

Reviewed Tuesday, 26 May 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Wednesday, 20 May 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Delivered on time ,well protected inside because outside package had been damaged intransit . Built up and working well . Would recommend this product"

Reviewed Saturday, 9 May 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Great product"

Reviewed Thursday, 7 May 2015

Rating: 5/5

"lovely product - will more than likely order more products next year"

Reviewed Wednesday, 6 May 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Beautiful product just what we were looking for. Works well and very happy with the service provided, good value for money."

Reviewed Monday, 4 May 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Water feature is excellent. Solar panel and pump far superior to what I expected.great product and price."

Reviewed Tuesday, 28 April 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Very Pleased Unpacked The Item Set It All Up Witch Didnt Take That Long All Up And Running On The Patio And The Sound Of The Water Very Pleasent"

Reviewed Saturday, 25 April 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Friday, 24 April 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Tuesday, 21 April 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Tuesday, 10 March 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Friday, 23 January 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Bought as a christmas gift, easily set up and working. Mum loves it, looks and sounds lovely."

Reviewed Friday, 2 January 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Wednesday, 17 December 2014

Rating: 5/5

"It is a lovely addition to my garden, excellent value for the price, and very well made. Arrived very quickly as well. Thank you all concerned ."

Reviewed Wednesday, 22 October 2014

Rating: 5/5

"This is a lovely feature for the garden or a patio. Very easy to assemble and operate. If you like the sound of gentle running water around your home, buy one, they are very good value."

Reviewed Wednesday, 9 July 2014

Rating: 5/5

"very good"

Reviewed Tuesday, 8 July 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Very Attractive"

Reviewed Sunday, 29 June 2014

Rating: 5/5

"I have always wanted a water feature but without the hassle of electrics. This fits the bill perfectly. Very relaxing."

Reviewed Sunday, 29 June 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Product exactly matched description and photo. Very pleased."

Reviewed Tuesday, 24 June 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Easy to assemble and just as described."

Reviewed Tuesday, 24 June 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Tuesday, 10 June 2014

Rating: 5/5

"I absolutely love it, easy charging batteries which can be done in a charger if we don't have enough sun, love it"

Reviewed Monday, 9 June 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Just perfect as described and good quality. Only one comment as you can see the base of the jug shame it's not glazed"

Reviewed Sunday, 8 June 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Very pleased with the product."

Reviewed Monday, 2 June 2014

Rating: 5/5

"It's everything we thought it was going to be. Thank you."

Reviewed Wednesday, 28 May 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Really nice feature and alot cheaper than for sale elsewhere."

Reviewed Tuesday, 27 May 2014

Rating: 5/5

"A little small but very nice!"

Reviewed Saturday, 24 May 2014

Rating: 5/5

"fantastic product,considering buying pump kit and making our own water feature"

Reviewed Monday, 19 May 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Saturday, 10 May 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Thursday, 1 May 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Fast delivery , Xmas present so don't know yet how it preforms . Great"

Reviewed Thursday, 19 December 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Tuesday, 3 September 2013

Rating: 5/5

"really pleased exactly as described"

Reviewed Sunday, 25 August 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Exactly as described and displayed on website."

Reviewed Monday, 19 August 2013

Rating: 5/5

"A beautiful item I bought for my daughter's family. They love it. Fresh water for dogs to drink while outside is an added bonus! B.K."

Reviewed Wednesday, 7 August 2013

Rating: 5/5

"It's lovely! It's already got lots of admiring looks/comments and I may have to tie it down in case some friendly neighbour decides to relieve me of it!"

Reviewed Wednesday, 24 July 2013

Rating: 5/5

"A lovely addition to the garden."

Reviewed Tuesday, 23 July 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Makes an excellent additiona to the new garden and flower beds."

Reviewed Thursday, 18 July 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Product better than we thought it would be, good value."

Reviewed Sunday, 14 July 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Monday, 8 July 2013

Rating: 5/5

"This is a nice little water feature with no complicated installation to worry about. I ordered the blue one, and it goes very well with the louvre wooden garden mirror"

Reviewed Wednesday, 8 May 2013

Rating: 5/5

"works well and fitted together easily"

Reviewed Saturday, 27 April 2013

Rating: 5/5

"I really love my little water cascade, its really pretty and well made, even nicer than the picture online."

Reviewed Monday, 1 April 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Have seen same/similar product in well known DIY store since purchase for 99.99, so pleased I only paid half this price!"

Reviewed Wednesday, 20 February 2013

Rating: 5/5

"As described, pleased with product, easy to assemble."

Reviewed Wednesday, 20 February 2013

Rating: 5/5

"very happy with my solar water feature,the birds enjoy their morning shower!!!! my friends think it's lovely, relaxing, the finishing touches to the garden. "

Reviewed Tuesday, 4 September 2012

Rating: 5/5

"beautiful colour, frame already set up - not like the black one I purchased earlier this year - and looks good"

Reviewed Saturday, 1 September 2012

Rating: 5/5

"Looks great in the garden, easy to set up and very relaxing to listen to with a glass of wine after a long day! Overall, I'm very pleased."

Reviewed Tuesday, 29 May 2012

Rating: 5/5

"delighted with the water feature, easy to install and operate, easy to order and very fast delivery. Reasonable price, and easy site to navigate. Will be back. Thank you. Olive donohoe"

Reviewed Tuesday, 28 June 2011

Rating: 5/5

"we recently purchased a similar item from Homebase,but your product was far better and cheaper than the Homebase one. We would highly recommend this product for quality and value."

Reviewed Monday, 27 June 2011

Rating: 5/5

"brightens up mu garden and provides lovely drinks for the birds ...just need more sun now !!! was VERY impressed atthe speed of the service - thansk you so much"

Reviewed Saturday, 18 June 2011

Rating: 5/5

"Very pleased ..... excellent display provided there is sunshine or the batteries have been charged. Speedy delivery all arrived well wrapped and protected. Great service"

Reviewed Monday, 16 May 2011

Rating: 5/5

"A Very Good purchase looks are spot on. "

Reviewed Saturday, 7 May 2011

Rating: 5/5

"Service was prompt - I ordered at lunchtime one day and received the order the following day. The product itself is everything I expected and I am totally satisfied. I would certainly order from Primrose again."

Reviewed Wednesday, 4 May 2011

Rating: 5/5

"This is a gift for my mother and I haven't even taken it out of the box yet (for fear of not getting it all back in there to wrap on her big day). Your delivery service was superb thank you."

Reviewed Tuesday, 26 April 2011

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent quality, lovely colour and looks very stylish. Very pleased indeed"

Reviewed Saturday, 23 April 2011