Customer Reviews

Average Rating

4.5/5
83 reviews
Rating: 5/5

"With a battery storage of solar power even better; hopefully they will be developed."

Reviewed Monday, 13 August 2018

Rating: 5/5

"well thats what iv been looking 4r ty"

Reviewed Sunday, 20 May 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Lovely little water feature. Excellent service and delivery."

Reviewed Wednesday, 9 August 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Monday, 13 March 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Well made roll on Spring"

Reviewed Friday, 27 January 2017

Rating: 5/5

"bought this product before so know it well. same great product from Primrose."

Reviewed Friday, 9 December 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Really cute water feature with no wiring and simple to set up - I love it"

Reviewed Monday, 5 September 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Like the product looks good in my garden"

Reviewed Monday, 5 September 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Superb! Doubles as an outside water dish for the cats as well as a very charming and soothing feature."

Reviewed Sunday, 4 September 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Matches the description perfectly. A joy to have in the garden."

Reviewed Saturday, 27 August 2016

Rating: 5/5

"can't say purchased as a present"

Reviewed Tuesday, 23 August 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Great fun. Easy to set up and works well."

Reviewed Wednesday, 10 August 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Purchased the ceramic frog water feature for my parents garden. They both love it, very easy to put together, excellent quality ceramic bowl and frog. Only requires a top up with water when the birds decide to have a bath, everyone is happy."

Reviewed Saturday, 6 August 2016

Rating: 5/5

"great product. So pleased with it I bought my friend one for her birthday."

Reviewed Monday, 18 July 2016

Rating: 5/5

"love my frog looks beautiful in my garden thankyou"

Reviewed Tuesday, 12 July 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Just as described and works well with minimum sunshine."

Reviewed Sunday, 19 June 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Tuesday, 14 June 2016

Rating: 5/5

"product great works fine and well packed thank you good servvice all round cheers roy"

Reviewed Sunday, 22 May 2016

Rating: 5/5

"The frog solar water feature is working well at the moment as long as there is sun to keep it running.Very pleasing to look at and the sound of the water is relaxing."

Reviewed Wednesday, 18 May 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Works well when the sun is on it."

Reviewed Monday, 9 May 2016

Rating: 5/5

"This Solar Frog water fountain is just a perfect answer, because you need no electricity just daylight, it has worked every day since I bought it about two weeks ago, the sound of running water is so relaxing, a great buy and my friend has also bought one for her garden.....Just love it!"

Reviewed Monday, 22 June 2015

Rating: 5/5

"love the water feature"

Reviewed Thursday, 18 June 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Lovely product - put together in minutes and started pumping straight away on a cloudy day. Birthday present for dad and he loves it."

Reviewed Tuesday, 2 June 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Really like this product. It sits amongst flower pots in a sunny spot by a garden bench. Works a treat."

Reviewed Monday, 25 May 2015

Rating: 5/5

"I love the product very well made?"

Reviewed Wednesday, 20 May 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Sunday, 10 May 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Thursday, 7 May 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Sunday, 3 May 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Monday, 15 December 2014

Rating: 5/5

"for my sister christmas and she is very happy with it"

Reviewed Wednesday, 10 December 2014

Rating: 5/5

"The frog looks even better than the pics. The fountain is gentle. The solar panel is very sensitive and it works with very little sun."

Reviewed Tuesday, 29 July 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Very pleased with item thank you primrose"

Reviewed Tuesday, 22 July 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Larger than I thought. Very pretty and makes a lovely tingling sound in the garden when the sun shines. Does not work when it is cloudy or at night but that saves having to turn it off!! Excellent packing and rapid delivery. Very pleased"

Reviewed Tuesday, 15 July 2014

Rating: 5/5

"We still can not believe how much it sprouts water when the sun is out. My dog Harvey loves it especially when we have topped it up with fresh water."

Reviewed Tuesday, 8 July 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Just wish it had a battery to store solar energy then I could enjoy it in the evening too!"

Reviewed Saturday, 28 June 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Clear instructions. Easily assembled. My second frog water feature. Works well. Lovely addition to garden."

Reviewed Saturday, 10 May 2014

Rating: 5/5

"A 95th birthday present for my housebound mother who loves hearing the water running in her garden."

Reviewed Tuesday, 8 April 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Great product well made just needed to adjust the flow of water it was shooting out of the bowl"

Reviewed Thursday, 3 April 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Sunday, 19 January 2014

Rating: 5/5

"The fountain was easy to assemble and works exactly as described. My dog drinks from it so I would like to be sure the content of the glaze does not contain lead. "

Reviewed Wednesday, 11 September 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Sunday, 4 August 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Bought for my daughter -great little water feature"

Reviewed Monday, 29 July 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Awesome and the recipient was pleased as this was a present...Perhaps might consider a battery back up for future models that will make this product even better...?"

Reviewed Monday, 15 July 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent Product. Will be ordering other products from you!. Thank You."

Reviewed Sunday, 7 July 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Very pleased except didn't realise only worked when the sun is out but how sad am I sit watching it in the garden when sun out lol"

Reviewed Monday, 1 July 2013

Rating: 5/5

"i bought this frog solar water feature and it is lovely, needs a bit of tweeking to get the aim right otherwise it splashes out and you have to keep refilling it. Everybody who come in the garden comments on how sweet it is and for the money,"

Reviewed Sunday, 16 June 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Just as described, it is now delighting the grandchildren."

Reviewed Thursday, 13 June 2013

Rating: 5/5

"It's great just a tad disappointed that it only works in direct thought it would be similar to solar lights. Otherwise it's lovely."

Reviewed Saturday, 1 June 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Monday, 18 March 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Works very well, just wish there was more sun."

Reviewed Saturday, 13 October 2012

Rating: 5/5

"Love it! One small problem, the water shoots out of the bowl so, had to do tweeking several times. Still not right but have rigged a temporary solution for now."

Reviewed Thursday, 9 August 2012