Customer Reviews

Average Rating

4.4/5
55 reviews
Rating: 4/5

"Clock easy to read and looks good. Possibly a little light in weight - it blew off the wall within a week and glass broken. Will put a strip of lead inside bottom rim to add weight. Otherwise excellent quality."

Reviewed Thursday, 1 September 2016

Rating: 4/5

"Not yet installed"

Reviewed Monday, 16 May 2016

Rating: 4/5

"Lets hope it lasts a bit ;longer than the last one. Adrian"

Reviewed Monday, 2 May 2016

Rating: 4/5

"The hands on the clock got stuck on each other, so had to open clock up and straighten one hand."

Reviewed Tuesday, 15 September 2015

Rating: 4/5

"We require the clock for outdoor use. Found the clock difficult to mount flat to the wall as the hook hole was set too far back. Other than that we are very happy with the product."

Reviewed Monday, 2 March 2015

Rating: 4/5

"Product looks good. But for an outdoor clock, the joint between glass and body does not seem very tight or waterproof ! Let's see, fingers crossed that no moisture gets inside..."

Reviewed Monday, 2 March 2015

Rating: 4/5

"Have not used it yet but pleased with the way it looks"

Reviewed Monday, 29 December 2014

Rating: 4/5

"This clock is to replace one purchased previously. The first one gave no end of trouble, so we decided to try again. We have not fitted the clock yet, but hope it will be better than the last one."

Reviewed Tuesday, 19 August 2014

Rating: 4/5

"Looks like a sound well made product."

Reviewed Thursday, 2 January 2014

Rating: 4/5

"An elegant looking clock. I don't know about its time-keeping as it's not yet in place."

Reviewed Monday, 11 November 2013

Rating: 4/5

"I am most disappointed with the clock it gets approx. 40 mins of sunshine a day on it and it has steamed inside and it was not up in the really hot weather."

Reviewed Monday, 26 August 2013

Rating: 4/5

"I am very pleased with the clock and would recommend it to my friends"

Reviewed Wednesday, 21 August 2013

Rating: 4/5

"Excellent would need more than one purchase."

Reviewed Friday, 5 July 2013

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Friday, 5 July 2013

Rating: 4/5

"I think the instructions are worse than useless!! Fortunately this was a replacement clock so I was able to 'get it going'"

Reviewed Friday, 11 January 2013

Rating: 4/5

"The description of the clock was not detailed enough. It didn't talk about fixings and we found there were none and no advice. It meant that a bracket had to be designed and made before we could fix the clock to the building. The number of batteries needed would have been helpful information too - just one. But we like the clock so far, appreciate that it will set it's own time, but not looking forward to the first battery change..."

Reviewed Thursday, 8 November 2012

Rating: 4/5

"The clock is in position and keeping as it should good time. It took a long while to set itself and only corrected itself yesterday, one week later. Now looking the part."

Reviewed Tuesday, 10 April 2012

Rating: 4/5

"Very good large garden clock which is clear at distance.My only complaint is that it does not have any fixings to deter theft. As an outside clock just hooking it to a screw is not enough in my opinion. I managed to arrange my own fixings and I am now very happy with the clock."

Reviewed Tuesday, 27 March 2012

Rating: 4/5

"Prompt delivery and the clock is lovely"

Reviewed Tuesday, 30 November 2010

Rating: 4/5

"Item was good. Delivery excellent. Would recommend to family and friends."

Reviewed Thursday, 4 November 2010

Rating: 4/5

"overall we are pleased with the clock however, it keeps stopping at 4.30pm but then rights itself by the morning! the delivery was very quick."

Reviewed Thursday, 21 October 2010

Rating: 4/5

"Clock arrived in a timely manner and was well packaged. Instructions were obviously written by someone whose first language is not English. Could have done with some fixing and mounting suggestions."

Reviewed Saturday, 21 August 2010