Customer Reviews

Average Rating

4.4/5
55 reviews
Rating: 5/5

"Smooth transaction speedily executed"

Reviewed Friday, 11 January 2019

Rating: 5/5

"Very good and useful for outdoors"

Reviewed Wednesday, 14 November 2018

Rating: 5/5

"I could find nothing wrong"

Reviewed Thursday, 18 January 2018

Rating: 5/5

"great clock and well packaged"

Reviewed Tuesday, 28 November 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Love the clock and perfect for our playground!"

Reviewed Monday, 20 November 2017

Rating: 5/5

"This outdoor RC clock is very well made. The mounting plate allows for a very secure fitting, and the final appearance looks great."

Reviewed Monday, 20 March 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Unfortunatley after one week of being outside the gales have blown the clock down. Can a replacement glass be purchased?"

Reviewed Saturday, 13 August 2016

Rating: 5/5

"This Is my second clock of this type . My old one is so good I treated my self to another"

Reviewed Sunday, 5 June 2016

Rating: 5/5

"The clock looks good and appears to be functioning well. it seems to work better with an alkaline 1.5V cell rather than a rechargeable cell."

Reviewed Wednesday, 3 June 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Works well - just what I was looking for."

Reviewed Wednesday, 6 May 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Great looking clock which was very easy to set up. Just what we wanted."

Reviewed Wednesday, 14 January 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Nice clock, looks great"

Reviewed Tuesday, 13 January 2015

Rating: 5/5

"My third and by far the best yet garden clock. Modern clean lines and clear dial markings make reading this large clock easy from any position in our garden."

Reviewed Monday, 10 November 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Sunday, 6 July 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Just what I was looking for, however, I have already suggested to you by email that the setting up instructions for automatic are very poor and that you should prepare a supplementary note to insert with this kind of radio controlled clock for customer guidance."

Reviewed Saturday, 17 May 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Exact match for clocks we have"

Reviewed Wednesday, 9 April 2014

Rating: 5/5

"The clock was delivered with exact timing and was packed very securely. It is a very good product and did what it said on the tin!"

Reviewed Wednesday, 19 February 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Bought as a school leaving present so it hadn't been actually installed when we left but the school was thrilled with it! Lovely classic design and would look good on any wall. I think I may buy ourselves one for the garden too..."

Reviewed Thursday, 1 August 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Friday, 5 July 2013

Rating: 5/5

"From the minute we put the battery in, the clock has kept exact time and is as good, if not better, than expected."

Reviewed Friday, 5 July 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Saturday, 23 March 2013

Rating: 5/5

"A lovely clock for the garden."

Reviewed Thursday, 7 March 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Thank you very satisfactory"

Reviewed Monday, 3 December 2012

Rating: 5/5

"keeping good time so far lovely BIG CLOCK can see right from the end of my garden no problem service excellent as usual why can't other companies be the same"

Reviewed Tuesday, 6 November 2012

Rating: 5/5

"Lovely clocks(I bought a matching pair for a school playground) although I have to agree that the fixings could be a bit more substantial for an outdoor clock of this size. Clear face and very accurate - set itself immediately on first attempt."

Reviewed Sunday, 9 September 2012

Rating: 5/5

"The outdoor clock arrived quickly, looks beautiful, and seems to be keeping good time. We are very happy with it! Thank you."

Reviewed Thursday, 14 October 2010

Rating: 5/5

"I ordered the Perfect Time Radio Controlled Outdoor Garden Clock - 57.5cm for my wife's Birthday. Unfortunatly the first one came with a cracked front glass. One phone call and a couple of emails and everything was sorted, a new one arrived a few days later. It is now hanging on the side of our Barn and looks great. Lots of companies sell these clocks but it is not untill you have a problem that you find out what the company is really like. In this case it was dealt in a quick proffesional manor to my comple satisfaction. I would definitly use or recommend Primrose again. Thanks to all the staff. Regards Steve "

Reviewed Wednesday, 15 September 2010

Rating: 5/5

"Clock was perfect! Just what the bowls club needed. Excellent service, friendly and helpful call handlers (forgot his name)"

Reviewed Monday, 30 August 2010

Rating: 5/5

"Perfect Time Radio Controlled Outdoor Garden Clock - 57.5cm The item was delivered quickly and is of good quality. I am very pleased with the clock."

Reviewed Monday, 16 August 2010

Rating: 5/5

"Good delivery service, very pleased with product - looks great on our wall! Just what we had been searching for. Many thanks. "

Reviewed Wednesday, 11 August 2010