Customer Reviews

Average Rating

4.5/5
33 reviews
Rating: 4/5

"I have purchased this item before but unfortunately it sprung a leak (after quite a few years I should add). I bought the same again as it is light weight, easy to install and looks great. Also a bit different to the usual Lion's Head type water feature."

Reviewed Sunday, 10 June 2018

Rating: 5/5

"An attractive feature that compliments our small courtyard and provides a soothing background sound."

Reviewed Friday, 8 June 2018

Rating: 4/5

"I got what I expected thank you"

Reviewed Tuesday, 1 May 2018

Rating: 4/5

"It should have been excellent but the flow is nowhere near as good as the video advert....."

Reviewed Wednesday, 27 July 2016

Rating: 5/5

"It's very realistic, sounds very relaxing and I am delighted ????"

Reviewed Sunday, 19 June 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent wall fountain. Fabulous calve for the money. Easy to install, looks very authentic & is much admired. Looks much more expensive than IT was!!"

Reviewed Wednesday, 1 June 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Love the water feature"

Reviewed Saturday, 14 May 2016

Rating: 4/5

"Product works as promised."

Reviewed Friday, 13 May 2016

Rating: 1/5

"Like other comments poor hole for mounting on wall. Worse no instructions at all. Is this legal? What about all the information about electrics and water? 240v is not to be casual about. Is this CE approved? I cannot understand why a general leaflet cannot be added. Trading Standards might find this interesting. The fountain was leaking from the tap but inside the casing. In the end I cut a hole in the back and fixed it myself. Just easier than sending it back. The fountain is great to look at but I question the information given. Lastly looking at the reviews I am not alone and the standard reply from Primrose is just not good enough."

Reviewed Sunday, 8 May 2016

Rating: 4/5

"Really pleased with this fountain. Looks like the real thing. Was easy to install, although there is no instructions it is not difficult to sort. there is no plug supplied, though. The water flow is good and makes a real nice feature"

Reviewed Monday, 18 April 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Very please with the product"

Reviewed Sunday, 17 April 2016

Rating: 4/5

"I haven't installed the fountain yet, as it is part of a courtyard renovation, but it looks realistic, yet light and easy to handle, so I'm not expecting any issues installing."

Reviewed Sunday, 17 April 2016

Rating: 5/5

"This product looks great and is as good as previous reviews say."

Reviewed Tuesday, 16 June 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Great water feature, looks like a rusty antique one"

Reviewed Tuesday, 26 May 2015

Rating: 4/5

"Very happy with the product though surprised that no plug was supplied and instructions could be handy even though its not that difficult, I still don't know what amp fuse I should have used."

Reviewed Thursday, 30 April 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Looks better than the illustration. Fountain as yet unused"

Reviewed Tuesday, 10 March 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Great product looks brilliant in garden,"

Reviewed Monday, 21 July 2014

Rating: 5/5

"This came as promised. looks so old which is exactly what I wanted for my garden, would highly recommend"

Reviewed Sunday, 13 July 2014

Rating: 4/5

"No instructions - otherwise just right"

Reviewed Thursday, 10 July 2014

Rating: 4/5

"Only one problem - hanging water feature. No 'keyhole' and crudely formed hole so as a washer wouldn't fit I had to blue tack a nut to the screw head to keep it in place while I hung the wall fountain over the screw. Still doesn't feel very secure. Could do with a lug for a screw low down too, to hold it down on the top screw. Otherwise very nice!"

Reviewed Saturday, 21 June 2014

Rating: 5/5

"It looks good and works well, just as I had imagined. But why include a long list of pumps to buy which was rather confusing."

Reviewed Wednesday, 18 June 2014

Rating: 5/5

"What arrived was even better then the pictures. You can't tell it's not antique cast iron, not by looking at it, not even by tapping it. So when people admire it I let them believe it's architectural salvage! I'm absolutely delighted."

Reviewed Sunday, 13 April 2014

Rating: 2/5

"there was an initial problem, the internal pipe was blocked and also the paint has started to come off this pipe. also no instructions, nothing, and it is an electrical item. however it looks ok."

Reviewed Tuesday, 27 August 2013

Rating: 5/5

"I love it , very relaxing addition to the garden."

Reviewed Monday, 26 August 2013

Rating: 5/5

"just what I expected, looks great on my patio. it does splash a bit but I new it would as the water drops from a height, so water level needs an eye kept on it. would recommend this product. great price."

Reviewed Monday, 26 August 2013

Rating: 5/5

"the water feature I ordered works just like I wanted it to...great!"

Reviewed Sunday, 16 June 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Product shown as you see it online (and turns out to be better!), easy installation and very efficient in delivery. We love this water feature addition to the garden, the gentle watering sounds adds to the ambience of our courtyard garden - perfect!"

Reviewed Sunday, 7 April 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Very pleased with product - looks very authentic!!! Better than the illustration."

Reviewed Tuesday, 19 February 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Monday, 7 January 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Wednesday, 12 December 2012

Rating: 5/5

"This is a really charming water feature. I am usually really wary of effects being very wrong but it is well made and authentic-looking. Easy to install too. "

Reviewed Saturday, 29 September 2012

Rating: 5/5

"Great product - just what I wanted. Looks very authentic."

Reviewed Saturday, 1 September 2012

Rating: 5/5

"Of very sound construction and design. Working very well, easy to install and of very pleasing appearance."

Reviewed Tuesday, 14 August 2012