Customer Reviews

Average Rating

4.5/5
33 reviews
Rating: 4/5

"I have purchased this item before but unfortunately it sprung a leak (after quite a few years I should add). I bought the same again as it is light weight, easy to install and looks great. Also a bit different to the usual Lion's Head type water feature."

Reviewed Sunday, 10 June 2018

Rating: 4/5

"I got what I expected thank you"

Reviewed Tuesday, 1 May 2018

Rating: 4/5

"It should have been excellent but the flow is nowhere near as good as the video advert....."

Reviewed Wednesday, 27 July 2016

Rating: 4/5

"Product works as promised."

Reviewed Friday, 13 May 2016

Rating: 4/5

"Really pleased with this fountain. Looks like the real thing. Was easy to install, although there is no instructions it is not difficult to sort. there is no plug supplied, though. The water flow is good and makes a real nice feature"

Reviewed Monday, 18 April 2016

Rating: 4/5

"I haven't installed the fountain yet, as it is part of a courtyard renovation, but it looks realistic, yet light and easy to handle, so I'm not expecting any issues installing."

Reviewed Sunday, 17 April 2016

Rating: 4/5

"Very happy with the product though surprised that no plug was supplied and instructions could be handy even though its not that difficult, I still don't know what amp fuse I should have used."

Reviewed Thursday, 30 April 2015

Rating: 4/5

"No instructions - otherwise just right"

Reviewed Thursday, 10 July 2014

Rating: 4/5

"Only one problem - hanging water feature. No 'keyhole' and crudely formed hole so as a washer wouldn't fit I had to blue tack a nut to the screw head to keep it in place while I hung the wall fountain over the screw. Still doesn't feel very secure. Could do with a lug for a screw low down too, to hold it down on the top screw. Otherwise very nice!"

Reviewed Saturday, 21 June 2014