Customer Reviews

Average Rating

4.5/5
33 reviews
Rating: 5/5

"An attractive feature that compliments our small courtyard and provides a soothing background sound."

Reviewed Friday, 8 June 2018

Rating: 5/5

"It's very realistic, sounds very relaxing and I am delighted ????"

Reviewed Sunday, 19 June 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent wall fountain. Fabulous calve for the money. Easy to install, looks very authentic & is much admired. Looks much more expensive than IT was!!"

Reviewed Wednesday, 1 June 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Love the water feature"

Reviewed Saturday, 14 May 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Very please with the product"

Reviewed Sunday, 17 April 2016

Rating: 5/5

"This product looks great and is as good as previous reviews say."

Reviewed Tuesday, 16 June 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Great water feature, looks like a rusty antique one"

Reviewed Tuesday, 26 May 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Looks better than the illustration. Fountain as yet unused"

Reviewed Tuesday, 10 March 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Great product looks brilliant in garden,"

Reviewed Monday, 21 July 2014

Rating: 5/5

"This came as promised. looks so old which is exactly what I wanted for my garden, would highly recommend"

Reviewed Sunday, 13 July 2014

Rating: 5/5

"It looks good and works well, just as I had imagined. But why include a long list of pumps to buy which was rather confusing."

Reviewed Wednesday, 18 June 2014

Rating: 5/5

"What arrived was even better then the pictures. You can't tell it's not antique cast iron, not by looking at it, not even by tapping it. So when people admire it I let them believe it's architectural salvage! I'm absolutely delighted."

Reviewed Sunday, 13 April 2014

Rating: 5/5

"I love it , very relaxing addition to the garden."

Reviewed Monday, 26 August 2013

Rating: 5/5

"just what I expected, looks great on my patio. it does splash a bit but I new it would as the water drops from a height, so water level needs an eye kept on it. would recommend this product. great price."

Reviewed Monday, 26 August 2013

Rating: 5/5

"the water feature I ordered works just like I wanted it to...great!"

Reviewed Sunday, 16 June 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Product shown as you see it online (and turns out to be better!), easy installation and very efficient in delivery. We love this water feature addition to the garden, the gentle watering sounds adds to the ambience of our courtyard garden - perfect!"

Reviewed Sunday, 7 April 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Very pleased with product - looks very authentic!!! Better than the illustration."

Reviewed Tuesday, 19 February 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Monday, 7 January 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Wednesday, 12 December 2012

Rating: 5/5

"This is a really charming water feature. I am usually really wary of effects being very wrong but it is well made and authentic-looking. Easy to install too. "

Reviewed Saturday, 29 September 2012

Rating: 5/5

"Great product - just what I wanted. Looks very authentic."

Reviewed Saturday, 1 September 2012

Rating: 5/5

"Of very sound construction and design. Working very well, easy to install and of very pleasing appearance."

Reviewed Tuesday, 14 August 2012