Customer Reviews

Average Rating

4.5/5
28 reviews
Rating: 1/5

"Looked great, but neither of them worked."

Reviewed Monday, 11 June 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Bought as a present parents really pleased with it"

Reviewed Thursday, 31 August 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Looks great, Well made, with good weight which it needs as it is for outdoors & has to withstand strong winds. Clear dial even from a distance. Nice & large."

Reviewed Saturday, 8 April 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Wednesday, 5 April 2017

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Monday, 25 April 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Fantastic sized clock, perfect for our school playground"

Reviewed Tuesday, 27 October 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Tuesday, 24 March 2015

Rating: 2/5

"Bit battered. We had to put the hands on correctly. It however does have a good appearance and seems to keep time."

Reviewed Thursday, 12 March 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Looks great"

Reviewed Thursday, 26 February 2015

Rating: 4/5

"I have explained in an email to Primrose that the hands were not in sync when the clock arrived which necessitated me removing the clock from the frame and the frame was scratched. I have, however, declined the appreciated verbal Poffer of a replacement pending the clock keeping proper time."

Reviewed Monday, 27 October 2014

Rating: 4/5

"As expected"

Reviewed Saturday, 19 July 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Tuesday, 29 April 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Hapoy with the clock"

Reviewed Sunday, 13 April 2014

Rating: 5/5

"It's huge!"

Reviewed Monday, 20 January 2014

Rating: 5/5

"great quality."

Reviewed Wednesday, 11 December 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Saturday, 7 December 2013

Rating: 5/5

"very impressed with the clock"

Reviewed Tuesday, 9 July 2013

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Saturday, 13 April 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Exactly what we needed for our factory floor!!!"

Reviewed Thursday, 1 November 2012

Rating: 4/5

"Would have been useful to know that the clock had a glass front. As we are a school we have replaced it with a plastic/acrylic front to withstand football knocks! Lovely big clock though, great for the playground."

Reviewed Wednesday, 10 October 2012

Rating: 5/5

"fantastic clock really lovely"

Reviewed Wednesday, 12 September 2012

Rating: 5/5

"Exactly what we needed"

Reviewed Monday, 13 August 2012

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Wednesday, 16 May 2012

Rating: 5/5

"We are delighted with the clock, it was delivered quickly and looks great in the large hall of our community centre."

Reviewed Monday, 9 April 2012

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent Buy. Good size for our school playground area for all to learn and view the time. "

Reviewed Wednesday, 14 December 2011

Rating: 5/5

"Very good service Very good product Thank you "

Reviewed Wednesday, 23 November 2011

Rating: 4/5

"The clock arrived the day after I'd ordered it and was well packed. It is just as described and I am very pleased with it as it's much sturdier than I expected. Thank you."

Reviewed Wednesday, 10 November 2010

Rating: 5/5

"the item arrived when primrose,said. Good quality item no problems. Thanks, Central Cuts Hairdressing. p.s looks brill on the wall of the salon."

Reviewed Thursday, 30 September 2010