Customer Reviews

Average Rating

4.5/5
193 reviews
Rating: 5/5

"Planted this up, loads of soil for the seeds and it now sits on my windowsill awaiting developments! Looks good lots better than those supermarket tubs!"

Reviewed Monday, 25 February 2019

Rating: 5/5

"Exactly what I was looking for fast delivery"

Reviewed Friday, 22 February 2019

Rating: 5/5

"Perfect size to go on window sill. Would recommend."

Reviewed Monday, 11 February 2019

Rating: 5/5

"good value as a gift for xmas."

Reviewed Tuesday, 15 January 2019

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent customer service and communication"

Reviewed Friday, 2 November 2018

Rating: 5/5

"I was pleased with product which I have bought for Xmas gifts."

Reviewed Monday, 29 October 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent service, good product."

Reviewed Tuesday, 23 October 2018

Rating: 5/5

"I am pleased with the product"

Reviewed Sunday, 21 October 2018

Rating: 5/5

"All good thanks for the quick service"

Reviewed Tuesday, 25 September 2018

Rating: 5/5

"As this was for a friend I am unable to comment. However the contents were well presented and would purchase again"

Reviewed Thursday, 29 December 2016

Rating: 5/5

"It is what it is, a small window planter. Makes a perfect gift for my mum"

Reviewed Wednesday, 14 December 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Ideal for the job"

Reviewed Thursday, 10 November 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Tuesday, 8 November 2016

Rating: 5/5

"It's a gift but it looks lovely thank you"

Reviewed Monday, 7 November 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Wednesday, 26 October 2016

Rating: 5/5

"very good"

Reviewed Sunday, 23 October 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Tuesday, 27 September 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Looks just like the photo"

Reviewed Sunday, 14 August 2016

Rating: 5/5

"coming through fine well pleased,thanks"

Reviewed Tuesday, 26 July 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Fantastic value for money. Looks great and each herb is growing nicely after only a week or so!"

Reviewed Sunday, 24 July 2016

Rating: 5/5

"A lovely looking planter, makes the kitchen look good. Seeds are starting to grow looking forward to trying the herbs."

Reviewed Sunday, 10 July 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Sunday, 10 July 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Lovely for kitchen window."

Reviewed Thursday, 9 June 2016

Rating: 5/5

"all seed germinated so far"

Reviewed Saturday, 21 May 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Love the Herb Garden planter .. Parsley is having a slow start but the rest is doing so well. Coriander was also slow at the beginning but now is winning the race with chives and basil. Such a lovely product."

Reviewed Tuesday, 17 May 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Thursday, 21 April 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Very happy with it thank you"

Reviewed Tuesday, 19 April 2016

Rating: 5/5

"The windowsill planter is good value for money"

Reviewed Monday, 4 April 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Good product"

Reviewed Friday, 1 April 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Thought it was going to be bigger. But still excellent"

Reviewed Tuesday, 29 March 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Friday, 11 March 2016

Rating: 5/5

"looking forward to growing our own!"

Reviewed Monday, 29 February 2016

Rating: 5/5

"It's great they're starting to grow, well 3 of them, I'm sure other won't be long"

Reviewed Monday, 29 February 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Monday, 22 February 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Lovely planter for the windowsill."

Reviewed Wednesday, 10 February 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Lovely item, sits great on my kitchen windowsill."

Reviewed Wednesday, 20 January 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent product"

Reviewed Sunday, 17 January 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Delighted with my first purchase"

Reviewed Wednesday, 13 January 2016

Rating: 5/5

"great product [at this price]."

Reviewed Sunday, 20 December 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Love it will look good on my window sill. Surprised about the quantity of seeds thought you were a little stingy,"

Reviewed Saturday, 19 December 2015

Rating: 5/5

"The product is very good and great value for money!"

Reviewed Friday, 18 December 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Not sure yet Christmas present"

Reviewed Friday, 18 December 2015

Rating: 5/5

"arrived very quickly and compliments my kitchen"

Reviewed Friday, 18 December 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Friday, 18 December 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Perfect gift and slightly unusual. Exactly as expected"

Reviewed Friday, 18 December 2015

Rating: 5/5

"very fast delivery two days including order date"

Reviewed Monday, 16 November 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Good little boxes especially for the price, I've had two seeds germinate already (basil I suspect) so I'm quite pleased"

Reviewed Monday, 16 November 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Better than expected, herbs now starting to sprout"

Reviewed Tuesday, 18 August 2015

Rating: 5/5

"At the sale price that I have paid (5) I can't really fault this product."

Reviewed Thursday, 11 June 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Nothing to report"

Reviewed Friday, 22 May 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Friday, 3 April 2015

Rating: 5/5

"such good value"

Reviewed Wednesday, 25 March 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Monday, 23 March 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Great. Fast delivery excellent goods"

Reviewed Thursday, 29 January 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Thursday, 8 January 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Wednesday, 7 January 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Good"

Reviewed Monday, 5 January 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Wednesday, 31 December 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent experience shopping with Primrose"

Reviewed Wednesday, 31 December 2014

Rating: 5/5

"great value for money purchased as a christmas gift and was well pleased with the quality and style"

Reviewed Monday, 29 December 2014

Rating: 5/5

"great service"

Reviewed Monday, 22 December 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Monday, 22 December 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Very happy with product"

Reviewed Friday, 19 December 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Very pleased with this and quick delivery appreciated"

Reviewed Thursday, 27 November 2014

Rating: 5/5

"I love my kitchen garden. The product is of excellent quality and so stoked that it was on sale"

Reviewed Wednesday, 12 November 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Great value for money...great product"

Reviewed Thursday, 23 October 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Great little herb garden"

Reviewed Sunday, 12 October 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Well made, and evrything needed, planter, pots , compost and seeds."

Reviewed Wednesday, 8 October 2014

Rating: 5/5

"great value for money,"

Reviewed Tuesday, 30 September 2014

Rating: 5/5

"A really nice addition to the kitchen window. Herbs available 365 days a year."

Reviewed Saturday, 30 August 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Love this product - I havent managed to get it to grow yet but thats because I am not great at these things! Looks lovely in the window though."

Reviewed Tuesday, 26 August 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Thursday, 21 August 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Has everything you need to get you started."

Reviewed Tuesday, 29 July 2014

Rating: 5/5

"this is just as described planted the seeds they were up and growing within a week"

Reviewed Wednesday, 23 July 2014

Rating: 5/5

"I bought 4 kitchen gardens as such a good price. I planted mine on the same day and all the seeds are coming up. It also looks attractive and will be useful in the kitchen"

Reviewed Sunday, 13 July 2014

Rating: 5/5

"They were used as gifts at a dinner and dance. All the recipients were pleased with their planter."

Reviewed Sunday, 29 June 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Just as ordered :D"

Reviewed Tuesday, 24 June 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Thursday, 12 June 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Top quality"

Reviewed Monday, 26 May 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Exactly as described"

Reviewed Sunday, 11 May 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Was a perfect present!!"

Reviewed Saturday, 10 May 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Just the right size for the window ledge"

Reviewed Sunday, 30 March 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Bought as a Birthday gift for a work colleague. She loved it as she enjoys gardening & cooking. Brilliant gift idea"

Reviewed Monday, 17 March 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Monday, 30 December 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Great gift idea - my Mother loved it."

Reviewed Monday, 30 December 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Its a gift for a foody/gardening friend - I think she will like it"

Reviewed Thursday, 19 December 2013

Rating: 5/5

"product a little small"

Reviewed Thursday, 19 December 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Good value for money."

Reviewed Tuesday, 17 December 2013

Rating: 5/5

"at sale price a winner fullprice I would have been not so sure..."

Reviewed Tuesday, 17 December 2013

Rating: 5/5

"delivered within 2 days"

Reviewed Thursday, 12 December 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Exactly as described. Very pleased with it."

Reviewed Sunday, 8 December 2013

Rating: 5/5

"This was a gift for my sisters new home and she is very pleased with it, I am even going to buy one for our home. Very good quality and value for money."

Reviewed Tuesday, 26 November 2013

Rating: 5/5

"was so pleased with my product, very cheap and great quality."

Reviewed Monday, 25 November 2013

Rating: 5/5

"I bought this for my son (the man who has everything!) and he loves it."

Reviewed Monday, 4 November 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Lovely product"

Reviewed Sunday, 18 August 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Monday, 8 July 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Sunday, 19 May 2013

Rating: 5/5

"delivered on time great"

Reviewed Saturday, 11 May 2013

Rating: 5/5

"This was a gift for a friend sent directly to her home, she seemed very pleased with the gift."

Reviewed Thursday, 21 March 2013

Rating: 5/5

"My Mum is really pleased with it"

Reviewed Thursday, 21 March 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Thursday, 21 March 2013

Rating: 5/5

"A lovely gift for either cook or gardener"

Reviewed Friday, 8 March 2013

Rating: 5/5

"looks very good in the kitchen"

Reviewed Thursday, 28 February 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Great product"

Reviewed Thursday, 21 February 2013

Rating: 5/5

"bought this as a gift for a birthday present and was informed the other day that herbs are growing nicely a really nice gift at a very good price too"

Reviewed Wednesday, 20 February 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Wednesday, 9 January 2013

Rating: 5/5

"so far so good, waiting for the herbs to grow"

Reviewed Monday, 7 January 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Friday, 28 December 2012

Rating: 5/5

"Its exactly as described."

Reviewed Thursday, 27 December 2012

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Friday, 18 May 2012

Rating: 5/5

"Amazing service. Delivery was prompt as promised. Quality is good. Haven't grown the seeds yet, but its good value for the box and soil alone!"

Reviewed Tuesday, 27 March 2012

Rating: 5/5

"My Kitchen Garden arrived in two days! Very easy to set up. There is no soil smell and the seedlings have started sprouting after two weeks. Very excited to see how they grow!"

Reviewed Thursday, 22 March 2012

Rating: 5/5

"Ordered the Kitchen herb garden and an outdoor garden clock as birthday presents for my wife - She loved both of them. This is the third time I have ordered things from Primrose and it certainly won't be the last - good quality and good service"

Reviewed Thursday, 26 January 2012