Customer Reviews

Average Rating

4.3/5
42 reviews
Rating: 4/5

"Lovely quality and glossy colour. Would look lovely inside too. Only downside is only works when the sun is shining. OK this year but would be nice to be able to run at other times."

Reviewed Thursday, 19 July 2018

Rating: 4/5

"Nice little solar feature but has to be in full sun to work."

Reviewed Thursday, 13 July 2017

Rating: 4/5

"This works well in bright sunshine only."

Reviewed Tuesday, 4 July 2017

Rating: 4/5

"It's a lovely ornament, and looks great. Worth noting that it only works when full bright sunshine is shining directly onto the solar panel."

Reviewed Monday, 27 March 2017

Rating: 4/5

"lovely item, shame it needs full sunlight to work and doesn't hold a charge,"

Reviewed Monday, 1 August 2016

Rating: 4/5

"it is a nice product although the water falling does not make much sound - it is pretty though and I am happy with it."

Reviewed Wednesday, 18 May 2016

Rating: 4/5

"was as I expected"

Reviewed Tuesday, 5 April 2016

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Thursday, 4 February 2016

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Friday, 31 July 2015

Rating: 4/5

"The water feature is lovely but I am very disappointed with the size as it is very small. I was expecting something much bigger for the price. Maybe I didn't read the description properly when I ordered it"

Reviewed Monday, 20 July 2015

Rating: 4/5

"Pretty item, needs direct sun!"

Reviewed Sunday, 12 July 2015

Rating: 4/5

"A little disappointed it was smaller than I realised, my fault entirely I should have read the small print."

Reviewed Saturday, 11 July 2015

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Tuesday, 7 July 2015

Rating: 4/5

"The quality was excellent but really disappointed in the size"

Reviewed Thursday, 18 September 2014

Rating: 4/5

"I like it but am having some problems keeping the pump working. It switches off (obviously) when the sun goes in but doesn't then turn back on reliably when the sun comes out again."

Reviewed Monday, 7 April 2014

Rating: 4/5

"Generally happy but the solar panel is very sensitive. The slightest bit of cloud will make the pump stop. We have better solar panels for other equipment which are not bothered by clouds, shame."

Reviewed Wednesday, 4 September 2013

Rating: 4/5

"I had imagined it to be bigger but that is my fault for not looking at the dimensions properly! All the same I love it :)"

Reviewed Monday, 25 March 2013