Customer Reviews

Average Rating

4.3/5
42 reviews
Rating: 5/5

"lovely water feature delivered on time&in good condition."

Reviewed Wednesday, 21 November 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Delighted with the solar oil jar which provides a gentle trickle of water. It's working overtime in the current heatwave!"

Reviewed Sunday, 22 July 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Just as I hoped it would be."

Reviewed Sunday, 2 July 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Good quality, speedy delivery"

Reviewed Sunday, 2 July 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent as always. Quick delivery and item exactly as described."

Reviewed Saturday, 24 June 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Sunday, 19 June 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Love this product perfect for our small garden"

Reviewed Sunday, 22 May 2016

Rating: 5/5

"all lovely products"

Reviewed Monday, 25 April 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Saturday, 2 April 2016

Rating: 5/5

"This is an excellent product,easy to assemble and perfect for a small garden. Very pleased with it!?"

Reviewed Monday, 22 February 2016

Rating: 5/5

"this is a gift for Christmas so have not opened the parcel but happy with the service"

Reviewed Monday, 17 November 2014

Rating: 5/5

"and the water feature is lovely thank you"

Reviewed Tuesday, 28 October 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Attractive and effective. Perhaps a little bit pricey for its size, however this is the second time I have ordered this item as it has a very nice finish and doesn't look shoddy like many other small fountains available generally."

Reviewed Monday, 8 September 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Lovely little item of good quality. Great for a table top or even on top of a pot with some trailing plants around it. Beautiful finish and extremely easy to use."

Reviewed Thursday, 3 April 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Only wish there was also an electric supply as well as solar. Being cloudy not been able to use it."

Reviewed Wednesday, 19 February 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Thursday, 7 November 2013

Rating: 5/5

"beautiful, very pleased."

Reviewed Wednesday, 23 October 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Just as advertised. I was going to put it outside but found a space for it in my kitchen. I just love it when there is enough light to start to trickling then builds up until it is flowing."

Reviewed Tuesday, 24 September 2013

Rating: 5/5

"It looks very nice and works well in the sunlight - but need to make sure that the water level in the bottom part is full - that said - very pleased with product."

Reviewed Sunday, 1 September 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Very attractive water feature and easy to set up. The long cable to the large solar panel means that the item can be placed in a shady area if required. The solar panel can also easily be moved as the sun moves around. The water needs topping up regularly to ensure the reservoir is sufficiently full but that's not a problem. Love it!"

Reviewed Tuesday, 2 April 2013

Rating: 5/5

"A relaxing, gentle water cascade which obviously only functions when there is sunlight. However the water feature is attractive to look at even when water is not flowing out."

Reviewed Tuesday, 14 August 2012

Rating: 5/5

"Saw my daughters so had to hav one like it"

Reviewed Thursday, 9 August 2012