Customer Reviews

Average Rating

4.8/5
29 reviews
Rating: 5/5

"Great on delivery and item exceeded my expectations. Love it."

Reviewed Friday, 10 August 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Very pleased with quality & finish of this item, very easy to install.. Better than I expected..."

Reviewed Saturday, 7 July 2018

Rating: 5/5

"A very effective wall water feature that looks great in our garden"

Reviewed Tuesday, 29 May 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Absolutely lovely. Excellent value for money."

Reviewed Thursday, 3 May 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent service fast delivery"

Reviewed Wednesday, 4 April 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Good quality. Looks good."

Reviewed Tuesday, 5 September 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Nice easy to install wall mounted water feature."

Reviewed Monday, 26 June 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Good value, good quality and a quick delivery."

Reviewed Sunday, 9 April 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Delighted with it, it looks good on wall on our patio."

Reviewed Thursday, 21 July 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Water feature was excellent quality and looks good on my wall. I thought the bowls could have been sunken deeper into the metal rings as there are lots of pigeons around and I was concerned they may tip them off. I put non slip mats under the bowls though. Highly Recommended Product though."

Reviewed Wednesday, 13 April 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Wednesday, 3 February 2016

Rating: 5/5

"v good"

Reviewed Tuesday, 26 May 2015

Rating: 5/5

"We have been looking at these wall features for a long time. Wanted something to compliment our patio area. Has to be said why did did we wait so long. Looks and sounds beautiful, well packaged and a very well madeproduct. Does not disappoint."

Reviewed Sunday, 10 May 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Love it, its bigger than I thought but great. Cant wait to put it up"

Reviewed Wednesday, 18 March 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Larger than expected and well made."

Reviewed Monday, 28 July 2014

Rating: 5/5

"it looks very good we are putting it up this weekend"

Reviewed Tuesday, 10 June 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Looks and sounds great, and admired by everyone."

Reviewed Monday, 2 June 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Product great, just as described. Packed well, no damage and easy to install. Just what we wanted."

Reviewed Monday, 19 May 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Saturday, 12 April 2014

Rating: 5/5

"very nice"

Reviewed Tuesday, 18 March 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Bigger and better than we ever thought. It looks really beautiful on the wall and we have received many lovely comments. My neighbours love it also."

Reviewed Monday, 19 August 2013

Rating: 5/5

"I didn't open everything as I realised I had ordered the wrong one, but the quality looked excellent and I will certainly order a replacement"

Reviewed Saturday, 15 June 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Lovely product was a present and the recipient was very pleased"

Reviewed Wednesday, 29 May 2013