Customer Reviews

Average Rating

4.6/5
51 reviews
Rating: 4/5

"Great water feature ... better assembly instructions would have earned it 5 stars !"

Reviewed Tuesday, 1 August 2017

Rating: 4/5

"Just very very disappointed with the instructions where the water pump actually sits we are still not sure after speaking to the team at primrose"

Reviewed Friday, 12 June 2015

Rating: 4/5

"Very nice product but the instructions are a complete joke, lucky I had a water feature before so knew how they work. YOU NEED TO REDO THE INSTRUCTIONS THEY ARE EMBARRASSING !"

Reviewed Friday, 12 June 2015

Rating: 4/5

"Looks very good slight damage to the rear but when it's in position it can't be seen"

Reviewed Friday, 27 March 2015

Rating: 4/5

"As described on the website"

Reviewed Sunday, 1 March 2015

Rating: 4/5

"very basic instructions but my husband is good at plug & play it took him about 5 minutes to do all connections including water pipe to pump, tape the excess wiring into a tidy bundle & secure to a inner support bar well above the water level . Looks very good in our garden"

Reviewed Friday, 18 April 2014

Rating: 4/5

"It would have been excellent but the instructions sent with the product were very poor."

Reviewed Tuesday, 15 April 2014

Rating: 4/5

"Instructions could be better but once up and running the fountain does give off a restful atmosphere."

Reviewed Sunday, 23 March 2014

Rating: 4/5

"The water feature is lovely., I'm really thrilled with it. The only problem was the setting up instructions. They were not clear."

Reviewed Saturday, 25 January 2014

Rating: 4/5

"Directions how to hook up everything and no information as to the amount of water to pour into bottom section.Information Does not tell you how to empty the water from the water feature .Other than that the item is very excellent."

Reviewed Friday, 20 September 2013

Rating: 4/5

"Nice product"

Reviewed Sunday, 1 September 2013