Customer Reviews

Average Rating

4.6/5
51 reviews
Rating: 5/5

"Just what I wanted very pleased"

Reviewed Monday, 31 December 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Water feature was exactly as stated."

Reviewed Sunday, 15 July 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Created a perfect setting in the garden.Most relaxing to watch"

Reviewed Sunday, 1 July 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Real show stopper. Just the right sound from the water. Every one comments on it, very happy."

Reviewed Sunday, 10 June 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Good construction, good to look at (especially when working at night), easy to fit and meets the description perfectly. This was for my daughter who absolutely loves it."

Reviewed Thursday, 24 May 2018

Rating: 5/5

"An excellent product which looks fine in the ambiance of a courtyard garden"

Reviewed Tuesday, 20 March 2018

Rating: 5/5

"fantastic set of lights and fountain very high quality. distance between lights great also long power cable, perfect for my garden"

Reviewed Friday, 12 January 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Absolutely love it. Its the best water feature we have ever had."

Reviewed Saturday, 9 September 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Lovely water feature very relaxing sound"

Reviewed Sunday, 25 June 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Very Good and easy to install"

Reviewed Sunday, 25 June 2017

Rating: 5/5

"An excellent product that looks good"

Reviewed Saturday, 24 June 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Got for a present and they loved it ,very relaxing too ."

Reviewed Wednesday, 22 March 2017

Rating: 5/5

"good value for money product"

Reviewed Thursday, 20 October 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Really happy with it."

Reviewed Tuesday, 18 October 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Relatively light to move and easy to assemble. Working well!"

Reviewed Thursday, 21 April 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Item as disrobed no issues"

Reviewed Friday, 15 April 2016

Rating: 5/5

"very nice just as i wanted already in position and working"

Reviewed Wednesday, 16 March 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Tuesday, 24 November 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Very happy with product people comment on how nice it looks"

Reviewed Tuesday, 27 October 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Very nice looking water feature."

Reviewed Tuesday, 29 September 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Lovely water feature and almost 100 cheaper for the same item at the local garden centre!!!"

Reviewed Wednesday, 13 May 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Looks good,good price,easy to assemble BUT instructions absolute rubbish , a kid of three must have written it"

Reviewed Monday, 9 February 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Wednesday, 5 November 2014

Rating: 5/5

"It looks great and with the lights showing its very different. Really pleased with purchase."

Reviewed Saturday, 20 September 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Ordered my garden feature at 11.30pm on a Thursday and received it on the Monday which was brilliant service. The item was well packaged and looks perfect in my newly landscaped garden. The only thing I had trouble with was choosing from the hundreds on offer! Can't fault primrose or the water feature and the price was brilliant to."

Reviewed Friday, 29 August 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Thursday, 24 July 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Delighted with my water feature, really good value, especially when I saw exactly the same water feature at the local garden centre costing 100 more."

Reviewed Tuesday, 15 April 2014

Rating: 5/5

"this feature is brilliant to look at in the light and in the dark and for the money paid for it was a good deal."

Reviewed Tuesday, 25 February 2014

Rating: 5/5

"great water feature, looked at loads of different types but decided on the Kendal three tier cascade, looks good against our gravelled area of our garden, the halogen lights really show it off at night. was so simple to set up, basically plug and go! would definitely recommend"

Reviewed Saturday, 8 February 2014

Rating: 5/5

"nice fountain. bought for daughter, she loves it"

Reviewed Wednesday, 1 January 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Totally love it. It really finishes off the garden"

Reviewed Thursday, 12 September 2013

Rating: 5/5

"best value for money without compromise"

Reviewed Thursday, 5 September 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Fantastic quality and looks beet than anything else similar that I had looked at. Good value, well worth it."

Reviewed Tuesday, 3 September 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Really pleased with the product. We have looked for a water feature for many months and this ticked all the boxes"

Reviewed Sunday, 1 September 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Lovely water feature, very happy with it and it looks great lit up at night. Although instructions could be a lot lot better."

Reviewed Thursday, 9 May 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Just as described very happy"

Reviewed Wednesday, 1 May 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Assembed and working very quickly. Looks really good. Delighted."

Reviewed Tuesday, 30 April 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Thursday, 21 March 2013