Customer Reviews

Average Rating

4.5/5
20 reviews
Rating: 5/5

"Perfect to what I required"

Reviewed Tuesday, 6 November 2018

Rating: 5/5

"well pleased looks great."

Reviewed Thursday, 23 August 2018

Rating: 4/5

"looked better than expected, and went together well even though the instructions were poor. Pleased we bought it, only criticism is slow water flow and too quiet,"

Reviewed Monday, 24 July 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Lovely item reasonably priced"

Reviewed Thursday, 4 August 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Tuesday, 5 July 2016

Rating: 2/5

"bottom cup damaged unfortunately I damaged actual fairy on unwrapping so could not send back pretty poor pump does not say only 12v"

Reviewed Thursday, 2 June 2016

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Tuesday, 15 September 2015

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Thursday, 4 June 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Thursday, 23 April 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Really pleased with my cascading water feature. Works perfectly, and looks lovely in my garden. Just exactly what I wanted. Many thanks."

Reviewed Thursday, 11 September 2014

Rating: 4/5

"better than the advert"

Reviewed Wednesday, 30 April 2014

Rating: 5/5

"The fountain looks really good in the garden and it is quite easy to install, I am really happy about it. Hopefully will last."

Reviewed Tuesday, 4 March 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Wednesday, 12 February 2014

Rating: 2/5

"pump doesn't appear to be strong enough, just a trickle of water"

Reviewed Thursday, 5 September 2013

Rating: 5/5

"The Fountain is really nice"

Reviewed Monday, 2 September 2013

Rating: 5/5

"the water fountain was such very good value for money would reccomend this site for garden goods"

Reviewed Friday, 26 April 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Lovely looks nice in my garden very pleased with it"

Reviewed Wednesday, 10 April 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Product well packaged and exactly what we wanted."

Reviewed Sunday, 16 September 2012

Rating: 5/5

"Good quality product. better than photograph. Reasonable price, I am very pleased with this purhase"

Reviewed Wednesday, 15 August 2012

Rating: 5/5

"Really gorgeous fountain even better than i thought, came well packaged and delivery spot on..."

Reviewed Monday, 13 August 2012