Customer Reviews

Average Rating

4.6/5
29 reviews
Rating: 5/5

"A present for my mum and she loved it"

Reviewed Monday, 30 April 2018

Rating: 4/5

"Looks just like the photograph. Not installed it yet waiting for spring time. It was a Christmas gift."

Reviewed Tuesday, 31 January 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Monday, 31 October 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Fast delivery very pleased with product and customer service"

Reviewed Wednesday, 14 September 2016

Rating: 4/5

"Not seen yet installed as bought as a present"

Reviewed Monday, 5 September 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent water feature , small but ideal for my garden , could have done with better instructions for this particular model as some may struggle with the three picture instructions that came with it. All in all a good purchase - Thanks"

Reviewed Wednesday, 6 July 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent! The water feature has added something special to our garden."

Reviewed Monday, 30 May 2016

Rating: 4/5

"Excellent feature for small garden."

Reviewed Monday, 2 May 2016

Rating: 4/5

"Advertised as having pot for a plant but so shallow plant would die in no time. But looks just as good leaving it empty"

Reviewed Thursday, 14 April 2016

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Wednesday, 30 March 2016

Rating: 5/5

"better than it looks realy good in our garden thank you ."

Reviewed Sunday, 27 March 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Monday, 21 March 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Water feature is excellent, just what we were looking for and is working well"

Reviewed Monday, 4 January 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Made an elderly lady very happy! Easy to put together and very effective"

Reviewed Sunday, 3 January 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Very good."

Reviewed Tuesday, 7 July 2015

Rating: 5/5

"bench was of good quality and have seen similar for three times as much in shops"

Reviewed Monday, 4 May 2015

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Saturday, 4 October 2014

Rating: 5/5

"excellent product. easy to install and looks good both day and night"

Reviewed Sunday, 14 September 2014

Rating: 5/5

"EXCELLENT VALUE"

Reviewed Wednesday, 30 July 2014

Rating: 2/5

"Instructions for assembly we're very poor for a lady of 76yrs old,I needed help. Still not very easy to understand."

Reviewed Tuesday, 29 July 2014

Rating: 4/5

"It isn't very big & we were rather disappointed it doesn't make much sound of the water flowing into the pots, we only have a small garden & I had hoped to hear the sound of running water a bit more. Other than that it is OK."

Reviewed Tuesday, 22 July 2014

Rating: 4/5

"The instructions were a little vague, what are you supposed to do with all the spare cable, allow it to sit in the water?"

Reviewed Tuesday, 13 May 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Lovely water feature really pretty. Fantastic service ordered at 1pm one day and it arrived early the next day."

Reviewed Tuesday, 25 March 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Very impressed with this one."

Reviewed Wednesday, 12 March 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Really pleased,looks lovely at night with the lights. Also the light gives a blue effect on the pots."

Reviewed Sunday, 22 September 2013

Rating: 4/5

"Nice feature although planter pot is small"

Reviewed Wednesday, 28 August 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Lovely item looks great on the patio."

Reviewed Sunday, 28 April 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Absolutely love it very pleased."

Reviewed Thursday, 18 April 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Loved it."

Reviewed Saturday, 18 August 2012