Customer Reviews

Average Rating

4.8/5
37 reviews
Rating: 5/5

"perfect water feature exactly as descibed"

Reviewed Saturday, 23 February 2019

Rating: 5/5

"Looks nice and inexpensive"

Reviewed Monday, 30 July 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Exactly as described,well made."

Reviewed Saturday, 14 July 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Better than I expected, simple to assemble and gives my garden the wow factor for very low cost."

Reviewed Wednesday, 11 July 2018

Rating: 5/5

"its a very good for the pric"

Reviewed Wednesday, 20 June 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Good quality product with realistic detail."

Reviewed Tuesday, 19 June 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Very good and well pleased"

Reviewed Thursday, 7 June 2018

Rating: 5/5

"good service ,excellent water feature for the price"

Reviewed Tuesday, 5 June 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Realistic product which works perfectly. Very pleased with it."

Reviewed Tuesday, 8 May 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Ordered the tap water feature, excellent service all round. Unpacked product tested to make sure all was ok and love it, so much better than my last one sadly it packed up after nearly 10 years."

Reviewed Thursday, 12 October 2017

Rating: 5/5

"The customer service was great."

Reviewed Wednesday, 30 August 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Great product at right price."

Reviewed Wednesday, 9 August 2017

Rating: 5/5

"really happy , glad i bought it."

Reviewed Wednesday, 2 August 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Like it fits in well with my idea I had"

Reviewed Saturday, 15 July 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Monday, 27 March 2017

Rating: 5/5

"nice product - looks real good."

Reviewed Monday, 12 December 2016

Rating: 5/5

"lovely water feature prompt delivery. I bought this for an Christmas present I am positive they would love it."

Reviewed Tuesday, 22 November 2016

Rating: 5/5

"I so love this water feature. I had searched many sites to find the right feature, size and price wise and this water feature certainly does not disappoint. It is good quality, easy to put together and works like a dream. It is lovely to look at and to listen to the water flowing. My peaceful corner of my little garden."

Reviewed Saturday, 23 July 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Tuesday, 7 June 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Sunday, 15 May 2016

Rating: 5/5

"lovely realistic looking water feature ideal for the smaller garden or patio"

Reviewed Thursday, 14 April 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Very good value and easy to set up, love the sound of running water by the summer house."

Reviewed Wednesday, 16 March 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Delighted with water feature, works well and lovely addition to patio. Delivered safely and on time."

Reviewed Friday, 12 June 2015

Rating: 5/5

"The iron tap and barrel cascade is just the type of feature we were looking for. It looks good providing a nice focal point and the pleasant sound of running water."

Reviewed Wednesday, 3 June 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Wednesday, 29 April 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent,"

Reviewed Friday, 28 November 2014

Rating: 5/5

"VERY PLEASED WITH WATER FEATURE"

Reviewed Monday, 11 August 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Very pleased with this product. Instructions could have been clearer."

Reviewed Monday, 28 July 2014

Rating: 5/5

"we love the water feature in our garden"

Reviewed Monday, 15 July 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Thursday, 18 April 2013

Rating: 5/5

"just waiting for the warmer weather to install it."

Reviewed Saturday, 30 March 2013