Customer Reviews

Average Rating

4.6/5
28 reviews
Rating: 3/5

"Many customers have already stated that the assembly instructions are very poor. In fact the brochure about other products had better instructions. Sort this out and your reviews will be better. T.Hayes"

Reviewed Wednesday, 26 September 2018

Rating: 4/5

"lovely item looks beautiful at night but do have to keep topping it up."

Reviewed Thursday, 6 September 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Easy to install, very attractive and natural looking and so far reliable with a good water flow"

Reviewed Monday, 20 August 2018

Rating: 3/5

"Poor assembly instructions"

Reviewed Saturday, 30 June 2018

Rating: 4/5

"Unable to assemble and make it functional because there was no proper manual to follow."

Reviewed Thursday, 6 April 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Lovely"

Reviewed Wednesday, 27 July 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Just as described, nice long lead and lights bright"

Reviewed Monday, 25 July 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Just love it. The algae effect makes it look realistic stone."

Reviewed Sunday, 17 July 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Monday, 23 May 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Have wanted a water feature for a long time and knew this was the one when I saw it on the Internet, but you are not always sure that it is going to look the same. This was exactly as imagined and I love it. The water 'sound' is just right, the green algae/ moss finish is very authentic and it fits in great with my own stone wall. Is lit up subtly in the evening which is lovely. Put together in five minutes. Oh yes plus it was on offer ...bargain! Beryl Goodfellow"

Reviewed Saturday, 21 May 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Very good fast efficient service, good value for money"

Reviewed Thursday, 19 May 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Thrilled with my water feature excellent price love it even though we have not set it up yet"

Reviewed Monday, 16 May 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Assembled easily and works perfectly. Thanks"

Reviewed Wednesday, 16 March 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Just as it was in the photograph. Really happy with the product. It was a 40th birthday gift for our daughter and she absolutely loves it. Thank you"

Reviewed Wednesday, 1 July 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Just what I wanted and easy for my son to set up too! Thank you."

Reviewed Wednesday, 25 March 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Very happy with the water featue , great value and came next day .."

Reviewed Tuesday, 30 September 2014

Rating: 4/5

"."

Reviewed Tuesday, 15 April 2014

Rating: 5/5

"This is a really lovely water feature, very well made and a good price, looks brilliant on the patio, such a calming affect to hear water in the background, I love it!"

Reviewed Sunday, 6 October 2013

Rating: 4/5

"Item looked good in the pictures but has less leds than show but still happy."

Reviewed Sunday, 22 September 2013

Rating: 5/5

"All as above"

Reviewed Sunday, 1 September 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Exactly like brochure.I am very pleased with it and it looks very good in my garden"

Reviewed Wednesday, 5 June 2013

Rating: 5/5

"fantastic product, I am very pleased with it and how it just enhances my garden"

Reviewed Wednesday, 5 June 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Easy to install. The pump is good, quiet and gives a good constant water circulation. All the water is containe within the unit so no need for external water supply. At night the lights are pretty and it is lovely just sitting in the garden listening to the sound of babbling water and seeing the gentle light illuminating the feature."

Reviewed Sunday, 2 June 2013

Rating: 4/5

"I bought the water feature for my wife's birthday to replace a previous one that had been damaged. It looks good at the bottom of the garden, especially in the evening with the lights illuminating it. My wife is very pleased with it."

Reviewed Thursday, 23 May 2013

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Sunday, 28 April 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Very pleased looks good at night"

Reviewed Friday, 2 November 2012

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Saturday, 29 September 2012

Rating: 4/5

"This items is smaller than you imagine looking at the photos but is very nice and easily assembled."

Reviewed Monday, 17 September 2012