Customer Reviews

Average Rating

3.9/5
36 reviews
Rating: 4/5

"Arrived promptly and missing parts sent quickly"

Reviewed Tuesday, 14 November 2017

Rating: 3/5

"EXpensive and needs a lot of labour and imagination to erect"

Reviewed Monday, 17 July 2017

Rating: 1/5

"This product in itself is as described, a greenhouse, following the instructions and putting this together is a nightmare, it took 2 of us 5 days to erect, even then it's not perfect. If I was asked I would advice buying a "glass one" and steer well clear of polycarbonate."

Reviewed Monday, 28 November 2016

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Tuesday, 22 November 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Great product, fast delivery."

Reviewed Wednesday, 21 September 2016

Rating: 4/5

"Really pleased with the product, the instructions were not brilliant. My husband is very good at DIY etc. but even he was baffled more than once."

Reviewed Thursday, 25 August 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Monday, 16 May 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Not a difficult task to assemble."

Reviewed Monday, 4 April 2016

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Thursday, 17 March 2016

Rating: 4/5

"The greenhouse is good, but the ' instructions ' are dreadful."

Reviewed Tuesday, 15 March 2016

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Monday, 14 March 2016

Rating: 5/5

"I concluded it was beyond me to put it up. A friend and I looked at it and we knew when enough was enough - so I opted for your agent to erect it. They made it look easy and today it is up and ready for the spring planting. I am very pleased with it."

Reviewed Tuesday, 8 March 2016

Rating: 4/5

"As the weather here in Fife is very poor only managed to build the window and door as I live alone will only do a bit at a time but am looking forward too getting it finished an potter about in it"

Reviewed Wednesday, 27 January 2016

Rating: 5/5

"I am really pleased with the finished product. One so often expects parts to be missing or pieces not to fit as they should. However the item fitted together with Engineering precision. Only improvement I would suggest is that instructions really emphasise the need to feed extra bolts into the members as required before fixing. I missed some of these and its very difficult to remedy once the members have been put together. Using the designed base is a must."

Reviewed Tuesday, 26 January 2016

Rating: 2/5

"Instructions were difficult to follow due to lack of wording. When constructed the greenhouse was flimsy. The guttering would not stay in place so we had to bolt it on."

Reviewed Saturday, 5 December 2015

Rating: 4/5

"During construction it felt very flimsy, it was a windy day with storm forecast that evening, I was afraid it would not survive but as the side bar were fixed it was transformed. For the money I am very happy with the product."

Reviewed Tuesday, 24 November 2015

Rating: 2/5

"The frame was sturdy but we were disappointed in the thickness of the panels. It was up for 3 weeks then 9 of the panels were blown out one windy night. Dont buy this unless you re in a totally sheltered spot!"

Reviewed Thursday, 2 April 2015

Rating: 4/5

"Happy with product"

Reviewed Monday, 2 March 2015

Rating: 4/5

"Greenhouse ok but instructions poor took 2 people two days to erect."

Reviewed Monday, 2 March 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Thursday, 11 December 2014

Rating: 4/5

"although some parts ( washers ) were short and a small triangular perspex panel was squashed and bent ( delivery man i think ) overall the greenhouse is of a good design and the assembly pictures ( no written description ) is in perfect sequence to enable building as long as you take your time and dont jump ahead"

Reviewed Sunday, 28 September 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Great green house, solid and very easy to built."

Reviewed Friday, 26 September 2014

Rating: 4/5

"Very pleased with my greenhouse,quality is good, but needs 2 people to put it together."

Reviewed Wednesday, 10 September 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Pleased with the greenhouse although a bit fiddly to build (All greenhouses are) Seems a bit flimsy to start as you build it, but great when complete. For a cost effective good size greenhouse you canít go wrong."

Reviewed Monday, 1 September 2014

Rating: 1/5

"The greenhouse was very poor . Bits missing . Pieces made up . Sides of the plastic windows split . Have returned the product ."

Reviewed Thursday, 28 August 2014

Rating: 1/5

"There were no fitting to put it up and it was a suprise gift for the father in law who ended up with nothing. So wasn't impressed and won't be using you again, and haven't received my money back as yet to purchase another gift."

Reviewed Tuesday, 26 August 2014

Rating: 4/5

"slightly less sturdy than expected, but on the whole good for the price."

Reviewed Sunday, 24 August 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent product, make sure you read instructions well before you start and don't attempt when trying to give up smoking like my husband."

Reviewed Saturday, 5 April 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Sunday, 30 March 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Wednesday, 26 March 2014

Rating: 5/5

"instructions not to good but happy with greenhouse when constructed"

Reviewed Tuesday, 25 March 2014

Rating: 2/5

"I have put poor because of the window stay. It was not as shown as the picture's in the instruction's and there were not part's for constructing the window stay"

Reviewed Friday, 7 March 2014

Rating: 4/5

"Reasonably easy to assemble now the real test will be how it withstands all the current weather conditions wind rain etc."

Reviewed Wednesday, 12 February 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Monday, 27 January 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Wednesday, 22 January 2014

Rating: 4/5

"A little bit more time consuming to construct than I expected - but you are warned in the instructions! Good value and has survived some strong winds but the window is flimsy"

Reviewed Tuesday, 18 September 2012