Customer Reviews

Average Rating

3.9/5
36 reviews
Rating: 4/5

"Arrived promptly and missing parts sent quickly"

Reviewed Tuesday, 14 November 2017

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Tuesday, 22 November 2016

Rating: 4/5

"Really pleased with the product, the instructions were not brilliant. My husband is very good at DIY etc. but even he was baffled more than once."

Reviewed Thursday, 25 August 2016

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Thursday, 17 March 2016

Rating: 4/5

"The greenhouse is good, but the ' instructions ' are dreadful."

Reviewed Tuesday, 15 March 2016

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Monday, 14 March 2016

Rating: 4/5

"As the weather here in Fife is very poor only managed to build the window and door as I live alone will only do a bit at a time but am looking forward too getting it finished an potter about in it"

Reviewed Wednesday, 27 January 2016

Rating: 4/5

"During construction it felt very flimsy, it was a windy day with storm forecast that evening, I was afraid it would not survive but as the side bar were fixed it was transformed. For the money I am very happy with the product."

Reviewed Tuesday, 24 November 2015

Rating: 4/5

"Happy with product"

Reviewed Monday, 2 March 2015

Rating: 4/5

"Greenhouse ok but instructions poor took 2 people two days to erect."

Reviewed Monday, 2 March 2015

Rating: 4/5

"although some parts ( washers ) were short and a small triangular perspex panel was squashed and bent ( delivery man i think ) overall the greenhouse is of a good design and the assembly pictures ( no written description ) is in perfect sequence to enable building as long as you take your time and dont jump ahead"

Reviewed Sunday, 28 September 2014

Rating: 4/5

"Very pleased with my greenhouse,quality is good, but needs 2 people to put it together."

Reviewed Wednesday, 10 September 2014

Rating: 4/5

"slightly less sturdy than expected, but on the whole good for the price."

Reviewed Sunday, 24 August 2014

Rating: 4/5

"Reasonably easy to assemble now the real test will be how it withstands all the current weather conditions wind rain etc."

Reviewed Wednesday, 12 February 2014

Rating: 4/5

"A little bit more time consuming to construct than I expected - but you are warned in the instructions! Good value and has survived some strong winds but the window is flimsy"

Reviewed Tuesday, 18 September 2012